Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3959 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3959)
Sort by:
Hennie H. Couples Netherlands, December 23, 2012
Great location but tired rooms, poorly furnished

Good quality beds and airco
4.7
We stayed with 3 people in a 2 bedroom suite, but when we opened the door the room looked very tired, with very little decoration, minimal furniture, worn parquet flooring, not worthy of the name 'suite'. For the price we paid we expected something much better ; at least in Bangkok ! Breakfast was also minimal while being served in the restaurant in the front, one where the owner is proud to show many pictures of well known visitors. They surely didn't visit for the meager breakfast ! Fortunately the beds were very good, there was a good & quiet airco, and no problems in the bathroom. So all together this is a rather basic place. But to earn the stars it claims, the management should do more than just change the hotel's name !
Restaurant Tip: Table de Tee : Asian fusion cuisine, small restaurant 5 min walking from the hotel, with fixed menu, but sooooooo good ! Booking needed because only 6-8 tables and very popular, for a reason !
Sanna-Mari L. Solo travelers Finland, December 23, 2012
good location

nice bathrobe and pool
6.3
old hotel, no any luxury, locaton was good, nice bathrome in the room, pool was ok, reception desk people didnt get the right information. Porters was very nice and polite.
Shopping Tip: Silom shoppig mall
Tetty T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Accessible, convenient and spacious room
10
Was experiencing bed bugs on my previous countdown trip. This year they have improve alot, not only with the service but the cleanliness of the room too. Bandara Silom is one of my top list service apt in Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Just next to Patpong Night market
Jatupat M. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2012
Huge room full of facilities

Huge room
9.3
The room we stayed was 2 bedroom and it was huge and full of facilities. The restaurant food is very tasty..
Restaurant Tip: Ton of restaurant, pub and bar around silom
Rory O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 22, 2012
Location comfort friendly

Location comfort friendly
6
Kris M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Exceptional Value

Cleanliness, Polite Staff, Updated Rooms, Location
8.3
i stayed at the bandara suites last year and enjoyed a similarly good experience. the hotel is convenient to mass transportation and good local restaurants (including nightlife and other nice hotels, like the banyan tree with its rooftop bar, vertigo). the hotel is very clean, the rooms are up to date and renovated, the staff is polite and very friendly, and there are nice conveniences like an open air pool and oversized jacuzzi hot tub on the 4th floor. if you like street food, there are several great public stalls within a 5 minute walk where most of the financial district employees enjoy lunch. for under $ usd, this is a terrific value.
Lewis D. Couples Canada, December 16, 2012
four star service

location, wifi, service, tuktuk ride
9.7
- receptionists could have better explained "block charge" to visa before swiping a customer's credit card. i thought the receptionists could explain to guest thisnparticular policybso that guests don't freak out why they put block charge on a credit card eventhough its been payed fully through agoda -excellent rom service, afordable price -convenient location and tuktuk service to bts station -very accomodating staff
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool on the "S" floor free tuktuk ride to the nearest bts station free wifi - must tell the receptionist to obtain a username and password
Tzeming T. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
free wifi with comfortable rooms!

great location, good food and nice ambience
7.3
The rooms are spacious and clean with good facilities for making cups of coffee or tea, the water was always hot for showering no noise from the outside so it was easy to get a good nights sleep. Any enquiries were dealt with in a professional manner, all staff were willing to assist you whether it was getting a taxi or delivering drinks or food. On the whole a very pleasant place to stay, I would recommend this hotel my friends.
Cai Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Good

Good
6
Good
Sharon L. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Great Location

Location is quiet but accesible to a lot of places to go to in Bangkok. The hotel serves good breakfast.
5.7
We arrived at midnight and we were told the our room was upgraded. We were given a very spacious room complete with dining area and a small kitchen, which we never got to used because of course there'd be no time cooking, to eat out in BKK is very affordable. The hotel is old, bed is okay, the bathroom's faucet and shower is annoyingly uncontrollable, too much pressure on it. I saw a tiny coakroach crawling so we pretty much kept our tootbrushes in our bags. The cabinets are old old musty.. Couches are stained .. These I can live with, but with bad internet connection.. That is non negotiable. The concierge are not quite helpful in getting to places, But I guess bec they cannot speak English well. Overall stay is okay,, except for the coakcroach and the bad internet connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04