or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3667 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3667)
Sort by:
Supawat W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
Excellent

Bed bathroom food
10
Frankie T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Clean room, safe, quiet location

Friendly staff, good service, clean
7.7
Location not too far from main road. Friendly and courteous staff including the security guard. Good service. Good view. Clean and quiet environment . Nice pool. Highly recommended.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
a laid-back hotel in the midst of a busy district

good location - 5 to 10 minute walk to Silom main road. Centrally located. Spacious room and comfortable beds.
8
if you aren't availing of hotel transfers, make sure you bring a printed copy of the location map and the hotel address spelled in thai alphabet.The hotel is a bit hard to find, especially at night.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
This hotel is a bit far!

Rooms are big. Free tuktuk to the malls. Quiet area.
4.7
This place is a bit far compared to what it says in the map. Its around 15-20 minute walk to the train station. The free tuktuk ride is only one way and only until 8pm. Taxi drivers have a difficult time looking for this hotel.
Shuji Y. Business travelers Japan, June 17, 2013
Suit Room

Good Staff , Good Suit Room , Good Location
8.7
Juan S. Couples Spain, June 17, 2013
Agradable y tranquilo

Amplitud habitacion, tranquilidad y centrico
5.7
Ting J. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Awesome

Room service, food and the place itself
8
Although the hotel is not in the best location, but it is a walkable distance to take the train to wherever you want to go. The rooms were very nice and affordable. We camein a group of 8, and booking two rooms was just nice. We also went to the swimming pool to chill when we just want to have a break from the day. There were a few shops in walking distance where we can have supper. The is also a MK restaurant nearby which we went for dinner in one of our lazy days.
Soraia F. Groups United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
great hotel apart from the cockroaches

great location, confortble room apart from cockroaches
8.3
The location is great, next to the tube station. The hotel design is good however there are a lot of cockroaches - we called the reception and they immediatily provided cockroache killer. We needed an extra bed and they've run out of extra beds, so me and my 2 friend slept together on the big double bed - it was ok for us but be careful if you really need an extra bed. After 3 nights without extra bed we had to pay 1 night of extra bed to cover the extra person (even without extra bed or breakfast).
Yuchieh L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2013
Quiet clean hotel close to bustling downtown

location, room size, internet
8.3
The hotel is close to Sala Daeng BTS station, about 15 minutes walk. I'd take taxi, about 2 minutes. Quiet location within walking distance to the bustling Sala Daeng area. The room is spacious and bright. Although we requested a non-smoking floor/room, the 2-bedroom room is still filled with smoking smell. The front desk arranged to let me check another room but it turned out that the other room on a different floor is also filled with smoking smell. So we decided to stay in the original room. May consider this location if coming with friends and wishing to stay in a two-bed room on a low budget.
Jin H. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Budget, value for money

Value for money; attentive staff; comfort
6.7
Room was good, big and comfort. Location wise the hotel was quite hidden within a financial district, almost all taxi driver dont know the exact location of the hotel. Night market was nearby, within a 10-20mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08