Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3534 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3534)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Best deal near Silom

Spacious, well-appointed rooms near everything
9.3
I've stayed here several times before. As before, I was upgraded to a spacious business suite. The internet is fast and free, but you must log in anew each time you open your computer. The pool is under a large overhanging portion of the building, so it almost never gets direct sun and is therefore cold.
Konstantin B. Business travelers Russia, June 9, 2014
Very good hotel with reasonable price

Huge luxurious 2 bedroom suite on budget!
9.7
Great hotel, we had 2 bedroom suite - huge 150 m2, with small separate kitchen, nice huge living room and everything you might need (except washing machine). Location is nearly perfect, nice view, friendly staff. We did not like outrageous minibar prices - they add service charge, VAT and something else to listed prices, in the end beer can is like 200 THB. Restaurant with delivery to room have the same problem - ordered rice sup, was amazed by 210 THB bill.
Andrew J. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
good location

location,food excellent,price good
8.3
Chaw S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Nice n comfortable

Clean, quiet and convenience
7.3
Good, friendly, comfortable and will be back next time
Hoe K. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Very cosy!

Staff are friendly, clean envoriment and quiet..
5.7
I was there early for 3 hours, luckily they check and allow us to check in early. Peaceful area. Breakfast was alright. Housekeeping need to improve as the arrangement aren't properly placed. So far I like the area.
Paul W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Fantastic

Staff pool and food
10
Fantastic we will stay there again. The buffet breakfast has a good selection. The rooms are comfortable. And the staff are friendly.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
overall a good choice

good value, comfortable, clean, convenient
8.3
Derek S. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2014
very nice hotel quite location 5 minute walk to bt

quite location in business area and short walk to train station and shops
7.7
I enjoy the relaxing days sitting pool side and if you want to party its a short taxi ride
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
big family room, clean, friendly staff

big family room, clean, friendly staff
7.3
I booked 2 2-bedroom-residence. they are clean and spacious. The only drawback is the distance to BTS. It's bit far from BTS and the free tuk tuk service will only start at 11am. The road back to the hotel is quiet at night. On the whole, i have a great stay in Bandara.
Tony E. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
ok just fine hotel

quiet location, near to silom, good english speaking staffs
6
My first stay in this hotel was years back when they're still known as Chin House. My impression then was better i thought, maybe then i was travelling with group of friends and was given the 2 bedroom apartment. This time round i was only given a small room with old furnitures. Internet keep logging out and always weak. Breakfast was ok, room air-con and hot shower was great thuo. Might consider about coming back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05