or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Gregory T. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
all the facilities were excellent

location comfort pool
8
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Dirty rooms that smellls like the sewers
4
Checked into this hotel as my usual hotel was full. Big mistake. I was shocked by the smell of the toilet as if the open sewer was right next to the room. I had to sleep with the window open because it stank so much. The kitchen was infested with ants and lizards, each one taking turns to explore the surroundings. I strongly suggest that the hotel look into its level of hygiene. Even though it was slightly cheaper than some other hotels, it should not have such poor level of cleanliness.
Natinee M. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2014
Good location in Silom Area

location,
7
i requested a non smoking room. at first i opened a door, we smelt a smoke. but we opened a window. there are gym, fitness, 1 swimming pool and 1 jacuzzi. good for relaxation. choices of breakfast is not bad.
Elizabeth D. Families with older children South Africa, July 30, 2014
Residence 2 bedroo

Room, pool staff
9.7
Loved our big rooms. Walking distance to night market and shops. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Didn't like the area so much-but this is just us don't like busy Bangkok.
Cheong K. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
stay in Bandara suite

Location, free wifi,
5.3
The room cleaniness need more effort, have towels with stains. Swimming pool is not as good and beautiful as it claims. is value for money for the suites... bit not the deluxe rooms.
Cheong K. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Stay At bandara suites

free wifi
5.3
Have towels with stains, swimming pool is just so-so.... afterall, value for money for the families suite
Ming M. Couples China, July 28, 2014
great experience

the bed, the breakfast,
9.7
Even though it is a bit far from the MTR, it provides us the peaceful environment. One thing I love this hotel very much is that the pillow and the mattress are the most comfortable ones I have ever been on. And the breakfast there is very delicious. Anyhow, it is such a great pitty i haven't been to the pool.
Julien M. Business travelers France, July 28, 2014
Good stay for business traveler

room,swimming pool,staff
7.7
Nice staff for this hotel. I was staying in a one bedroom room clean and with nice kitchen. Can't open window, that's the ony thing I didn't like, but the rest was good.
To M. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
nice hotel with sincere staffs

location, service, staff attitude
9.7
Toni W. Families with young children Finland, July 25, 2014
Great stay near Silom

Location, price, room size
8.3
We stayed at Family Suite, 108m2. Two bedrooms, two toilets/showers and large living room. Very good value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08