or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3722 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Haider K. Business travelers Pakistan, January 5, 2013
Very clean and centrally located

I found the hotel very centrally located with very clean and comfortable rooms.
6.3
During the course of my stay - for some reason we were moved to a different floor which was very discomforting. Also ,no one at the desk really speaks English. Comprehension between guests and front desk is bare minimal (unless you speak Thai). Also , it's not really a hotel , but services apartments
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the Sala Daeng BTS and the Silom MRT stations. Easy access to most places in Bangkok
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
Good rooms, very obliging staff

Great room service menu
9.3
I am a former long term resident of Bangkok who now lives in northern Thailand, but travels frequently to Bangkok. I have a few preferred places to stay and had not tried Bandara Suites before. The rooms were excellent and very well maintained and all staff that I came into contact with, excellent at their jobs. Because I am not keen on getting out and about in a city I know well, for the times I stay I often opt for room service and a good movie. And Bandara would have the best room service menu I have ever seen. A huge range of dishes at good prices from the ground floor restaurant, Maison Chin. It is even cheaper to eat at the restaurant itself, a first class experience, but not first class prices. Bandara is well situated, with easy access to the skytrain and Silom. I stayed over the New Year holiday period and reception staff were extremely busy when I checked in - it was more like Hualamphong Station. I could not wait to get clear of it, but the staff managed everything professionally and courteously and with a smile, not always easy when dealing with a host of foreigners, most speaking English with an accent! Full marks to management here, who seem to have mastered the art of a well oiled operation, with an emphasis on service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: No need to go any further than Maison Chin downstairs, although Bandara is well situated for a host of dining options.
Ben L. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel - great location, fantastic rooms

location, clean, safe. Well designed and detailed rooms
9
Stayed at the hotel for two nights. The rooms are fantastic; very arty, great colors and vibe. Good location, close to the underground train station. Calcutta looks like an interesting city....I would like to have more to time explore the city
Yun W. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2013
Affordable Luxury!

Generous space, luxurious furnishing & great service standards!
9
Our 2 bedroom suite was HUGE with state of art TV & sound system. The toilets were a little small and the airconditioning pretty loud but with that kind of living space and furnishings, we really had no complains at all. Location is NOT that central (10mins from Silom or Saladeang Stations) but i guess its all the better to soak in the sights & sounds of BKK !
Muhammad U. Families with young children Pakistan, January 3, 2013
Nice apartment

Nice & clean apartment
8
Nice beautiful & clean apartment with good location friendly service value for money sajjested for family of 3-5 people for 2 bedrooms apartment
Ly T. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2013
As pleasant as always

I stayed here no less than 5 times so i think it proves the hotel's quality service more than any word right?
8
Thien C. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2013
Had a family suite which was very good.

Walking distance to station
7.3
The staff was very pleasant and very helpfull. The hotel facilities were in good order except for my room safe which could be better. There plenty of good and reasonally priced food around the vincinity of the hotel. Very good and cheap massage also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need to book in advance.
Worakan S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2012
Good location and clean hotel with good staff

Good location
8.7
I like this hotel as it is clean, quiet and very good location.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is very close to Silom street and Patpong where you could hangout for fun and do some shopping.
Pierre B. Families with young children France, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel near Silom but rooms suite a bit small

Overall friendly staff
7
Cons breakfast need to go outside Rooms a bit small for Thailand standard even suites are a bit small. Location not best but not bad (10-15 minutes to Silom walking). Swimming pool very small Only two lifts so long time waiting Pros friendly staff Rooms clean and nicely decorated
Michael L. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
great location. very functional 1 bedroom.

well equipped 1 bedroom, everything works.
9.7
- great location, can walk to Silom for Sky train or MRT subway, in 5 minutes - hotel also offers a complimentary tuk tuk service to Silom - spacious comfortable 1 bedroom with full kitchen, all appliances, large flat screen TV in living room, safe. - no TV in the bedroom - only wireless WiFi available. Free. But weak signal in bedroom. Strong signal everywhere else in suite. - good selection of equipment in the gym.
Shopping Tip: - Hotel has self serve coin washing machines available for 100 baht. But excellent drop off laundry service, 30 baht per kilo, in Baan Saladeng soi, next door. Drop off by 6pm, pick up next day between 4-6pm. - Papaya Restaurant, across from the back entrance of Silom Complex, has excellent Thai food, inexpensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01