or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3935 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3935)
Sort by:
Catherine P. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Great location, Nice, clean, comfort&big rooms

Great location. Clean, Comfort & Big rooms. Friendly Staffs
9
Great location. Nearby Silom Night Market. Clean, Comfort & Big rooms with kitchen equipments, big LED and air-cond. Nice and convenient !! Friendly Staffs with helps. Fast Internet. There is a big and nice swimming pool in the hotel!
Lynda M. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Pleasant

Breakfast, walking distance to shops and transport, the pool
7.3
Bathroom was very mouldy. You could hear the neighbours, the smoke was yuk, hotel info in the room was poor, TV reception poor Laundry was adequate
Sulaiman S. Couples Kuwait, July 23, 2013
Not so good hotel

walking distance to night life
5.3
not so nice poor food menu long time to get your food orders
David L. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Large room in a convenient location

Reliable internet, beautiful room, and great location
9.3
This is probably my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The only thing I don't like about it is that a parking attendant across the street uses a loud whistle that often wakes me up in the morning.
Hon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Comfortable

location, cleanliness and price
7
Gym could do with an upgrade/maintenance as I almost trip while on the threadmill and would have preferred better pillows
Mahindra B. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
GREAT STAY

LOCATION STAFF ROOMS
7.3
GOOD ROOMS GOOD ATTENTIVE STAFFS. VERY CLEAN AND BIG....WALK TO THE CLUBS IN SILOM WAS A BIT FAR OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT.
Guozhuang W. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2013
Bandara Suites Silom
8.7
next time i go to bangkok i will chose this hotel again....cause it's a most good not expensive just a very ok prise...and i always love this hotel...
John K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Hotel was good. Good location

Size of suite. Restaurant good. Breakfast good
9.3
Stay was good however we were given a room that had smokers in it before us. The room smelt of cigarettes when we arrived. It was overpowering. I asked the staff to spray the room and they obliged. After the 2nd day the strong smell had died down.
Kwan T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
It is close to our working place

room size is ok, breakfast is good but keep unchange over a period of time. swimming pool is ok
5
They are normal hotel but it close to my working place and night market / Sky train. So, i prefer. it is not good that along the road to sky train is very dirty at night time. actually, hotel have arranged a shuttle to run from Sky train to hotel but awaiting time is long. Bathing room design not good. Always wet whole floor after bathing.
Frank H. Couples Germany, July 21, 2013
Just what we were looking for. Perfect.

Location, staff, room size
8.7
This was our firts time, but certainly not the last. Perfectly situated for Silom area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03