Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3960 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3960)
Sort by:
Jeebak R. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2015
Decent stay,2 visits so far,will stay again!

Perfect location, easy transportation and amazing views
8
Strategically located,Bandara is undoubtedly one of the best hotels I have stayed in Bangkok. Close to the sky train, Silom street food market,and easy transportation available at any hour,it ranks first on my choice. The reception has the best of staff speaking fluent English ready to help you. Their restaurant serves some of the most exotic dishes of Thai Cuisine. Rooms are large,great views,perfect ambiance, and facilities. Wifi is decent and I can easily recommend everyone to stay here.
Rungroj C. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2015
Nice

location, staff, service
8.3
Abbey M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
Tired Hotel in Need of Upgrading

Location, staff, breakfast
6.7
We were assigned a drab and sad room with old and dirty furniture. The staff were responsive and changed the room quite quickly. The new room was an improvement, but hardly in 4 star condition.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Bandara Suites

Very nice accommdations; good location; helpful staff
8.7
Restaurant service very poor; took forever to get simple dishes prepared.Staff inattentive. Despite alerting hotel staff,Wifi connection was very problematic for the entire stay. Constantly got kicked off wifi and had to sign back with hotel provided passwords on regularly regular basis. This became very frustrating and time consuming. Staff could find no solution to the problem.
Mark L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
just wonderful

location staff and room
10
Stayed here many times the one bed suite's are ideal my first choice in Bangkok but book early
Wei-Ping H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
fantastic stay

location, value for money ,
7.7
i had a very pleasant stay. the staff were very polite , the hotel location is near BTS and MRS and the breakfast was delicious
Edward F. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
This hotel was good location , staff , food is gud

This hotel was great location , staff , and the food was good with a variety to choose from. I have stayed at this hotel everytime I visit Bangkok. It is such a great location nice neat and friendly.
7.3
My stay was good. The price on this hotel went up a few bucks because of new renovation at pool area. I think the price was a bit to high but the location is good just a five minute walk to Saladeang BTS station. And market on Silom Rd every Sunday. It is cool. The food in this hotel was good and had a variety to choose from. Ok workout gym and nice pool.
Michael P. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
good value hotel

location, room standard, staff
8.3
Great hotel, I've stayed in both suites and deluxe room, cab recommend both as really good value for money.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
best hotel in thailand

Good environment,clean,hAve free Wi-Fi to cheer up my day.has a good location
10
Very comfortable.
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
The room was very smelly and the sofa dirty

Room big staff friendly
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01