or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (546)
Sort by:
Jagdish K. Business travelers India, August 14, 2014
clean and big room

not far from BTS sala Daeng, room is big, very helpful hotel staff.
8.3
it was very nice stay at bandara suites, very comfortable bed and very big bedroom and kitchenette. good hotel location for family.like to stay again there and value for money.hotel staff very helpful and have tuk tuk to drop at sala daeng bts.
Rungroj C. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
Nice Location, good value for money

Good value, location, cleanliness
7
Andrian W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2014
clean & comfort stay

room, service, location
8
it was a nice stay. i stayed in a suite. room is clean, complete with facilities (kitchen, dining room, living room). good value. location is a walk by 15 minutes to silo area and BTS sky train station. if you want stay to a place that is close to busy street but still in a quiet place, this hotel is the right choice. only one thing annoyed, breakfast is at the other building, so you need to walk out from the hotel to the next building, not comfortable particularly when you are still lazy in the morning.
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Dirty rooms that smellls like the sewers
4
Checked into this hotel as my usual hotel was full. Big mistake. I was shocked by the smell of the toilet as if the open sewer was right next to the room. I had to sleep with the window open because it stank so much. The kitchen was infested with ants and lizards, each one taking turns to explore the surroundings. I strongly suggest that the hotel look into its level of hygiene. Even though it was slightly cheaper than some other hotels, it should not have such poor level of cleanliness.
Julien M. Business travelers France, July 28, 2014
Good stay for business traveler

room,swimming pool,staff
7.7
Nice staff for this hotel. I was staying in a one bedroom room clean and with nice kitchen. Can't open window, that's the ony thing I didn't like, but the rest was good.
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great location

Location, comfortable & walking distance to BTS
7.7
Great & unforgettable stay!
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Best deal near Silom

Spacious, well-appointed rooms near everything
9.3
I've stayed here several times before. As before, I was upgraded to a spacious business suite. The internet is fast and free, but you must log in anew each time you open your computer. The pool is under a large overhanging portion of the building, so it almost never gets direct sun and is therefore cold.
Konstantin B. Business travelers Russia, June 9, 2014
Very good hotel with reasonable price

Huge luxurious 2 bedroom suite on budget!
9.7
Great hotel, we had 2 bedroom suite - huge 150 m2, with small separate kitchen, nice huge living room and everything you might need (except washing machine). Location is nearly perfect, nice view, friendly staff. We did not like outrageous minibar prices - they add service charge, VAT and something else to listed prices, in the end beer can is like 200 THB. Restaurant with delivery to room have the same problem - ordered rice sup, was amazed by 210 THB bill.
Tony E. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
ok just fine hotel

quiet location, near to silom, good english speaking staffs
6
My first stay in this hotel was years back when they're still known as Chin House. My impression then was better i thought, maybe then i was travelling with group of friends and was given the 2 bedroom apartment. This time round i was only given a small room with old furnitures. Internet keep logging out and always weak. Breakfast was ok, room air-con and hot shower was great thuo. Might consider about coming back again.
Nutsara N. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2014
Comfortable bed

Location/breaskfast/nice bed
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01