My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Aaron L. Families with young children Singapore, July 07, 2012
Good location great service

Good location great service
10
I stayed here for 3 nights during my stay in bangkok, it was very good, short 7 minutes walk to trains station only thing was that there was not much signage to the hotel
Apirak N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 05, 2012
"Cozy hotel but need a lot of refurbishings"

I like the location and the atmosphere.
6.3
I have found the service and room offered by the hotel to be generally reasonable and the location of the hotel is great but the hotel will need a lot of refurbishing in order to get itself more attractive to travellers at the medium and high end level.
Sundram P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 05, 2012
Fabulous location wth good sized rooms

Close proximity to shopping and BTS transport system
9.7
Had a wonderful stay. Staff were very obliging from front desk to chambermaids.fabulous adjoining restaurant Maison Chin serving great food at very reasonable price. Great location and huge tastefully furnished rooms. Highly recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to famous shopping belt - Patpong and S ilom
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 02, 2012
Great Service And Good For Value Hotel

Good For Value, Close To Attractions
10
i am keep staying at this properties for few times. as always, they provided the good service at all. it is closed to the night life attractions and they even provide the tuk tuk to drive you to silom from 1100 - 2000 for free. the only thing that i would not like that is limited tv channel selections. if you are the tv lover, then you may have to consider.
Don C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 02, 2012
painful stay

breakfast
4.3
I have stayed at your hotel 10 days or more each year since 2002. I was very unhappy this time. It took three hours to get a wireless internet signal in my room. My laundry was misplaced for three days. Your staff came to my room three times to look through my closet. They insisted that the laundry was delivered and suggested I was hiding it. I was insulted. They eventually delivered the laundry. It took an entire day to deliver a hair dryer to my room. Your air conditioning vents have a lot of mold in them that aggravated my allergies. Over the past few years I noticed you are targeting vacation customers and have few business customers. This is not a plus for me.
Zhao X. Groups China, July 02, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

great location
9.7
clean and comfortable hotel. The location is very good, near public transport and centre of Bankok.
Sean B. Solo travelers Canada, July 02, 2012
Great Location

Centrally Located
7.3
The hotel was very nice. Clean and large rooms and only a 7-8 minute walk to the MRT and BTS stations. They also offer a free tuk tuk service to the BTS during the day. My only problem was that the shower head was leaking which made water go everywhere in the bathroom.
Norman K. Groups Australia, July 01, 2012
Fabulous spacious suite with great pool

spacious
10
We were two couples holidaying together. The space was fantastic with two bathrooms as well as lounge, kitchen and dining room. Good location in safe area, near sky train.
Ron L. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2012
Good value with excellent service

Good size room with all amenities. Staff eager to assist with any issues that I had. Very friendly.
9
I stayed three nights at Bandara Suites recently. Nothing was too much bother for the staff, who assisted with wifi connection, provided information on locating services and delivered faxes etc right to my room. In the room, everything worked and there was space for all my personal items. I used the gym and pool area which again was fully functional and the opening hours were generous. Staff were trained to remember names and it was nice to arrive in the Lobby and be greeted by name. The breakfast room was a pleasant experience. Again, all requests were dealt with efficiently. In summary, great value for money.
Travel tip: If you need a taxi, ask one of the door staff to grab one in the street for you. Much cheaper.
Yvonne R. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Fab suite and great pool

Location close to BTS
9.3
Loved the hotel's location in Silom as it made travel to all the city easy. The restaurant the house of Chin is affordable and has great Ken Hom food. Sea water pool upstairs offers a great view of t,he city. staff were amazingly helpful. Salandeng BTS station is central to all BTS stations.
Restaurant Tip: The Madison de Chin is the hotel is a fab place to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04