or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Boo H. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2011
Great and convenient location

Value for money
8.7
Stayed at Bandara Suites again (last stay was last year) and love the location and value for money rates! We were upgraded to the Business Suite which was a treat! Weather in BKK now is cool and sunny so we spent quite a bit of time at the pool. Breakfast was OK (used to be better) Overall no complaints and would recommend Bandara Suites for its proximity to Silom / Sathorn and the Patpong night market!
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
Good location in a quiet road

Quiet road but not far from silom and shops
9.3
Nice hotel with a small pool area ( not enough chairs ) Room size good and very clean. Nice resturant with a good choice. Will stay again as easy access to lots of places
Nina K. Solo travelers Slovenia, December 6, 2011
Lovely hotel but noisy rooms

Great location, jacuzzi&pool
8.3
i liked the hotel-rooms are nice and cleaned every day but the walls are so thin and i could hear every single thing done by the neighbors which was very annoying. great location-only 7 minutes away from silom rd (patpong, markets, restaurants) and bts sala daeng st. far away enough from the noisy streets. free tuk tuk service to sala daeng bts between 11am and 8pm. free wifi is too slow. jacuzzi and pool are great but there should be more sun beds (they only have 8!!!). i was disgusted by some old men bringing young thai working ladies to the hotel-it is fine to see them in patpong and night clubs but hotels should be free from such scandals. the most helpful and nice guy was anun-he always smiled.
Shopping Tip: i recommend siam paragon and central world! only 2 bts stations away.
Justine H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
Great hotel with features to match

big lounge room, nice relaxing jacuzzi and pool on upper level
8
Overall this hotel was good value for money, our room was gorgeous, nice and spacious with views over Bangkok's cityscape which at night was great to look out over. There were a few down sides to it though which did impact our stay there. On arrival after long flights all you want to do is get up to your room but we were left waiting for nearly 2 hours before we could check in. Once we got to the room it wasn't as it had been described on Agoda's website, it had a different look all together and there was no cd player as promised. When we came to leave we went to book the hotel airport transfer, which was in the description, but were told it wasn't included and then had to pay for a taxi back ourselves.
Nightlife Tip: The area that the hotel is in is not very female friendly. It is full of "ladies of the night" unfortunately, so if your with your partner I'd recommend taking a cab to a different area of Bangkok.
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Great Service
9
Bandarad Suites Silom, Bangkok is lovely hotel. The front-desk, lobby staff are friendly. They will do all they can assist to you. The doorman and security officer are friendly also. They greeting you when you out or back to hotel. they really make you feel great. As for food/Dining. I'm unable to give any commends as my booking was not included. If it is a must, I can only rate it as 3. Overall, it is great value. I will recommend to anybody who want to stay in the hotel.
Gerardo M. Couples Mexico, December 4, 2011
Good value for money

great facilities, jacuzzi, sauna, pool and good view
9
We stayed at the deluxe room in the 24th floor and it was a great choice. The service was good with very kind people. The jacuzzi and sauna help a lot to relax. Food in the hotel is highly overpriced but there is a good restaurant near by (Jim thomson) that is recommended. They have a tuk tuk to take you to places in the area for free. The hotel is in a centric location.
Michael A. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2011
Wonderful Hotel

Large room, excellent breakfast, very friendly staff.
10
Stayed in this hotel for four nights and enjoyed my stay. The buffet breakfast was excellent with many choices. The pool was a great place to relax and refresh after a long hot day of sightseeing and shopping in Bangkok. The staff were very friendly and always gave me a smile everytime they saw me. Will definitely stay here again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Saladaeng BTS station is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. But if you leave the hotel after 11am, the hotel has a complimentary Tuk-Tuk service that will take you to the Centre Point Silom right beside the BTS station.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2011
Bigger spaces for reasonable rates

Great location if you like Silom/Sathorn Area
8
I was here a total of 10 days, and it was fine. I like to buy square footage where I can so I got a 1BR for a good rate on sale. Place was clean and comfortable. However, compared to other serviced apartments of like dimensions, it's a step down from the really first-class places. The kitchen spaces need refreshing and aren't generously supplied; one TV instead of 2, and quality mediocre; plastic hangers, etc. Service was friendly and competent though; breakfast is fine; easy walk to Silom etc (and tuktuk available daytime).
Restaurant Tip: In-house restaurant expensive for dinner; Siri Sathorn hotel across street has good cheap inside food; street food also available till late way down the soi.
Randal G. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2011
Quality Hotel

Nice Rooms
8.3
room requests like for bathroom supplies took three calls and a visit to front desk to get a response. the women at the front desk are very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to skytrain and Lumphini Park.
Terence M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
Great room, grest value

Room very nice, location good
8
I like the hotel/apartment complex. The problem for me is that there is no atmosphere. As I am often traveling by myself I like to meet others for a chat. This is not the place for that. But this is not so much the fault of the hotel. There did not seem too many tourists around in BK that week. Thus prices were so low. But overall no complaints about the hotel and I would go back. I would only note Internet could be quicker and breakfast needs to be better directed. It is in the building at the front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08