Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4329 reviews

2232 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Surachai B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 30, 2014
Very good

Excellent
9
Excellent
Report this review
Edo K. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Worth the money

room size, clean and decent
8
Whenever we travel to Bangkok we always stay here. location wise, its 10 minutes walk to Silom BTS and tourists unfamiliar with the area might end up getting lost in the complicated alleys. the room size was huge, it was more like a studio with the kitchenette and living room (sofa can accommodate an average size person). we never used the facilities there so can't comment on that. staff was helpful and overall, it was a decent place to stay. i would definitely go there again.
Report this review
Patrick H. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2014
Quiet enjoyable

fast room service, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
7
Report this review
Ong J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Clean spacious rooms

Food, Hotel Cleanliness, Staff efficiency
8.7
Report this review
Surachai B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
Excellent

Excellent
9.3
Excellent, Value for money
Report this review
Andrew S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Very comfortable and good service

service friendly staff central location
7.3
Good service and staff very friendly. A good room too.
Report this review
Arkar T. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 20, 2014
can't be any better :)

clean, big room and reasonable price
8.7
can't be any better ! :)
Report this review
Charles Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
room comfortable , room clean

best location , room comfortable
9.3
Please improve front desk services menerinesm expecially(female) .no friendly at all
Report this review
Sze M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Great Location + Great Price = Great Stay

Location, Swimming Pool/Jacuzzi and Price
8
This was my second time staying at Bandara Suites Silom. And the result was the same as previously - didn't disappoint me. Plus I did find a gem this time round - the jacuzzi. Located next to the gym, it was amazing and certainly welcoming after a long and tiring day of walking and shopping. And since it is away from the busy Silom street (10 mins walk), it is quiet and relaxing; just perfect to enjoy my holiday.
Report this review
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
A very pleasant stay ina quiet road

The rooms are a good size. Close to shopping, in a quiet area
9.3
I have stayed here many times. The rooms are of a good size. Nice to sit near the pool and have a cold drink.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2232 reviews Next page
Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07