or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 05, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Great Service
9
Bandarad Suites Silom, Bangkok is lovely hotel. The front-desk, lobby staff are friendly. They will do all they can assist to you. The doorman and security officer are friendly also. They greeting you when you out or back to hotel. they really make you feel great. As for food/Dining. I'm unable to give any commends as my booking was not included. If it is a must, I can only rate it as 3. Overall, it is great value. I will recommend to anybody who want to stay in the hotel.
Gerardo M. Couples Mexico, December 04, 2011
Good value for money

great facilities, jacuzzi, sauna, pool and good view
9
We stayed at the deluxe room in the 24th floor and it was a great choice. The service was good with very kind people. The jacuzzi and sauna help a lot to relax. Food in the hotel is highly overpriced but there is a good restaurant near by (Jim thomson) that is recommended. They have a tuk tuk to take you to places in the area for free. The hotel is in a centric location.
Michael A. Solo travelers Canada, December 03, 2011
Wonderful Hotel

Large room, excellent breakfast, very friendly staff.
10
Stayed in this hotel for four nights and enjoyed my stay. The buffet breakfast was excellent with many choices. The pool was a great place to relax and refresh after a long hot day of sightseeing and shopping in Bangkok. The staff were very friendly and always gave me a smile everytime they saw me. Will definitely stay here again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Saladaeng BTS station is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. But if you leave the hotel after 11am, the hotel has a complimentary Tuk-Tuk service that will take you to the Centre Point Silom right beside the BTS station.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 03, 2011
Bigger spaces for reasonable rates

Great location if you like Silom/Sathorn Area
8
I was here a total of 10 days, and it was fine. I like to buy square footage where I can so I got a 1BR for a good rate on sale. Place was clean and comfortable. However, compared to other serviced apartments of like dimensions, it's a step down from the really first-class places. The kitchen spaces need refreshing and aren't generously supplied; one TV instead of 2, and quality mediocre; plastic hangers, etc. Service was friendly and competent though; breakfast is fine; easy walk to Silom etc (and tuktuk available daytime).
Restaurant Tip: In-house restaurant expensive for dinner; Siri Sathorn hotel across street has good cheap inside food; street food also available till late way down the soi.
Randal G. Couples United States of America, December 02, 2011
Quality Hotel

Nice Rooms
8.3
room requests like for bathroom supplies took three calls and a visit to front desk to get a response. the women at the front desk are very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to skytrain and Lumphini Park.
Terence M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
Great room, grest value

Room very nice, location good
8
I like the hotel/apartment complex. The problem for me is that there is no atmosphere. As I am often traveling by myself I like to meet others for a chat. This is not the place for that. But this is not so much the fault of the hotel. There did not seem too many tourists around in BK that week. Thus prices were so low. But overall no complaints about the hotel and I would go back. I would only note Internet could be quicker and breakfast needs to be better directed. It is in the building at the front.
Marco G. Solo travelers Italy, November 28, 2011
Convenient Location for Silom Area with good Value

Proximity to Silom Road and Sathorn but in a quieter alley,
7.7
been there a few times. not expensive accomodation for few days relax. I like the suites. spacious and bright.
Jon S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
A favourite

A good all round Hotel for independant travellers
8
staff are always fantastic - lots of help and lots of smiles. the location is reasonably good for those wanting the silom area and the hotel runs a tuktuk to the main area of silom. rooms are good, functional and clean and the hotel is getting increasingly popular with independent travellers. all round if you get a good price for the room then its hard to beat for the silom area
Nightlife Tip: Patpong nightmarket is good for the first timers although best prices for most items are at MBK. The bars and 'other' nighlife of Patpong is getting a little tired these days and is being overtaken by Nana Plaza - just depends what you want.
Prattana Y. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2011
Great Hotel

Location
9.7
this is my second time staying at bandara suite hotel and it was my first choice when i had to think about staying in town because the location is great and the room is very nice. service is also great,smiling and friendly staff. i will always stay here if i would had to stay in town
Robert K. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2011
this hotel sucks but the room service was great

none
4
the resturant false avertises they do not appogize to y when something breaks down in the room like your hot water tank floods the bathroom and they dont tell y the truth all they care about is your money nothing else and i could go on
Restaurant Tip: dont go there or read thier notices that are every where because there not true

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05