or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2012
far from bts and flood easily during rainfall

cheap and free taktak to bts
5.3
This is my 2nd time in bangkok for sightseeing but the first time living in the silom area. As my friend would like to live close to the night market, we have picked silom for hotels. There are not many choices for 2 beds or so call twin room. We have picked this hotel for 3 nights. When we arrived , the weather was not good with heavy rainfall. When we walk from the bts, there are so many mouse walking around and the hygenie is poor. After we check in, the room is clean but beds are not comfortable, feeling like hostel. We have booked another hotel and left early. Overall,we are not happy as 4 stars is overrated.
Choon K. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great service as always

Friendly staff
10
The reception staff were very friendly as were the bellboy n security who remembered me from previous trips, the receptionist was also very nice to point out that for the price of an extra bed, we could actually upgrade to a two bedroom suite. Room service was also very prompt and delicious. Bad point is housekeeping cos sometimes they forgot to clear certain things.
Chui Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Nice apartment with good location

Clean and tidy room
8
Bandara Suites Silom is a nice service apartment hotel. The location is good for traveller. Only 10 mins walk to the nearest BTS (Saladeng) station. Besides, there are many local food stores around the hotel and the price is cheap. The service of the hotel is ok. Room is clean, tidy and big. Only thing need to improve is the hot water supply not good enough.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Thai food restaurant (Mango Tree) is nearby. It only take 15 minutes walk to there.
Ivan W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Friendly and clean Hotel

Friendlyness of staff
9.3
Great place for a stay in Bangkok. Friendly , convenient, great breakfast.
Dean R. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
great value hotel

the gym, the location is close to the BTS stations also
8.3
Great staff, great price for what you get the only thing is the added cost of having an extra bed in room using the scanner...etc things like that are expensive
Shopping Tip: jump on to the BTS get off at Siam and explore the awesome shopping centres
Tan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good location

Very near to BTS
8.7
Room is big, nice pool and gym center. 5 mins walk from hotel to BTS.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Asiatique - a new place to hangout, good food and open from 5pm.
Charles H. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Great Apartment

Very good value
8.3
Great apartment, very good value in the two bedroom residence apartment, the older building. Good Space, minor quibble that the bedrooms faced the boiler room which kicked in in the morning audibly, and there was some minor building work going on.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Very well equipped Suite, in a central location.

Separate lounge a nd kitchen.
7.7
Will stay again at this hotel. Had everything I needed. Staff pleasant and had a free tuk tuk to take you up and downs the road at night. Restaurant also first class.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has great restaurant well worth a look in. Lamb shank to die for. Also great wine shop on the premises.
Thierry D. Couples France, September 14, 2012
Simply the Best!

Location, cleanliness at a reasonable price
9.3
Bandara Suites Hotel is located at the center of Bangkok, which is perfect place to discover the attractions of the city. The service is really great. Hotel quite clean, breakfast and service are at the image of the Thai hospitality. A tour operator is located within the hotel, and is able to propose a lot of activities, whatever the length of your stay in Bangkok. I had the chance to be upgraded to an executive room, which was splendid. I will come again.
Amanvir S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
amazing

amazing
10
lovely hotel so clean and friendly. in a great location by lots of bars and clubs. lots happening the must area to be in. i love les and i love partying there. some great restaurants too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05