or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3938 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3938)
Sort by:
Masahiro N. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
Good

Near to the center
7.3
Kwong N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Valure for Money

Location, Room Size and Self Laundry Available :-)
8.3
Wonderful experience, size of room is great, affordable rate, centrally located. I will return
Chenkai L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2013
clean

stuff is good . location is good . near BTS
7.7
Kevin L. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
great location and easy access to shopping

clean, neat and big rooms
8.3
great stay i like the area and its near all amenities.
Kah L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
satisfactory

Clean, quiet & friendly staff
7.3
satisfactory and the staff were friendly and helpful
Pao Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Centrally located and reasonable pricing

easily accessible by cab, comfortable and quiet, big room
6.7
Generally, we enjoyed our stay in Bandara Suites. The hotel was centrally located, and the room was big and comfortable. Breakfast was good. As my wife and I were travelling with 2 young children, I booked a 1-room apartment. The hotel receptionist wanted to impose additional charges for my 2 children. I did not mind paying the additional charges but the hotel receptionist's handling of the issue was, to put it bluntly, not friendly - she could have been more courteous/polite.
Patchara S. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2013
good location, poor service

location location location
5
good location, very poor service especially the reception. eventhough we have book the twin bed type room for two months in advance, we still doesnt have the room type that we requested and the hotel staff doesnt help us to solve this issue at all
Patchara S. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2013
poor service , good location

location location location
5.3
poor service especially the staffs at the reception, we cant get the room type that we requested and the hotel staffs doesnt do anything to solve this problem
Danny W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Hotel with large room and hall

large and clean badroom, with convenient choice of public transport available.
7.7
A short stay with room and living hall for family activities.
Per T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Normal

Near BTS, near shopping area, near foods centre
7.7
I only stay there for a nignt. Not much suit facilities cause I m in a rush for shopping outside the suit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03