or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Troy J. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2012
Nice place to stay with Kids

Good location for BTS and shopping
7
We had a 2 bedroom suite which was well furnished and quite large A great place to stay in Bangkok
Shopping Tip: Close to good shops
Anthony D. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
very good rooms

rooms
7.3
good clean hotel, big rooms,location is ok not to far from bts and shops
Edward F. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms.

Saeladaeng Rd two minutes away and many other shoipping areas not far. Including my Dental location down the street.
10
I love this hotel and the location around is just awesome. Pac-Pong two minutes away , shopping availablities very little nightlife but still a grat place to hang for a while. The foods where great and the hotel did have a good breakfast with very good service.I will stay again soon.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping if you are on a budget with great foods.
Sin M. Groups China, October 22, 2012
Well service, Good location, Cheaper Price

Clean, Big, Good
8.3
Well location, take taxi to Silom station only THD47. Walk to BTS only 10 mins. We booked two bedrooms suites with kitchen and two bath rooms. The room is clean and the bed is good. Suggest to stay in. The only bad is the swimming pool is very small.
Peh E. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Good location and service

Good location with quiet environment
10
Bandara Suites Silom located in the Silom which makes us easy to access to BTS and MRT for travelling to place of interests. Breakfast is great and good varieties of choices. For those who are late in the night bazzars at Silom, they can walk back to Bandara Suite which is 10 minutes away from Silom Complex.
Shopping Tip: Night market in Silom are busy and many tourists in there for good bargins.
Lester W. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Good quiet location
7.7
The suite room is spacious and clean. Walking distant to Lumpini Park a great place for jogging and evening walk. Decent coffee shop and restaurants within a few minutes walk. Front desk Staff and bellhop are helpful and courteous. Service with a smile. Nearest Saladeang train station is about a 15 min walk, the hotel does have a free shuttle ride to train station, especially useful for older folks who may not be able to walk the 400 metres distant.
Cheong P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Comfort Wood color theme hotel

Room very big and transport very convenient
7.7
So far the hotel room is very big and in a very strategic location to go U Chu Liang Building for business purpose. Brightness inside the room abit dark, should add more lamp.
Susan M. Families with older children New Zealand, October 12, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Central location in Silom, quiet street, Spacious rooms
8
We have stayed here before after finding it suited us first time around. The apartment was very spacious with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The living area was also large but we didn't really utilise it well. The hotel is off main roads which makes it quiet, pleasant location. Easy access to the BTS.
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Four Star Hotel with Five Star Service

Easy stroll to Silom and Lumphini MRT stations, Sala Daeng BTS - but fare enough away to be part of another world!
10
having stayed at bandara suites two and half years ago, and experiencing the exceptional courtesy of all it's staff, i had no hesititation in booking there again when i decided to make bangkok my destination. every point of contact from the driveway service, to reception and the bellboy was as could be expected - wondeful, welcoming and genuinely warm. after a few days there was a hiccup with the wifi on the floor i was on, and as i needed to maintain an internet connection with a european country throughout my stay there was no hesitancy by the hotel staff to change my accomodation for the remainder of my stay. the buffet breakfast is value for money, especially if prepaid!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to visit the Golden Buddha, which is located in Samthanthawong, in Chinatown - 5.5 tons of solid Gold with a history dating back to the 13th or 14th Century. If you're shopping at MBK, make sure you get a Discount Card from the Information Booth on street level
Ly T. Couples Vietnam, October 10, 2012
Pleasant stay

Nice residential area, good dining restaurant
8
This is our 3rd time staying here. If you are looking for a place that is close to central/BTS, providing a nice & clean residential area, delicious foods from street food to dining restaurant then this is the choice ! Staffs are helpful and cheerful. We are very happy with Our stay here Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05