or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Kok T. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff

Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and value for money
8.7
Great stay - efficient check in / out. Friendly and helpful staff and clean room.
Mary S. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Very pleasant stay

A free upgrade, convenient location, friendly staff
9.7
We had a relaxing holiday staying at Bandara Suites. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was clean with a nice bathtub. The air conditioning worked well, but we had trouble regulating the temperature so often could just turn it off. There are actually two pools. The one in our building also has a jacuzzi and a sauna, but the pool is in the shade all day so it was too cold for my preference but others may like that. The other pool was just right for me and can be found up the stairs from the dining area. There is an orange tuk-tuk that can shuttle you to the BTS skytryain station if you do not feel like walking and do not mind waiting for it. The suite came with a microwave and refrigerator. The cable station has some good movie channels (various HBO channels).
Jianghui W. Couples China, August 11, 2014
Fair for the price

Food, location and facility
7.7
Mohammed R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
short visit

nice rooms, good friendly staff, good food
5.7
first time in this hotel. was pleasantly surprise. nice comfortable room. maybe the shower area in the bath tub could have had better/longer separator so that the floor will not get wet too easily and maybe the bedroom could have had its own tv as well and not just in the lounge area. the pool area was nice and cosy. the breakfast spread and room service was good. maybe could have had a little bit more "non-pork" food option for the breakfast spread.
Komil P. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Good price great location

Price location and jacuzzi
7.7
Rungroj C. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
Nice Location, good value for money

Good value, location, cleanliness
7
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Good value and good location

Location, price and room size
7.3
This was my first stay at Banderra Suites and I was pleased by the experience. I booked a one bedroom suite which, although a bit dated inside, was large at 55sqm for the price and made your stay more enjoyable than being in a studio or hotel room style of accomodation. The staff were friendly and helpful and i will certainly stay here again on my next visit to Bangkok.
Marco S. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Nice location, good rooms

Location, price, friendlyness
8
Very nice, ok fitness, sauna And nice big rooms
Barry P. Families with young children Canada, August 6, 2014
Bandara a bargain but...

One bedroom suite was nice, location is good and swimming pool is enjoyable
7.3
Good stay, which improved when we upgraded from a basic room to a one bedroom suite for just $10 extra per night. Staff were generally helpful and friendly. However, the breakfast is not as good as it was a few years ago, or as good as some other nearby hotels. Renovations are underway in the former (larger) breakfast area, so for now breakfast is held in a much smaller room. Breakfast selection is modest. Soggy scrambled eggs appear to be made from powdered eggs. Coffee at breakfast is not tasty (likely from an instant mix). The taxi drivers in front of Bandara operate as a cartel and are not pleasant, trying to extort above market rates. Walk a short distance to get a taxi (there is always another one on the way).
Cristobal A. Solo travelers Spain, August 6, 2014
Internet no good, off all time

Place- swimingpoll -fitness
6.3
Correct, but in few time i see Many things no good,internet is very bad, bad bad.... I change about internet three times of room And internet bad always!!!! Off all time, if no use 1 minutes you have enter again very bad no possible use for work because loss Many time off/on before internet was very good but Now i feel talk so bad but its the true. Respect restaurant before was buffet no no have And service is so slowly And food is very diferent no like same before , bresfast is poor no good expensive And no have nothing.i hope one Day the things Came again to be same before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05