My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Living Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Garden Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Dennis N. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2011
Modern and professional

security
7.3
it surprised me when the taxi turn into the driveway and hotel lobby. it has a nice decorated lobby and feel welcome. the only short fall is that the taxi took a while to figure out where it was but it should not be too difficult since silom is a familar place for the locals. the security are in placed which is nice but it can be a bit dark on the alley at night if you coming back from the bts station which is a short 5 min walk away. convenience is a plus. overall i would recommend for a second visit
Hotel Feature Tip: get the hotel number ready in case you need it for the taxidirection to hotel location
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2011
Good hotel

Nice bed and silent location
7.3
Thi was my second stay and this room was npt as big or as good view as my first so not as happy as i was before
Terrence F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2011
nice rooms nicer people

swimming pool lounge area ,helpful smiley staff
9
I got to hotel hot and tired and as soon as i arrived porter came up to me with a cold drink and a cool wet flannel on a tray couldn't have been better thing i needed delux room i had was really nice with good view. Will return if back to Bangkok
Pissamai S. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2011
Excellent hotel, great service.

close to australian embassy, bts, shopping, great service, spacious and modern rooms.
9
great hotel for an affordable price. only downside is the restaurant/dine in food, a bit pricey for the quality.
Peter S. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
Great hotel for the price very large room

Good price and comfortable bed with a nice swimming pool and sauna
9
normally i stay in silom but thought i would try something a little further out. i was pleased with the extra quality that i got for my money and there is a shuttle bus to silom anyway. the walk was not that far anyway about 10 mins so the location was fine and not all the noise you have if you stay in silom
Melody K. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2011
My regular Haunt

Convenient, quiet and great staff
9
i tend to stay at the bandara when i am in bangkok at silom suits the things i need to do when i am there. i like the place and as i stay there a lot they give me upgrades. they respond well to request for non smoking rooms. the back gate cuts a good bit off your walk to the bts and they will take you in an electric vehicle if its raining.
Restaurant Tip: The Bandara is surrounded by good eateries. The Zen Japanese is in Soi Convent, Zanottis and Table de Thee is just down the road. Aubergine is across the alley if you get in late. The In house restaurant is run by Ken Hom and has very good Chinese food and Asian fusion. Room service menu is one of the best i have read outside the big chains. Across Silom Road is a very good Lebanese tucked into an arcade. Look for the distinctive cedars sign
Kai G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2011
great location, variable room quality

location room size
5.7
beware some rooms are the unrefurbished and look very dated. Make sure you request a non smoking room
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for non smoking room if you want one
Jiten G. Business travelers India, October 13, 2011
Great Hotel, nicely located, very friendly staff

clean large rooms
9
once more i stayed at the bandara suites for a week, and the stay was as nice and comfortable as every time previously. the rates on agoda were attractive for planned stays. the consistantly great experience compels me to always stay at this hotel whenever i am in bangkok. recommend without hesitation.
Chuah S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2011
service is downgrade

great loaction and room is big
6.7
this is my second time revisit the bandara suite hotel as i like the location and the hotel room but this trip i felt a bit disappointing with the service as i travel with my friend for business trip, before the trip i request two single bed but when we arrive they only left double bed for us and we are really embarrassed to stay in a bed, and they dont allow us to check in earlier one hour, and we need to wait for the room after long flight. i hope they will improve their service again..
Nightlife Tip: massage center open till late night around the area therefore u can relax after a tired day!
Kevin D. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
good value, nice room

price, room, gym
8.3
I have stayed at Bandara Suites before, and have found it to be a good value, comfortable hotel. The first time I stayed it seemed the staff were a bit impersonal, but that might have been becuae it was in high season. This time they were very accommodating. We arrived very early on a night bus from Phuket, and although they were not required to give us a room at that hour, they actually upgraded us to a business suite because they did not have a superior room available. The room was great--it has a living area with couches and tv, a small kitchen, and a bedroom and bathroom with tub. The gym is decent as well, and the pool is okay but they need more loungers. Location is good s well--close to the Silom area. All at a very fair, almost cheap, price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Living RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07