or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Fred M. Couples Netherlands, February 28, 2012
Great location

location, location, location
9.7
A good hotel in the right place for the right price. Easy to get to from any direction and easy travel to most places in Bangkok. Good, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice swimming pool.
Myat H. Couples Myanmar, February 27, 2012
Great location, rooms spacious, simply appointed

Convenient location, privacy
7.3
Everything was great, staff friendly and warm. Only the overnight front desk staff seemes a bit lost at times.
Restaurant Tip: Fantastic street food along Soi Saladaeng as you approach Silom, along Silom and then on Soi Convent - can't go wrong on the food in that area!
Nicolas T. Couples Colombia, February 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Near Patpong street (shopping), near salada eng station
9
clean hotel, good service, hotel offers tuk-tuk service for free to the nearest train station. room is very comfortable, staff is very helpful and always greeting with a big smile.
Shopping Tip: Don't miss Patpong street, just 10 min walking from the Hotel.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
great value hotel, good location

location, gym, rooms
8
I have stayed here many times. It is a very good value for money with good sized basic rooms and nice business suites which have living room and kitchen. The gym is good for a hotel gym, and the location is near Silom Road, Sala Daeng. A bit of a walk to the main road but they have a shuttle as well. The pool is not on the roof so it doesn't get much sun if you want to sunbathe it's not for you (also not many sunbeds). The room service food is a bit on the high side but tasty. The staff are usually accommodating--some more than others. All in all for the money you can't beat the standard of service.
Chen H. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Best Kept Secret Hotel in Bangkok

Great location, great service, great room
9.7
bandara hotel is the best kept secret hotel, it was well located, with very friendly service (especially the doorman and security). the room is good size with well appointed furniture, the view from the room is absolutely wonderful. the money i paid is 101% well valued. i enjoyed the stay here so much, almost feel like a second home to me. looking forward to my next visit already.
Gary F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
Lovely Place to stay

Central and Friendly, large rooms
8.3
as a regular traveller to bangkok i have stayed in many place, this one has good views, accommodating staff and large rooms. overall a good place to be, near silom mrt and bts stations. will be staying here again.
William H. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great hotel for a great price

Very nice deluxe room with great views of Bangkok
10
Helpful friendly staff. High class well done room. great location. I could not have asked for more for the price.
Jeff A. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 20, 2012
great all-round hotel

location, hotel amenities
9.3
booked for 2 nights because of location. arrived at the hotel and was served a welcome drink which was nice after walking in 35 degree heat. i booked a non-smoking room but when i got to the room it was stinking of cigarettes. front desk was very good to handle my complaint promptly and changed my room. the swimming pool is really refreshing after a day of sight seeing in the heat. i only got to the pool 10 minutes before closing time but the attendant was kind to let me have a quick dip while he was tidying up the other facilities. i didn't try the food there as it was expensive compared to the other local restaurants but it looked appetising.
Shiau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Spaces Room
5
presume is a change management hotel, as my previous stay is chin house, and change name to bandara suite silom. unfortunately there is no further improve in the hotel, except change name. hotel is not properly maintain, and the room carpet is full of dirt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to night life area
Shiau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Bad Experience

Hotel Room is spacies
4.7
During the confirmation booking, it was clearly indicate 2 persons breakfast. The next day, I invite one of my Bangkok friend to join for breakfast, and the hotel claiming due to the room was only register myself alone, and thus, the additional pax is chargeable. Subsequent they claim the bill had charge to my room, and no possible to revise, even I explain to them I had explain to the cafe house during the breakfast time. The breakfast provide is below average, as most of the foods very oily, unless you are the person enjoy the foods seem to be soak in oil. Believe the room carpet yet for cleaning for quite sometimes, as I can see a big black mark on the carpet.
Nightlife Tip: Near to Surawongsi road, easy accessibly to night life and night market area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03