Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4437 reviews

2295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4437)
Sort by:
Chaw S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Nice n comfortable

Clean, quiet and convenience
7.3
Good, friendly, comfortable and will be back next time
Report this review
Hoe K. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Very cosy!

Staff are friendly, clean envoriment and quiet..
5.7
I was there early for 3 hours, luckily they check and allow us to check in early. Peaceful area. Breakfast was alright. Housekeeping need to improve as the arrangement aren't properly placed. So far I like the area.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Fantastic

Staff pool and food
10
Fantastic we will stay there again. The buffet breakfast has a good selection. The rooms are comfortable. And the staff are friendly.
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
overall a good choice

good value, comfortable, clean, convenient
8.3
Report this review
Derek S. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2014
very nice hotel quite location 5 minute walk to bt

quite location in business area and short walk to train station and shops
7.7
I enjoy the relaxing days sitting pool side and if you want to party its a short taxi ride
Report this review
Jefferson M. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Prefect for relaxing and shopping

Location, price and staff
8.7
Great!
Report this review
Jefferson M. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
Location an price will get me back.

Nice staff, good price and breakfast
8
Very nice stay
Report this review
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
big family room, clean, friendly staff

big family room, clean, friendly staff
7.3
I booked 2 2-bedroom-residence. they are clean and spacious. The only drawback is the distance to BTS. It's bit far from BTS and the free tuk tuk service will only start at 11am. The road back to the hotel is quiet at night. On the whole, i have a great stay in Bandara.
Report this review
Tony E. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
ok just fine hotel

quiet location, near to silom, good english speaking staffs
6
My first stay in this hotel was years back when they're still known as Chin House. My impression then was better i thought, maybe then i was travelling with group of friends and was given the 2 bedroom apartment. This time round i was only given a small room with old furnitures. Internet keep logging out and always weak. Breakfast was ok, room air-con and hot shower was great thuo. Might consider about coming back again.
Report this review
Nutsara N. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2014
Comfortable bed

Location/breaskfast/nice bed
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 2295 reviews Next page
Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04