or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3788 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3788)
Sort by:
Ruo-Ning L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 1, 2014
Good location and cozy room

good location, cozy room
8.7
it was a nice experience, the room was comfortable and the staff were friendly. However, when we were leaving the hotel, the reception called a taxi for us but they told the driver a wrong address,so the taxi took us to a wrong place therefore we wasted 1 hour on the way.
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great Value/High Quality

Comfort, Quality, Price
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised by the online rate and the high quality of the room and facilities. The staff was also helñpful and spoke English. Just a short walk from SIlom and Sala Daeng Skytrain, the location is secluded yet convenient. I would highly recommend Bandara.
Cheah C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Value for money serviced apartment

Spacious room, value for money, good location
7.7
Very pleasant. Our 2-bedroom apartment was very spacious. It comes with a kitchen which includes a fridge, a stove, microwave & cooking utensils. The sofa in the living room is awesome. The Saladaeng skytrain is 10mins walk away but the hotel provides free tuk tuk service (11am to 8pm) to the station if you don't feel like walking. Lots of local food street stalls littered the area. If I'm traveling in a group of 4 again, I'd stay here again.
Nanru J. Couples China, October 29, 2014
Good location, good service, and quiet

Good location, good service, and quiet
8.7
Very good
Taweewat P. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Wonderful

Wonderful
9.3
Wonderful
Michael L. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2014
Excellent value, even for hotel room

Location, comfortable room, cleanliness.
9.3
I usually stay in the spacious 1 bedroom apartments (about 550 sq ft)which are fully furnished and tremendous value. As a sole traveller this time, I booked the hotel room. The room had a queen size bed, flat screen tv, safe, bath robe, slippers, mini fridge, clean shower in bathtub. Comfortable quiet room. Excellent value.
Suridh H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Value for money, great stay

Staff, location, facilities
8.7
Perfect
Tak H. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Perfect location at Silom~

Location, luxurious, big and good service.
9.3
This is considered my house everytime I visit Bangkok.
Rungroj C. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
NIce location

Location, hygiene, location
7.3
Dale W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
FREEEEEEEE

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION TO PATPONG, AND STAFF.
10
YOUR HOTEL IS TOP NOTCH, A NUMBER ONE! THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND ALWAYS EAGER TO HELP. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE ROBE!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08