or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Chun L. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
aswesome hotel

good site, nice service
8.7
The hotel can provide aswesome room service, and there are many delicious food on the street nearby. At night , there are midnight market and we have nice memory.
Nightlife Tip: I suggest the visitor can go to the street nearby.
Lipkang K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice & Cheap & Very Comfortable Stay

Location, Price, NIce Drink Bar
8.7
Very good location. Good for a short break from home. The room is nicely furnished and the staff are generally hospitable. Strongly recommended if location and price are most important. Silom and Surawong shopping districts are mere five minutes walk away. Say NO to taxis!
Ying H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Spacious for family

Good for family stays
6.3
The apartment is spacious. The tuk tuk service to the BTS is very convenient.
Aaron L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Good location, nice room

Good location, nice room
5
I booked 2 x 2 bedroom suites for 3 nights while in bangkok, having stayed here before, it did not disappoint me but I had to say one of the rooms did not have their heater/aircon/phone working which I had to call the reception twice once in the afternoon and once at midnight before it got fixed. Good thing we were not early sleepers so did not bother us but it was really a painful experience having to call once and not get it fixed in a hotel like this.
Aaron L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Good location, nice rooms.
7
i've always stayed with bandara everytime i'm in bkk, for sure it meets up to standard except during the first day i booked 2 x 2 bed room suites but their heater/aircon/phone was not working. i called at 11am to have it fixed but returned at 12am and it wasnt fixed, called them again and they sent the engineer. took 1 hour and it didnt get fixed in the end we had a room change.. but it was quite frustrating.
Teckj K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location and large rooms

Location
8.7
stayed in this lovely one bedroom suite with breakfast and it feeds like home. had a nice view from the 22nd floor with sunrise peeping thru the room in the morning. room is well kept and staff very very helpful and friendly. hotel provide free tuk tuk ride to bts station. surrounding area very residential so make a nice walk going in or out. would stay here again next time.
Travel tip: 5 mins walk to bts station or free tuk tuk ride by hotel.
Gary N. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to everything clean and tidy
9.3
We stayed 2 nights We were very happy with everything couldnt fault it
Tim T. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Love this Hotel

Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean, comfortable and well priced rooms.
8.7
This hotel is my first choice in Bangkok. It is located just a few minuties walk from the center of Silom. Just far enough away that you that you are in a quite street but close enought o be in the middle of everything. The staff are always so helpful and accommodating. Nothing is a problem. The rooms are clean and everything is as you would want it within the room. I do not often eat in Hotel restaurants because I know Bangkok well enough to eat anywhere and food is never far away but I have eaten at this hotels resturant and again the service and food were fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask about the gate a the back of the hotel that lets you take a shortcut.
Todd C. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2012
Good location, decent stay

Close to BTS station, good food within walking distance
8.3
The Bandara was the first place we staying in Bangkok. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful. The room was comfortable, but dirty compared to American or European standards (carpet and couch especially). Overall, we were pleased and would consider a stay again.
Amir C. Business travelers Israel, August 8, 2012
Excellent hotel. Best service. Great location!

Curtious staff, easy to get by.
10
Each and every time I am in Bangkok I stay at Bandara. To be honest, I am writing this review from my room at Bandara as I keep extending my stay here (this is my 4th week now). Bandara is the perfect place to stay for everyone. Whether you are a tourist, businessman or a family guy - there is something here for you. The kind staff will also help you get around Bangkok and even let you use a free TookTook service from the hotel to Silom - the main road where you can walk through the great night market!
Restaurant Tip: Bangkok is full with dining options. From my personal POV, go to restaurants where you see people dine. That will assure good food. You should try at least once - Maison Chin, the restaurant right in front of Bandara. It has GREAT food! a real culinary experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03