Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4052 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4052)
Sort by:
Chris M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
handy for australian embassy

nice room, everything close, clean
9.3
2 days for embassy business very handy, easy to find and quite
Report this review
Miki S. Groups Japan, October 13, 2014
Good deal but old a bit

Cheap Location 2bedroom option
7.3
We chose this hotel because we would like 2 bedroom. It was a good deal but the room seems a bit old. The location is good
Report this review
Jianping X. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2014
its very excellent trip

near from the boystown
7.7
Report this review
Chris W. Families with young children Canada, October 11, 2014
Worst of the Best, Best of the Worst

Price, location, room
9
I love this hotel. It's cheap (if booked online), it's a great location, there's a huge outdoor hot tub and pool, and a workout room. The rooms are spacious and beyond affordable for the area. The one bedroom and two bedroom suites are great for families or for people travelling together. You certainly get more than you pay for with this hotel, especially if you get the breakfast buffet included. I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Bangkok. I'm sure that this was once an amazing hotel that was forgotten with the onslaught of newer hotels, but it hasn't lost its quality. Its location is great as well, with the Patpong Market nearby, a BTS, and Lumphini Park.
Report this review
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
One of the Best Suites Hotel in Silom

Friendly Staff, Location & Nice Room.
7.7
It's definitely one of the best Suite Hotel in Silom & value for money. I had a wonderful stay here & hotel restaurant is serving really nice foods.
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers Ireland, October 10, 2014
Bandera review

friendly reception, excellent location, spacious rooms
8.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at this location. This was my 6th stay over the years when it was first Chin House.
Report this review
Tsung Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2014
nice room but bad location

nice and helpful staffs
7.3
Report this review
Hanxiong L. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Good..

cleaness, budget, free transport out of hotel
6.7
I was here with our group of friends. For the price we pay, considered good. Old renovations but clean. Best part is there's transport out of the hotel to nearby places.
Report this review
Ker Y. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Hidden Gem in City!

Breakfast , Staffs' Service , Comfortable Room
8.7
Stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel offer free upgrade to a business suiteroom due to non-availble twin bed room. Great breakfast with varieties. I will be back for sure!
Report this review
Cheong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
value for money

quiet, close to nearby BTS, friendly staff
7.3
worth the money, though abit run down
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01