or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3890 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3890)
Sort by:
Hon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Comfortable

location, cleanliness and price
7
Gym could do with an upgrade/maintenance as I almost trip while on the threadmill and would have preferred better pillows
Mahindra B. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
GREAT STAY

LOCATION STAFF ROOMS
7.3
GOOD ROOMS GOOD ATTENTIVE STAFFS. VERY CLEAN AND BIG....WALK TO THE CLUBS IN SILOM WAS A BIT FAR OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT.
Guozhuang W. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2013
Bandara Suites Silom
8.7
next time i go to bangkok i will chose this hotel again....cause it's a most good not expensive just a very ok prise...and i always love this hotel...
John K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Hotel was good. Good location

Size of suite. Restaurant good. Breakfast good
9.3
Stay was good however we were given a room that had smokers in it before us. The room smelt of cigarettes when we arrived. It was overpowering. I asked the staff to spray the room and they obliged. After the 2nd day the strong smell had died down.
Kwan T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
It is close to our working place

room size is ok, breakfast is good but keep unchange over a period of time. swimming pool is ok
5
They are normal hotel but it close to my working place and night market / Sky train. So, i prefer. it is not good that along the road to sky train is very dirty at night time. actually, hotel have arranged a shuttle to run from Sky train to hotel but awaiting time is long. Bathing room design not good. Always wet whole floor after bathing.
Frank H. Couples Germany, July 21, 2013
Just what we were looking for. Perfect.

Location, staff, room size
8.7
This was our firts time, but certainly not the last. Perfectly situated for Silom area.
Wendy C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Pick somewhere else??

Great breakfast menu
5
Reception staff speak little English. Hotel was recommended through Trip Advisor as another friend had stayed there. Breakfast was great, wide variety of food but that is where it stops. Went to hotel restaurant for my birthday dinner which took 1.5 hours to get to the table. At the same time I had informed reception that I was having a suit delivered at 8.30pm and to get me whent hey showed as I was only having dinner in hotel. Once I had finally had dinner and headed back to the lobby my suit guy was still sitting there and it was 10pm. I apologised to him and he informed me that they hadn't told him that I was just 50 meters away. The security guards were great though and funny. Hired a car with driver to go to Bridge on River Kwai and he didn't speak English at all so got no commentary for the 2.5 hours to get there and the same on the way back. Every stop we had he didn't know where to go and we got lost quite a few times and the driver just stayed with the car and we worked everything else out for ourselves. Not worth the 4500 baht at all. If you choose to stay here be prepared to go it alone. Would be ok if you knew the area but this was my first trip to Bangkok and hated it. Will never go back.
Mark D. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Yeah, it was okay, nothing great!

Location to Silom, quite quiet, ok pool and gym
5.3
So the hotel is situation in Sala Daeng Soi 1, just a 5-10 minute walk away from the BTS. We checked in pretty quickly as we caught flight from Hong Kong (my mates and I are cabin crew and worked a 12 hour flight from London to Hong Kong, then caught flight to Bangkok straight away). We were pretty tired and exhausted so a quick check in was essential. I booked us in a two bedroom non-smoking suite. However, upon arrival on the 18th floor we noticed the smell of cigarettes... they had checked us in a smoking room. Although there was a faint smell we were too tired to change rooms and just 'left it'. The suite is massive, with a massive master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, another room with two single beds put together and a communal shower room. The communal areas; kitchen, living room and dining room were pretty decent and open plan. Toiletries, bathrobes and towels were as standard. The pool and gym were nice, small but clean However, the suite wasn't as clean as one would expect: There was dust on the lamps, on top of the fridge etc... I'm assuming that this room in particular wasn't used for a while and therefore wasn't kept fresh. There were soap stains on the bathroom tiles, which didn't bother me as much. A few occasions we had to kill of a few baby cockroaches, which meant that we had to boil water and wash the tea cups with the hot water. The free wifi in this place was a tad weak also. I wouldn't stay at this place again, especially at the price we paid... there are other hotels/hostels that are better.
Min G. Couples China, July 17, 2013
two wonderful night in Bangkok

It's in the city,near to shopping malls and restenrants. But the price and service is amazing, they upgrate our room to business room without paying more, I really appreciated it.
8.7
Everything is good and happy, just WIFI, I think they forgot to open the link machine on our 14th floor , until the day I check out. So most of the time, I can't use the WIFI, feel a bit sad.
Timothy C. Families with older children Canada, July 16, 2013
Not very good! Very slow internet, toilets pluged,

Location and not anything else. Very poor internet not so clean
5.7
Not very good. There are two buildingss. We had rooms in both. One building the room was quite good the other terrible. The Internet was the slowest and most difficult to access that I have known for many years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01