or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3861 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3861)
Sort by:
Philip T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Getting worst

none at all. Just a usual Hotel
3.7
I've book this hotel from Agoda weeks ago asking for non smoking room. but once i reach the hotel, they only found out that i'm booking for non smoking room. mean they never check the guest list before. The service ladies suggested the floor manager to give me alternative room as i said i can't stand the smoking room. without even checking, the floor manager rejected with big "NO" i can hear it even i'm 2 meter away from them. actually i don't mind even to pay more just to get non smoking room but this floor manager only say "No" not even asking if i want upgrade my room. i feel bad with the service as i used to stay with this hotel few times and found the service lever is getting worst each time i check in.
Onuma R. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2013
Nice room, good location, good price

Location, Price, View
9
Nice room good view good location good price good service convenience good for business
William P. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Great 2 bedroom. Food and cleanliness
10
This is a very centrally located area. I recvommend the hotel especially the 2 bedroom apartments.
Rupert M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Very reliable Hotel and Serviced Apartments

A great room, Very friendly staff, well located near the centre of Silom
9
This is the second time we've stayed in the Bandara Suites and both visits have been excellent. The staff are great and it's a 5 minute walk to Silom (plus there's a free tuk tuk service to Silom as well. Both rooms we've stayed in had beautiful wood floors and floor to ceiling windows.
Victor D. Solo travelers Russia, April 22, 2013
tranquil Hotel

Staff are polite, quiet area, low price
8.7
It is a 10-minute walk from public transportation and only 15 minutes from the nightlife. Hotel staff - polite, good knowledge of English. Hotel rooms are clean, large, beautiful design. Room rates - not high. A great hotel
Norimitsu A. Business travelers Japan, April 21, 2013
Clean and Big Room

Clean, Big, Close to the silom road
10
This hotel was better than the price. it has pretty big room and very good service. Japanese staff are waiting all the time at the front.
Nicola A. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Love the Bandara Suites, it ticks all our boxes

The suite and veiw
8.3
Patrick P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Comfortable stay, great location, helpful staff

The staff were extremely helpful; the location near Silom and Sathorn is great; and the room is comfortable.
9
I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff. I had to transport a boxed-up bicycle and they were very laid-back about letting me leave it at the front desk overnight so I could get it to the shop the next day. Check-in and -out was efficient and staff were friendly without being overbearing.
Roger C. Couples Canada, April 20, 2013
relaxing and restful

room comfort, view from windows, location
7.7
Very welcome after long journey, peaceful and trouble free
Noel D. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2013
Great sizes rooms, good breakfast. Great location

Location, size and facilities
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05