or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Mark L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Can't wait to go back!

Location, staff and rooms
10
Wonderful, a one bedroom suite right in the heart of Bangkok for £40 a night - I stayed a fortnight but would have loved to have stayed longer
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
room stay

friendly staffs, big rooms, location
9.3
good
Preston T. Families with older children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Awesome stay with Family at Bandara Suites Silom

Nice room, friendly staff and good service!
8
Nice room, friendly staff and good service! Would stay here again!
Andrew O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
pleasant

room size .location.staff
8
Just okay not pleasantly surprised . Room nice size staff very good .
Jon J. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great value for your money

Price, location, staff
9.7
The staff was very friendly and spoke good English. I had a really good stay. I stayed in a 2BR suite with 3 other people and the rooms were always clean and very spacious. Free Wi-Fi in the whole hotel too. There's 2 pools, a gym and jacuzzi. Might not be in the same level of some 5 star hotels but for the price I paid, this is very good value for your money. Perfect location. Walking distance from different restaurants, food stalls, malls, the BTS and bars. Kind of far from the airport but the ease and convenience you have while staying there in going to the different tourist spots makes up for it. It was quite easy going to Chatuchak and Wat Pho from where we stayed. Definitely staying there again when I go back to Bangkok.
Chris M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
handy for australian embassy

nice room, everything close, clean
9.3
2 days for embassy business very handy, easy to find and quite
Miki S. Groups Japan, October 13, 2014
Good deal but old a bit

Cheap Location 2bedroom option
7.3
We chose this hotel because we would like 2 bedroom. It was a good deal but the room seems a bit old. The location is good
Jianping X. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2014
its very excellent trip

near from the boystown
7.7
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
One of the Best Suites Hotel in Silom

Friendly Staff, Location & Nice Room.
7.7
It's definitely one of the best Suite Hotel in Silom & value for money. I had a wonderful stay here & hotel restaurant is serving really nice foods.
Chris W. Families with young children Canada, October 11, 2014
Worst of the Best, Best of the Worst

Price, location, room
9
I love this hotel. It's cheap (if booked online), it's a great location, there's a huge outdoor hot tub and pool, and a workout room. The rooms are spacious and beyond affordable for the area. The one bedroom and two bedroom suites are great for families or for people travelling together. You certainly get more than you pay for with this hotel, especially if you get the breakfast buffet included. I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Bangkok. I'm sure that this was once an amazing hotel that was forgotten with the onslaught of newer hotels, but it hasn't lost its quality. Its location is great as well, with the Patpong Market nearby, a BTS, and Lumphini Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05