Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
James K. Families with older children Canada, January 29, 2013
Great hotel with efficient staff

Quiet area but close to shopping and a 15 minute walk to bts
9
check in was fast and hassle free and after 22 hours in transit you do not want to be delayed to finish "getting there". we were given a cool drink and refreshing lemon scented cloths to wipe the nervous sweat from our faces upon arrival. our 1 bedroom suite was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. with so many hotels in bkk choosing one that does'nt disappoint can be a challenge. i brought my 22 year old daughter on her first real trip that was not a spring break party fest. i wanted her and i to have decent accommodation for our first two nights in thailand. the buffet breakfast was really nice with asian, european, north american fare.. i really appreciated this because my daughter is a finicky eater,....and she loved all that she ate and ate heartily! by coincidence we met a fellow at the airport who had stayed at this hotel and recommended it. it will help to print off a map from the web to give your taxi driver as the hotel is on a side street and not on a major soi, and a phone number as well so they can call the desk and get homed in. the desk will give you a small card for taxi drivers for this reason, pretty usefull. the pool and fitness room are great but the jacuzzi could have been hotter, but who needs a jacuzzi anyway when it is 30 degreesc! i would stay here again and if it is your first time in bkk it won't disappoint.
Amanda M. Families with older children Ireland, January 29, 2013
Quiet though central to the city

Spacious room. Good facilities and stunning views
8.7
friendly professional staff. great breakfasts. ideal for children as rooms quiet yet from 19th floor great views of the buzzing city. i would recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a price from your tuk tuk driver before you step in. If using a taxi insist they put the meter on. ( guaranteed to be more than half a quoted price)
Thant H. Groups Myanmar, January 28, 2013
great room, clean,

easily access to shopping mall and central business district
7.3
clean, they cleared the room everyday and washed the dishes we had messed up pervious night. good gym, clean swimming pool. can get taxis easily at the entrance.
Yin W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location with reasonable price

bed is comfortable and surrounding is quiet at night. near bts and mrt.
7.3
we were given a smoking room and non smoker like me felt the difference when i first step into the room. roaches on the street particularly at night.
Restaurant Tip: There is Silom Complex within walking distance where there are plentiful restaurants to choose from.
Luis F. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 27, 2013
Great location, friendly staff.

Location
8
Clean and well located, Bandara suites hotel is convenient for travelers coming to Bangkok for shopping, or visiting Bangkok. Unfortunately the coffee for breakfast is not good, I am a person who likes having good breakfast and specially a good coffee. But I think this could be solve easily by the manager.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Convenient location

Great enclosed street terrace for buffet breakfast
7.7
On arrival i was disappointed by the furnishings of the Suite. Although spacious, our main room, bedroom and bathroom just looked tired. However on a second stay, we were allocated the equivalent corner room on the 22nd floor and were pleasantly surprised. This floor was totally remodeled with new furnishings and a fresh bathroom. Make sure you get one of these.
Naiyaluck A. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2013
Great stay in the city

location,shopping,nightlife
5.7
Great stay at this hotel, lovely staff, but it might be hard to walk to the main street. Plus point is the hotel provide tuktuk car to drop guest off at the main street.
Naiyaluck A. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2013
Good location in the city

location, food, shopping
5.7
Had a good stay at this hotel, the staff was helpful. Great location for nightlife and shopping.
Naiyaluck A. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2013
Good stay

food nightlife location
6
Good location for tourist. Near night market and shopping mall. Lots of local food around the main street (silom). The room is nice and clean.
Victoriano Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
Better than hotels

Large rooms, reasonable rates, good food, quite neighborhood
8
stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment, clean and spacious. the rooms are large, has large living room and dining room, has work area, kitchen and laundry area. great for family stays. neighborhood is mostly upscale condos. restaurant (maison chin) has a famous owner and chef, food is good. however, the spa close very early (8pm). it has another separate tower (main) for hotel room types.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04