Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4555 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

SiowChuan N.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Pleasant Hotel
Cleanliness; Location; Value for money.
I stayed at the Bandara for three nights. The major problem with the Bandara was its wifi system. I get bumped off sometimes after only 10 minutes. The password was supposed to be valid for 7 days! Sometimes the speed dropped to 19 Mbps. On several occasions I had to re-boot my mobile phone and my tablet. A very frustrating experience indeed. The hotel tuk-tuk service only starts operation at 11:00 a.m. Hey, sunrise starts 4 hours earlier!

Joseph C.
United States
November 30, 2015
Best part of Bangkok
Close to bts, great staff, 5 star treatment
We hated Bangkok. But this hotel was easily the best part of our trip. Our room was super nice with the most comfortable mattress we had throughout our stay in Thailand. The staff was awesome and it's about 9 minutes from the bts/gay bars. Sukulvit is two bts stops away. Great place to stay. I would stay there again if I ever had to suffer in Bangkok again.

Jessica L.
United States
November 30, 2015
Not for us
Clean, plenty of towels
The building was very old, mold in the bathroom, the breakfast was expensive and gross, staff was ok. I would say the housekeeping staff was the best.

ronald H.
Canada
November 29, 2015
Perfect
Big suite, clean, quite the
Our suite was wonderful. Staff was happy. No complaints of any sort. Is an easy walk to the BTS, and the hotel provides transport as well. Best place I have stayed for a long time.

Tak Y.
Malaysia
November 27, 2015
2nd home of thailand
location location big room
big room and good service

Tak Y.
Malaysia
November 27, 2015
2nd home in Thailand
Big rooms with free tuk tuk
Good hotel which close to everything

Andy Y.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Quite a walk in with kids....
Fairly good value
I guess with bangkok maps we always ahve to examine a little closer when booking. I had the mistaken impression that it was within walking distance for a family with kids in their strollers.... and how wrong I was. It was a distance and not exactly the easiest to go about with the pavements in bangkok. The only relief is that they have a tuktuk service. overall the experience was fine but I guess for families with children this will not be an ideal locale.

Christopher J.
New Zealand
November 24, 2015
Comfortable stay
The room was very good and very comfortable, It was quiet and the staff were very good
We enjoyed the stay, using a lot of the facilities. The only real problem was the walk from the main shopping area back to the hotel (I had knee soreness) but the hotels tuk-tuk helped with a ride to the main shopping area.

Syed B.
Malaysia
November 22, 2015
wonderful
Spacious room, clean, near Silom road
This is my first time staying at this hotel but I really enjoy the stay here. Though it was only a short trip. I like the spacious living room and dining area

Linda P.
Finland
November 21, 2015
Pleasent stay in Bandara Suites
Convenient location, close to lumpini park, childfriendly staff