My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Living Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Garden Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3219 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3219)
Sort by:
Enid P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Lovely rooms more like a self contained flat

Staff were very efficent & friendly
10
Excellent location not too far from the main road were all the activity was .A 10 minute walk or take the Tuk Tuk provided by the hotel which runs from 8 am to 8pm.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would definately stay here again as it was very comfortable everythig provided .Tea & coffee making facillities ,bathroom gels etc & a modern flat TV screen .Large bedroom and a very comfortable sitting room and kitchen with all the utensils for cooking your own meals.
Choon K. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2012
Great hotel in central location

Service staff were the best, friendly, accommodating n they remember u
9
What can I say? I have been staying here regularly since I discovered it 3 years ago. The staff here from housekeeping to front desk are the best I have encountered so far. They are extremely helpful and friendly and they do make the effort to remember my favored rooms. Even the bellboy remembers me every time. The rooms are clean. Of a good size and the air con is fabulous! The beds are comfortable too. Location wise it's great, just a few minutes walk to saladaeng bts, great food, clubc n night shopping. One not so great thing is u can hear doors closing from the other rooms. Still what's one little thing huh?
Masaru M. Solo travelers Japan, January 18, 2012
good but far from bts station

Big room, staffs are kind.
6.7
except far from bts station, hotel is nice. at night, the way of bts station to hotel is not very comfortable, because of a lot of cockroach and mouse.
Javier F. Couples Spain, January 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location and staff
8.7
Bandara is a nice hotel. It´s in Saladaeng, near Silom, so location is good for everything: shopping, party, sightseeing... The room was fairly big, staff were very diligent. Pool is nice, they also have a decent gym and a jacuzzi next to the pool, though it doesn´t get much sun. There is another pool in the building beside which can be accessed.Good.
Orlando B. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2012
Nice hotel close to Silom

It's a couple of minutes walk from Silom, the hotel is located at the quiet soi with residential apartments,
6.3
the sofa is like from a junk shop that needs to be reupholstered. when we came back from chiang mai, we back at bandara and we told the reception not the same room 902. so we got another nice room and with a nice couch. we always stayed at the one bedroom suite. a very nice room and spacious and clean and comfy
Nazirah S. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2012
Spacious, clean and good location.

Location next to train station.
8
Very comfortable for group stay with excellent room size, proper kitchen and spacious living. Safe surrounding.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice and safe location
Edward F. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Great hotel and loction.

Location and friendly smiles.
10
Best hotel I have stayed at during my 3 vacations in Thailand.
Shopping Tip: Shopping all over and Mall not far at all.
Abraham V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 16, 2012
A fine hotel with all the amenities

Offered good value for money
7.3
the hotel is fairly-well situated. a complimentary tuk-tuk service operates during week days. the driver drops the guests of at the sala daeng bts station. the downside is that it doesn't operate weekends. the hotel is within reasonable walking distance of most of the tourist hotspots. there is, however, no general supermarket nearby. on the negative side it needs to be mentioned that the front desk missed two of myh wake-up calls. in one case they forgot to put toilet paper in the room. the cleaning staff did a good job. the floods of november forced me to change my travel dates. the hotel seamlessly agreed tot the date change and implemented no surcharge. i appreciate their understanding.
Hotel Feature Tip: The complementary tuk-tuk service during weekdays allow the guest to stay in a more quiet environment.
Lam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2012
A convenient hotel with nice service

Location and food
9.3
overall, the room is very clean, facilites is good with a gym and area for sun tanning but sunlight sometimes are blocked due to the surrounding building. i enjoy the breakfast a lot and the decoration of the resturant is really nice. the staff is quite friendly most of the time. it only takes 5-8 mins walk to nearby bts station.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to BTS saladang where you can enjoy your night life and shopping in bangkok.
Gabriel C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2012
Nice hotel

was near the mrt and bts around 10 min walk
7.3
the room were clean, staff were very nice and helpful. they will greet you no matter what time is it. only con was the first the day where we had a little trouble looking for the hotel. overall very nice hotel, i would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: it is near patpong lots of pubs and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Living RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03