or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (535)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Best deal near Silom

Spacious, well-appointed rooms near everything
9.3
I've stayed here several times before. As before, I was upgraded to a spacious business suite. The internet is fast and free, but you must log in anew each time you open your computer. The pool is under a large overhanging portion of the building, so it almost never gets direct sun and is therefore cold.
Konstantin B. Business travelers Russia, June 9, 2014
Very good hotel with reasonable price

Huge luxurious 2 bedroom suite on budget!
9.7
Great hotel, we had 2 bedroom suite - huge 150 m2, with small separate kitchen, nice huge living room and everything you might need (except washing machine). Location is nearly perfect, nice view, friendly staff. We did not like outrageous minibar prices - they add service charge, VAT and something else to listed prices, in the end beer can is like 200 THB. Restaurant with delivery to room have the same problem - ordered rice sup, was amazed by 210 THB bill.
Tony E. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
ok just fine hotel

quiet location, near to silom, good english speaking staffs
6
My first stay in this hotel was years back when they're still known as Chin House. My impression then was better i thought, maybe then i was travelling with group of friends and was given the 2 bedroom apartment. This time round i was only given a small room with old furnitures. Internet keep logging out and always weak. Breakfast was ok, room air-con and hot shower was great thuo. Might consider about coming back again.
Simon N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
comfortable

room pool central location
7.3
excellent
Charles Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
room was comfortable, location easy to town area

good location , value for money , room comfortable
9.3
Pls improve front desk(female) smile at all time , when request late check out the face no friendly at all.
Felice I. Business travelers Italy, February 18, 2014
just ok, but nothing really good

nothing really good about this hotel
3.3
the hotel is a bit old and tired, but still ok. rooms are clean and i guess for the price ok. the internet was super slowand its the main thing which needs to be improved. Breakfast was also nothing great about it, but i guess for the price ok. one thing which was very anoying was about the laundry. in the lift they advertised a 20% discount on the laundry. when paying the bill the discount was not applied because i didnt attach a discount voucher to it. (it was actually mentioned in small print on the advertisement that you have to obtain such a voucher from the reception to apply the discount); the shuttle service was temporary suspended.... anyway, there was nothing special about this place, so i would not book there again...
Wagener A. Business travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
mediocre

reception... and nothing else
6.3
Reception and its services are nice. The room (I had a suite) was quite large -- however, a bit run-down. Sofas and armchairs were worn-out and sagging, the kitchen was old and shabby. The kitchen was not clean. In the bathroom, there was a lot of fungi at the bath tub and lavabo. The pool area is quite disappointing -- too few chairs/benches (in numbers: less than 4), and entirely in the shadow. There are only two slow lifts -- and I experienced waiting times of up to 4 minutes (several times!) until one of them reached me. Hotel is frequented by low-class travellers and old-age golf.players who tend to block the reception. Reception staff is very kind and helpful though.
Mitsuhiro S. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Excellent staff hospitality

staff hospitality, comfortable room & outstanding room services
7.3
Staff was well trained and room services agility was super good and of course taste is excellent.
Gary F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Central and Convenient

Location, staff and privacy
8
Always nice to stay here, often stay at Bandara Suites. Would recommend a larger room when you book as it is worth the extra few dollars for a much more expansive space.
Thomas K. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Very enjoyable stay; main purpose was business

Good fitness center, central location convenient for local transport
10
Very enjoyable, I would return to this property. The 1 bedroom unit gave my wife and I enough space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04