Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3953 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3953)
Sort by:
William P. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2013
Fantastic, great location, great accomodation

high standard of furniture and fittings
10
A really great place to stay for a family with a couple of kids. The staff are great and so is the location. Close to supermarkets, restaurants, rail and night life activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a cab to Safari World.
William P. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2013
Fantastic family suites

Great comfort and great location
10
We were amazed how good the quality of this accommodation was. The suite was very clean and there were enough amenities to prepare a quick meal if you are so inclined. There is plenty of space and the equipment and appliances were of a high standard. The location is my favourite in Bangkok because of the proximity to everything I want. Great shopping, great restaurants, some good bars (nice ones) and easy access to my place of business. I am going back in April and I will be staying here for sure. There is even a courtesy Tuk Tuk that will take you to the local station and shopping centre.
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2013
nice hotel - friendly staff

Location/ Good Rooms / Great Aircon
7.7
i've booked the hotel to make my stay at bangkok more calm and comfortable. the room was quite, the bed was cozy (diffrent pillows from soft to hard are available) and the aircon is great bec it does cool the air does not make it totally dry, so the humidity level not decreases to desert level. the location is great, many local food shops are available within 5-10 minutes of walking. a tuktuk service to si lom centre/bts is available till 8pm. the only things i not liked was that the wifi / internet was very instable and slow. the pool area looked also greater on the website as it is. it is not located on the roof top, it is on the s-floor (~8th floor) so you cannot enjoy the sun that much.
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, January 16, 2013
Very nice hotel in Bangkok

comfortable rooms, great location, excellent value for money
7.7
The hotel is in the heart of Silom, very close to 2 Skytrain stops and restaurants, shops, clubs and night markets. The hotel is in a very quiet area and the rooms are very tastily furnished and very comfortable. Only flaw: the breakfast is nothing special but there many restaurants around with excellent food. Close by there is Zanotti, maybe the best Italian restaurant in Bangkok
Christopher C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
freindley staff, location

staff , tuc tuc
7.3
check in quick , staff on hand to help with luggage free tuc tuc service
Tony W. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Everything suggests quality

nice room, though the location is very so-so
6.7
The name of the hotel "Bandara Suites" is misleading. The fire-escape floor plan suggests that on each floor there are indeed 8 suites, along with 4 regular rooms. So, statistically, 1/3 of the rooms are NOT suites. Yet, I have a feeling that if one clicks on the "superior room" one gets NOT a suite. Exaggeration is common place in Thailand. Hotel names such as "Sea Shore" or "Bay View" may have little to do with the location. (Indeed, why should one believe "Palace Hotel" to be palatial?) When a hotel calls itself "Bandara Suites", is it not reasonable to believe that all rooms are suites?
William P. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Amazing accommodation

Great accommodation and great breakfast
10
The breakfast was great. We did not eat in the restaurant for dinner but I believe it would be great. There are a lot of restaurants in this area to choose from. The location is fantastic. It offers a good postal service, supermarket, shopping, dinning and night life all within walking distance. If you are a bit lazy or your feet hurt, you can always get the courtesy Tuk Tuk to take you to the station or shopping centre.
Juha P. Couples Finland, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast

room size, breakfast, staff, free wifi
9
The one bedroom suite room was spacious and well cleaned. We found the staff friendly and helpful. We also found the free tuktuk service to the BTS station helpful. Location is not perfect though as returning from BTS there is a 10min walk back to the hotel but still I find this hotel very good value for money. Free wifi worked well Avoid the tuktuk/taxi that wait for customers outside the hotel. They will not use meter. Instead, hail a moving taxi that passes by
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest booking the 1 bedroom suite and it's only a bit more compared to the normal room, difference is huge. breakfast is decent and is cheap to include to your room price. Use the free tuktuk service to get to BTS
Haider K. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 8, 2013
average hotel

close to bts
5
The staff hardly speaks english - hard to communicate with them. There isnt much to say about this hotel
Johnny C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
good location

facilities are the best features of the hotel
8.3
older style, need renovation but otherwise very spacious
Restaurant Tip: Somtumder is a great funky little restaurant serving authentic Northern Thai foods in contemporary setting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05