Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Davide B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
great location and nice staff

amazing room size
9.7
Had perfect time in this hotel location is great for night lfe outing and the size of the room is grat value for money also staff nice and the food at the hotel great would be also be good for a group or a family staying
Kim C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Bandara Suite Silom

excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
had an awesome stay with bandara suite silom hotel again. service was good and the room that i stayed in was really comfortable. my requests were all attended to promptly. i will stay with this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Patpong night market is just 5 min walk away from the hotel. A good way to kill time if you do not wish to spend your night in the hotel room. Lots of water-watering dishes are also available along that street.
Chris P. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Great service friendly staff

great view
9
had a great and comfortable stay and great breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to moon bar just short cab ride
Choon K. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2012
I've been back many times.

Service staff n location
10
as usual the service was impeccable. they even remembered my preferred room. only bad thing is the toilet, when u shower, water splashes out. but that's a small matter compared to the overall level of comfort. i have been staying in this hotel many times and i will be back.
Amornmas J. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2012
Hotel Location is good

Located at a heart of Bkk, yet the surrounding is peaceful and quite
9
the hotel location is good. bts station is in a walking distance and hotel also provide a free of charge shuttle tuktuk to the bts station. the lumpini park is also very near to the hotel. hotel staff are nice and full of service mind. the room is clean.
Rodney W. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
Impressive 25 storey Hotel in superb location

Pool, gym, spa area, Staff helpfulness, Proximity to transport
8.7
the suites are very spacious, in fact they are 1 bedroom apartments with all the facilities one would expect, it is only a 10 minute walk, (or take the hotel tuk tuk) to silom rd and the night market and bars. silom metro line and saladaeng skytrain stations are only 1 hundred metres apart. i found this hotel be in a quiet location but close to all amenities, will definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: There isn't many Lounge chairs around the Pool, so be early and grab a seat
Harold W. Solo travelers France, February 14, 2012
A large, efficient hotel.

A quiet location near a busy district.
10
The Bandara has over 20 floors with a large variety of types of rooms. It is in a quiet residential area. The pool area is in the sun much of the day. The breakfast offers a large choice and variety. The restaurant is a nice place to dine in the evenings, and there are also many restaurants nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about a 10-minute walk from several attractions: the banking area, the nightlife area with a night market, a skytrain station, Lumpini Park for a sunset stroll and the boxing stadium.
Juhfaidzal A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2012
spacious room

Love the restaurant
8.7
i was in bangkok earlier this month, and staying at bandara suites resident. i didnt expecting much about this hotel, as long as a good clean toilet and english speaking staff. however am so impressed bout the hotel, especially my 2 rooms apartment, very spacious, seems like bigger from my current apartment back in malaysia. i got my own kitchen, living hall, dining and even study area. its totally worth of money, and the experience during the stay was awesome. my only comment is their safety box, am expecting electronic lock instead of manual lock,something unusual for 4 star hotel. definitely will suggest to others.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Nice and friendly staff

Clean and elegance
8
clean place and feel safe with the neigborhood close to silom road!
Thai N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2012
Very good behavior

Receptionist were very good
9
The location of this hotel is easy to take transport to many place you want. Laundry is good. Food is delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01