Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3539 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3539)
Sort by:
Parro N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Not as good as it was

quiet, city area, close to bts and mrt
7
Have stayed in Bandara for several years. It was good but not this time. Especially the wifi system. Paid for the room with wifi but couldn't access to it's ervice at all unless I stayed close to the door. Complained to the front desk for few times for the 1st night, "Technician is busy. Don't know when he has time to fix it." as a replied at the end. Met the westerner manager by the poolside the next day and complained it again. He asked of my room number and promised to fix it. However, I never could get online during my stay. It was very disappointed to pay for wifi but cannot use it especially for a business traveler.
Naranbold G. Families with young children Mongolia, January 31, 2014
centrally located

avarage hotel for money
8.3
Carlos S. Solo travelers Spain, January 27, 2014
the best value for money in Bangkok

Clean, central, amazing
10
Is the best choice in Bangkok quality price is just great I always book the one bedroom suite comes with all the amenities, also fast internet, very well located 5 minutes walk to crazy silo but far enough to be very quiet, excellent swimming pool and breakfast. plenty of restaurants and transport near by. Really a good place to stay.
Georgina M. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Great Location, Large room

*Easy to walk around. Near Sky Train
8.3
Foonghin Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
central location,easy to travel around town

comfortable room,friendly staff,good location
7.3
a comfortable room wth very good price,friendly stuff and good location also a plus
John P. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
Friendly Staff, Comfortable spacious Rooms

Staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are spacious and centrally located
9.3
We had a pleasant stay, it's my 4th time staying at the hotel because of its location, its near the shopping areas and walking distance to the sky train. the staff was kind enough to upgrade us to a much more bigger and luxurious room for free. it never disappoint me staying at this hotel
Wayne D. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Bandara Veteran Disappointed by Latest Stay

Close proximity to city and public transport; safety and security; known establishment
3.7
Bandara is showing its age: tatty curtains, stained walls, a lumpy bed, a tepid shower and an indifferent staff. Kitchen settings were mean. Sad that the air conditioning had only two settings: arctic and off; sad also that the bath water was tepid and despite three times reporting it to the staff, nothing happened. The restaurant is of a much lesser standard; more calamity than celebrity. Dishes were unavailable, what came was ordinary and the wine was corked! Finally the carpet in the lifts was simply gross. Note to management: throw it out and buy some new stuff or, tile the lift floors!
Shiau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice Location and Room, just bit run down

Large Space, Quiet and Friendly Staff
7.7
Good, quiet place, close to night life area, try the local foods at road side (not bad). just require a bit of walk to reach the main road.
Yang J. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
fell short of our expectations

large size, comfortable, prompt room service
7.3
the hotel was generally clean and comfortable, but there was a few small cockroaches. the stuff also couldnt understand what a shaving kit was. food from room service was ok, only a few dishes were nice. for the price we paid, the hotel did not meet our expectations.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
Great to be back

The staff from the security to front desk, were friendly and helpful. They remembered me from previous stays. The location was very convenient to local food n transport. The rooms cleanliness.
10
Very very good service from the friendly staff. They were flexible in changing rooms and making my stay comfortable. Loved the room, it was spacious and very comfortable. And loads of good , cheap and delicious food from around the hotel, if you want street food or restaurants, all were available at a stone's throw away. Night market was just 5 minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01