or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (192)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Families with young children India, August 18, 2014
Excellent location and prompt service

Location, cleanliness, good spacious rooms
9.7
I enjoyed my 3 day stay. I took a family suite which comprised of a master bed room plus a separate room for kids. Service was excellent and the location was quite strategic as it was walk-able from Sky train and MRT stations. I'd certainly recommend this hotel as value for money.
Kok T. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff

Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and value for money
8.7
Great stay - efficient check in / out. Friendly and helpful staff and clean room.
Barry P. Families with young children Canada, August 6, 2014
Bandara a bargain but...

One bedroom suite was nice, location is good and swimming pool is enjoyable
7.3
Good stay, which improved when we upgraded from a basic room to a one bedroom suite for just $10 extra per night. Staff were generally helpful and friendly. However, the breakfast is not as good as it was a few years ago, or as good as some other nearby hotels. Renovations are underway in the former (larger) breakfast area, so for now breakfast is held in a much smaller room. Breakfast selection is modest. Soggy scrambled eggs appear to be made from powdered eggs. Coffee at breakfast is not tasty (likely from an instant mix). The taxi drivers in front of Bandara operate as a cartel and are not pleasant, trying to extort above market rates. Walk a short distance to get a taxi (there is always another one on the way).
Toni W. Families with young children Finland, July 25, 2014
Great stay near Silom

Location, price, room size
8.3
We stayed at Family Suite, 108m2. Two bedrooms, two toilets/showers and large living room. Very good value for money!
Kwanmor K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Service gone down

clean, centrally located, reasonable price
5.7
Made Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel and with affordable price

Room, Breakfast and Location
8.3
It was a great hotel, affordable price specially travelers with family (2 adults and 3 children's). Since I was stay in a room with 2 bed rooms, it has good living room with big LCD's TV, dining table, kitchen and a place to hang your clothes (if you decided to wash by your self). Just to improve the quality, for air conditioner need to be check regularly and also for room boy need more detailed checking because we had a slightly incident when we checked out. the Security hold our taxi and been told we had taken hotel slippers and bath robes, but actually it was still there, and it was took about 20 minutes to check and it was just wasting my time, please do recheck more detail.
Kwanmor K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
quaity of service has dropped

clean, comfortable, closed to night life
5.7
Compared to previous stay, the service has dropped. Still clean and comfortable though.
Anthony K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great locale

Excellent rooms, fast check in and check out by great friendly staff; location is short walk to shopping at Silom and also to recreation in Lumpini park.
8
Our stay was excellent. I have stayed here quite a few times over the years and it always feels like coming home. Staff are always great and friendly and the location is close to everything from shopping to parks and to the BTS and MRT. So you have access to Bangkok from here. Rooms are great and well equipped with all you need for your stay. A great hotel.
Khem R. Families with young children Nepal, June 24, 2014
Location + room is not very good but good.

Hotel is good only thing is no TV bedroom Internet is very slow. Breakfast is. Not like to me no veraity every day same item, sme samll thing is need to look management other wise i. Am happy.
6
good overhall not bad not very good but. Need to improve. Internet and breakfast quality.
Tung D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Near Sky train and Patpong

great location
6.3
Not value for money, very old room and equipments

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04