or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
A Lovely Hotel In The Good Location

Close To Silom
10
As always, this is my very first choice of the hotel in the silom area. The hotel is not new, but fairly keeping the condition. You will not be disappointed by the value for money and its location.
Damien F. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel, very reasonable rates

Big rooms
8
Hotel is quite near to main Silom street, however caution should be taken when walking the alley at night, as it can get quite dark. Rooms are big and clean and the price is very reasonable considering the size of the rooms. No convenient store nearby as far as i can see. Free tuk tuk is also provided to the main road.
Kim P. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Nice big hotel

Nice and big hotel.
7.3
Well furnished hotel. Location is decent but would to get a cab to travel to different locations and shopping. No restaurants near by.
Keng W. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great location

convenient location, friendly staff
6.3
Nice location in the middle of the shopping and business district between silom and sathorn road. Quiet environment yet within walking distance to the train stations. Staff were friendly and the bedroom suite i stayed in was nice and spacious.
Aaron L. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2012
Good location great service

Good location great service
10
I stayed here for 3 nights during my stay in bangkok, it was very good, short 7 minutes walk to trains station only thing was that there was not much signage to the hotel
Apirak N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2012
"Cozy hotel but need a lot of refurbishings"

I like the location and the atmosphere.
6.3
I have found the service and room offered by the hotel to be generally reasonable and the location of the hotel is great but the hotel will need a lot of refurbishing in order to get itself more attractive to travellers at the medium and high end level.
Sundram P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2012
Fabulous location wth good sized rooms

Close proximity to shopping and BTS transport system
9.7
Had a wonderful stay. Staff were very obliging from front desk to chambermaids.fabulous adjoining restaurant Maison Chin serving great food at very reasonable price. Great location and huge tastefully furnished rooms. Highly recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to famous shopping belt - Patpong and S ilom
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great Service And Good For Value Hotel

Good For Value, Close To Attractions
10
i am keep staying at this properties for few times. as always, they provided the good service at all. it is closed to the night life attractions and they even provide the tuk tuk to drive you to silom from 1100 - 2000 for free. the only thing that i would not like that is limited tv channel selections. if you are the tv lover, then you may have to consider.
Don C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2012
painful stay

breakfast
4.3
I have stayed at your hotel 10 days or more each year since 2002. I was very unhappy this time. It took three hours to get a wireless internet signal in my room. My laundry was misplaced for three days. Your staff came to my room three times to look through my closet. They insisted that the laundry was delivered and suggested I was hiding it. I was insulted. They eventually delivered the laundry. It took an entire day to deliver a hair dryer to my room. Your air conditioning vents have a lot of mold in them that aggravated my allergies. Over the past few years I noticed you are targeting vacation customers and have few business customers. This is not a plus for me.
Zhao X. Groups China, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

great location
9.7
clean and comfortable hotel. The location is very good, near public transport and centre of Bankok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07