or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3545 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3545)
Sort by:
Parro N. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
It is my home in Bangkok

I love the location
7.3
have been staying in bandara everytime when i made a visit in bkk for the past few years. love the location and the staffs there.
William W. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Relax, Romantic and would be able to self catered

Romantic, Huge & able to self catered
9
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staffs.

big living room with very comfortable beds
7.7
good location just nearby sky train station and mrt. nearby a new shopping mall which had many nice restaurants. only cons is need to take 10mins walk back to hotel. hotel provide free tuk tuk to send you to station which can you can request at reception. overall stay was good.
Marie Y. Business travelers France, February 7, 2013
it s ok

good location
7.3
i stay one week in bandara, i book a superior and they upgrade me on a buisness suites i get a large living room and bed room the room clean and confortable just the internet not so good
Marie Y. Business travelers France, February 6, 2013
it s ok

good location
7.3
everythink was ok i get a buisness suites on hight floor large room quiet
George S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Good location but lousy Internet

Room size, service and location were great!
7.3
we chose to conclude our four-week trip by staying five days at the bandara suites in bangkok! it was difficult to find, given that we had just come from cambodia by bus. however, once we arrived (8:30 pm) it was really nice to get settled in. we had a wonderful room service meal and relaxed the first night. pros: nice covered pool and jacuzzi area, which also has saunas. the daily breakfast, which came with our room, was fantastic. bandara suites is very close (5 minute walk) to the bts sky-train and the night market. cons: the internet was ridiculously slow. for three nights of our stay it was almost nonexistent. this was beyond frustrating in the city. the views were ok if you look to the side, but faced another tall building. check out takes slightly longer than we're used to, but to be fair, in many foreign cities, the hotel will wait to check you out until they have a chance to have housekeeping check the room. overall: i would recommend the bandara suites. be sure to tell the front desk that you want a room that has a solid internet connection. i would definitely purchase the breakfast included option with the room. it is well worth the additional fee at the time of booking.
Restaurant Tip: Le Siam is 2 blocks away. Very nice restaurant with excellent food; a little more than I anticipated, given food is so inexpensive here, but still cheap by western standards.
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
large hotel

big room
4
First the service was okay, it depends on who was working the front desk. On the first day we got someone pretty rude and had no patience but the other days we were there it was quite pleasant. So mixed reviews on that aspect. The rooms itself was large and had pretty good view. We did find the walls quite thin and could here people from inside they're rooms if they were playing music or yelling at each other. It did have a pool and gym so that was a plus as well. Location wise it was pretty close to a train station.
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, February 5, 2013
fancy suites

large living area
4.7
First the service was okay, it depends on who was working the front desk. On the first day we got someone pretty rude and had no patience but the other days we were there it was quite pleasant. So mixed reviews on that aspect. The rooms itself was large and had pretty good view. We did find the walls quite thin and could here people from inside they're rooms if they were playing music or yelling at each other. It did have a pool and gym so that was a plus as well. Location wise it was pretty close to a train station.
Kokchoy C. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Spacious and comfortable beds

Reasonable/Affordable price for family stay with 2 bedrooms, location is quite strategic, only 5-10mins to Silom/Pat Pang Night Market.
8.3
2 bedrooms unit came with 2 queen size beds which are very comfortable to sleep on. The unit is very spacious with a working/study table together with a well equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge, cooking utensils, plates). It has wifi in the room, bathtub and nice living/dining hall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't go for the Taxi waiting outside of the hotel as they charge exorbitant fee and do not use the Meter Fare. You may walk to the main street which is not far from the hotel to get a metered taxi.
David O. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 5, 2013
Good location and excellent service

Location, Service level of staff at each point of contact
9.3
Was wanting a location close to the transport systems. Checked in late in the afternoon and upon finding the room was being serviced was immediately placed in an upgraded room. Very well priced and meet my every need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03