or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3935 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3935)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Nice rooms, friendly staff,
9
Good location, easy walk to Silom Rd, BTS and MRT stations. Breakfast is good, but pretty much the same choices every day. Staff are very friendly.
Haluyah A. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location

clean hotel..nice staff
8.7
Clean room..reasonable price..polite staff. Near to the Sky train station..near by is a nice Thai Rest. Very convinient location...Thaniya Plaza is walking distant..heaven for Golfers...selling golf items.
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
excellent room service

room and staff
8
really friendly staff, good room service what more could one ask for
Kai G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
great location

location
8.7
easy to get everywhere rooms are clean and comfortable with good views ober bangkok from higher floors highly recommended
Nightlife Tip: close to silom and the usual fleshpots
Surachai J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Great place for holiday

Quiet and Clean
9
Great location, quiet and very clean hotel. Only 5 mins walk to Silom Complex and sky train. Security guards are very nice and friendly. Also the cleaners are friendly and look after me well. Anytimes I go back to Thailand I will stay in this hotel again and again for sure...
Ngoo H. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Big suites with living room and kitchen

great room and nice location near to patpong
8
nice room and worh the money we pay, great location with walking distance to BTS and patpong. There is a food court nearby selling cheap authentic breakfas and lunch
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to patpong area and BTS
Damien F. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Big rooms, real value for money

Near to train station
8
hotel rooms are huge. the 2 bedroom suite could accommodate a party for 30 people. location is good as well, just 7min walk from silom/sala daeng station. can also make use of the free tuk tuk service. rooms are clean, neat. nothing to complain about.
Damien F. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
My 4th stay with Bandara, satisfied as always

Big rooms, great service
8
One of my favourite places to stay in Bangkok. We booked a 2 bedroom for 4 people, it was bigger than my apartment. Came with everything, 2 baths, kitchenette, flat screen TV. Although furniture could use a bit of an update but that's hardly a problem for me. 10min walk takes you to Silom, where you can eat, drink, party. One of the best places for me.
Hon T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Easy to travel around from the airport.

Central location, great shopping and restaurants nearby and ready access to all around town.
6.7
Good for a short break with great choice and varieties of food.
Yew G. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Nice Rooms & Friendly Staff

The friendly and happy staff. Nice view of Bkk
9
we booked the deluxe room. it was nice. i like the bed, pillows and the views. it was also a good size. the only draw back to the place was the bts is quite a walk away. but a ok walk with a hawker centre along the way. we had a happy time, not once were we annoyed by anything. the hotel impresses the minute u step in by giving u cool towels to refresh urself. when we were there there was no tut tut service to the bts. but it was ok, the stay felt so pleasant, we didn't feel short changed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01