or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3722 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Emma C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel - great location.

Great facilities inc: gym, pool, spa, massage, Internet use, book selection, lounge area, great in room dining. Very clean and lovely staff.
10
we stayed at this hotel at the end of a long 3 week back packing holiday through vietnam. even though in busy bangkok we were able to relax at the fabulous hotel. good sized rooms, very clean and wonderful service. 3 stops away from indoor, air conditioned shopping - plus from the hotel the have a free took took service to the city train. if you want to walk to the train it takes only about 6 minutes. then night markets are situated right along the train station also. this hotel had fabulous food and wonderful buffets for breakfast and lunch - food to suit anyone. on my last day of our stay we treated ourselves to a massage. i had a full body scrub, massage and a facial and i tell you what i felt like a million bucks. i have had alot of massages and beauty experiences - this was amazing and well priced!!!! soooo happy with our stay at this hotel. we will not stay anywhere but here when we return to bangkok.
Shopping Tip: 3 stops away from huge shopping malls. Go to BMK. It's indoor and air conditioned. It can be hectic but it's a shopping centre and you can still Barta a good price. Then if you get sick of that there are other 'western style' centres only a 2 min walk away. I'm telling you if you go this area there is nothing you can't get!
Ly T. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Love Bandara Suite

Just love it and have no intention of staying any other hotel
8
Gerd A. Couples Germany, February 13, 2013
Good standard hotel with centric location

big rooms at reasonable price
9.3
we booked this hotel as they have spacious 1 bedroom suites at a very reasonable price. the suite looked a bit dated but was clean and the old tv's have been exchanged with flat screen ones. the bed was comfortable, breakfast good. we had to pay extra for a cappuccino which, surprisingly was not included. the lobby of this rather big hotel is small and not fitted for hangout and rest. we were still happy with this choice of hotel and would return, especially if we feel the need of more space in the crowded city center of bangkok.
Parro N. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
It is my home in Bangkok

I love the location
7.3
have been staying in bandara everytime when i made a visit in bkk for the past few years. love the location and the staffs there.
William W. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Relax, Romantic and would be able to self catered

Romantic, Huge & able to self catered
9
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staffs.

big living room with very comfortable beds
7.7
good location just nearby sky train station and mrt. nearby a new shopping mall which had many nice restaurants. only cons is need to take 10mins walk back to hotel. hotel provide free tuk tuk to send you to station which can you can request at reception. overall stay was good.
Marie Y. Business travelers France, February 7, 2013
it s ok

good location
7.3
i stay one week in bandara, i book a superior and they upgrade me on a buisness suites i get a large living room and bed room the room clean and confortable just the internet not so good
Marie Y. Business travelers France, February 6, 2013
it s ok

good location
7.3
everythink was ok i get a buisness suites on hight floor large room quiet
George S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Good location but lousy Internet

Room size, service and location were great!
7.3
we chose to conclude our four-week trip by staying five days at the bandara suites in bangkok! it was difficult to find, given that we had just come from cambodia by bus. however, once we arrived (8:30 pm) it was really nice to get settled in. we had a wonderful room service meal and relaxed the first night. pros: nice covered pool and jacuzzi area, which also has saunas. the daily breakfast, which came with our room, was fantastic. bandara suites is very close (5 minute walk) to the bts sky-train and the night market. cons: the internet was ridiculously slow. for three nights of our stay it was almost nonexistent. this was beyond frustrating in the city. the views were ok if you look to the side, but faced another tall building. check out takes slightly longer than we're used to, but to be fair, in many foreign cities, the hotel will wait to check you out until they have a chance to have housekeeping check the room. overall: i would recommend the bandara suites. be sure to tell the front desk that you want a room that has a solid internet connection. i would definitely purchase the breakfast included option with the room. it is well worth the additional fee at the time of booking.
Restaurant Tip: Le Siam is 2 blocks away. Very nice restaurant with excellent food; a little more than I anticipated, given food is so inexpensive here, but still cheap by western standards.
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
large hotel

big room
4
First the service was okay, it depends on who was working the front desk. On the first day we got someone pretty rude and had no patience but the other days we were there it was quite pleasant. So mixed reviews on that aspect. The rooms itself was large and had pretty good view. We did find the walls quite thin and could here people from inside they're rooms if they were playing music or yelling at each other. It did have a pool and gym so that was a plus as well. Location wise it was pretty close to a train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04