or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3722 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Zaihan A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Happy and relax

good location, comfortable bed and safe surrounding.
7.7
i arrived early and was told that check in time is at 12 noon, left my bad at the counter and went straight to silom complex for some meals and foot massage afterward. Room was clean and airy and the bed was very comfortable. My only problem was the air-con, the temperature control either very cold air or not cold air. I had to keep changing the control every now and then. Furniture in the room a bit dated and the light are way too dim, i would stay here again if the price is right.
Hieu T. Groups Vietnam, May 22, 2013
good price, big room

near nigh market,mrt and very good price for 130sqm apartment
8
Yau O. Groups Australia, May 20, 2013
Good

Cheap, nice, big room
7
Fernando S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
Fantastic room with high speed internet

Complimentary tuktuk to BTS, high speed internet, large room size.
8
I was really happy with my stay here in bandara. Even if they were not able to accomodate me on my request for early check-in, it did not matter since they upgraded me to a business suite. The room was fantastic. I loved it! Big room, clean and comfortable. Free wifi internet with good connection. Free tuk tuk ride to the nearest BTS. If you chose to walk to the BTS station, it's only like 10 mins walk. Swimming pool was of decent size. Gym has old equipments but is average. I would definitely stay at this place again.
Sugianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
nice

room size n clean
8
The service is very good... but the location isnt
Kanitgarn S. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Nice Location

Location, Room Service Food and a comfortable room
9
everything was nice...worthy to pay for the nice location. The garden is just opposite of the hotel and close to Silom for food and nightlife but not that close to the BTS or MRT. Staff was good but the check-in desk staffs should learm how to smile a bit.
Deja S. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Great stay

Services , Comfortable room , Close to tourist attractions
8
The room is not spacious but clean and comfortable. Morning Buffet was B 299; we did not try it this time, but on the previous stay it was great. The exercise facility including swimming pool and saunas were adequate. The staff was great. However, the thing I liked best was that it was in close proximity with Lumpini Park where I spent a few hours in am. I liked to be there because it is shady with beautiful trees and was attended mostly by local Chinese who were friendly, Just hearing them talked TaeJew which I grew up with made me feel safe and secured.
Michael D. Solo travelers Germany, May 17, 2013
Good location

Location, free upgrade, breakfast
6.3
Orawan F. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
reasonable price in city center

good location, clean, reasonable price
7
I liked my stay at the Bandara Suites. The hotel is located in the center of Silom, close to shopping area and night life. Walking distance to sky train and subway. Very convenient.
Yau O. Groups Australia, May 16, 2013
Good

Cheap, big room , nice
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04