Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 233 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (233)
Sort by:
Melinda O. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
very comfortable stay

comfort
9.7
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Spacious apartment, could have been better

Spacious apartment, quiet, good breakfast
7.7
Check in was fast as we came quite late in the evening. Chose this hotel as it was quite close to where my relative stays. We r a family of 5 and we're told we have to add 1000 baht per pax per night whether we add additional bed or not. When we finally decided to add, was told we have to add on another 300 baht for the breakfast. You should charge us only the add on price per your internet discount rate and not the rack rate. The price is too high especially when 2 of our group of 5 are kids. Wished the hotel can be more flexible on that. Kitchen is equipped with stove , microwave and refrigerator except it doesn't come with a washing machine. Hotel provides laundry though. Breakfast is ok with good spread for a full meal. If u r booking airport transfer, best to book online as it's cheaper. Hotel charges 1300 baht. Overall average rating for my experience. I'm sure it could be better.
Scott P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Ok but nothing special

Location, big rooms, laundry facities
6.7
Most everything was ok. Bathrooms have a bit of moluld and air conditioner in living room kept freezing over - and they never bothered to fix for the two days I had left staying there. If not for location I would not have stayed. Probably not stay again
Steve T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Great location and spacious room

Spacious room, location
8
Pierre P. Families with young children Canada, May 2, 2015
Value for money+

Staff, location, and comfort
8.7
This is our second time we stay here. We plan to stay here again next time we are BKK
Anthony C. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2015
Great Hotel for the price

Friendly Staff, Great location, large 2 bedroom apartments
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here greatly. Was a short walk to BTS or free Tuk Tuk if you were feeling lazy. Great night markets under BTS on Sundays whole highway was blocked off. Silom Complex next to BTS has large grocery shopping centre, restaurants and retail shops.
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2015
Not too bad

big unit
6
The 2 bedrooms apt are in the block next to the hotel. They don't provide baby cot.
Didier B. Families with young children Switzerland, February 24, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, value for money and friendly staff
8
Our short stay was enjoyable. This appartment-hotel is located about 10 minutes walk from Silom Road (free tuk-tuk service available on request). There some restaurants and 7-eleven around. Our 2-bedroom was spacious, a little bit old looking (stains on sofa; style), but still it is a good value for money when you have a family.
Ly T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Location, room size & dining
7.3
Our family always stay at Bandara everytime we travel to Thailand. It's close to BTS, quiet & nice residential area. From here we can easily access to anywhere we want from CBD to Ram Inthra.
Xiaoyu L. Families with young children China, February 15, 2015
Good family stay choice

Location. Friendly staff. Room size
8.3
First time stay here. Good location. Room in a great size. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04