or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Pauline G. Groups New Zealand, July 12, 2014
comfortable and convienent

friendly and helpful staff, easy access to skytrain and local shops, close to Lupini Park
6.3
The 1st apartment they gave us, reeked of cigarette smoke. When we said we could not stay in that apartment due to the smell, they quickly found us another apartment which was fine. Staff were always helpful. Could have been a bit cleaner, found toenails under a chair. But all in all, we were happy with value for money.
David S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Pleasant

Comfortable bed. Clean and quiet room. Central location.
8
Great and quiet place to stay. Good for above the cheap cheap places.
Kwanmor K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Service gone down

clean, centrally located, reasonable price
5.7
Chua P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2014
It's was good

Clean, big and comfy
5.7
The location was not really satisfied but overall it's a good stay
John R. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2014
good hotel in central location

quiet, safe, good staff
8
The hotel is with in a 10 minute walk of the BTS, in a quite but central location to all the tourist shopping and night markets
Khem R. Couples Nepal, July 8, 2014
very very vey very very very very veryu good

room good staff is good lacation is good
10
my very good experience this service apartment lovely like it very very nice I can confidently say very nice and I will ask every body try 1 time. really you are make happy.
Cedric J. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2014
Pleasant stay, friendly stay,very affordable

1,Location for me as close to Silom rd, lively Suan Plu area where there is many small good restaurant. 2, value for money, nice spacious 1 bedroom suite comfortable 3, friendly staff & amenities
7
Only improvement is the Internet speed and the fact that Internet was not working in the bedroom but fine in other rooms.
Made Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel and with affordable price

Room, Breakfast and Location
8.3
It was a great hotel, affordable price specially travelers with family (2 adults and 3 children's). Since I was stay in a room with 2 bed rooms, it has good living room with big LCD's TV, dining table, kitchen and a place to hang your clothes (if you decided to wash by your self). Just to improve the quality, for air conditioner need to be check regularly and also for room boy need more detailed checking because we had a slightly incident when we checked out. the Security hold our taxi and been told we had taken hotel slippers and bath robes, but actually it was still there, and it was took about 20 minutes to check and it was just wasting my time, please do recheck more detail.
Kwanmor K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
quaity of service has dropped

clean, comfortable, closed to night life
5.7
Compared to previous stay, the service has dropped. Still clean and comfortable though.
George L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
My stay was very comfortable.

Great view of the park from the executive floor, nice big room with very comfortable sofa and very near to the BTS and restaurants.
6.7
The one bedroom suite was very comfortable, and I enjoyed the view and restaurants near by. The breakfast buffet could be slightly better. The lifts carpet could do with some shampooing otherwise it's a wonderful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04