Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese Restaurant Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese Restaurant Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese Restaurant Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
4329 reviews

2232 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Shook C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
city tour

location, comfortable, convenience
8
Great stay
Report this review
Norhaslina M. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2016
nice hotel

spacious room, good location, good staff
8
Report this review
See J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2016
good & comfortable, a big space of room

nice view, 空间大,舒服
8.7
Report this review
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2016
Great hotel

Clean and Comfortable room, good services,
8
Allow early check in, great location walking distance to the BTS and MRT.
Report this review
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Very good hotel and good location in Silom area

Clean, good location, very large room
9
I had a one bedroom suite which was enormous and great value for the amount I paid, good view from 20th floor. The staff were friendly. I didn't eat the food so cannot comment. There were 2 pools, the larger of which was in the building next to the main hotel and I had it to myself each time I went. Hotel location good, plenty of places to eat around there, 5 minute walk to Silom road and skytrain, 10 minutes walk to Lumphini metro station.
Report this review
Kokweng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Generally everything is good except receptionist

Location good, hotel room is comfortable and close to bts, mrt and lumpini park.
7.7
Everything is good except a bad experienced with the receptionist who not customer oriented. Asking for a twin bed, gave me a double bed. after changed to a new twin bedroom, found a luggage there, it could be the customer for that room not check out yet. Third room is the final room suit what i asking for and started my 3 nights stay there..
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
Great basic serviced apartment

Location, staff, view
9
A great comfortable - bedroom suite. Probably due for a refurb, but good value and fabulous location just off Rama iv in between saladaeng.
Report this review
John P. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2016
Value for money

Location, spacious room and kind staff
9.3
My favoritr hotel along silom saladeaeng. I have tried all the hotels on that street, this is the best.
Report this review
Wayne G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Great staff and hotel

Staff Rooms are nice and Location
9.3
Needed to extend our stay twice. Staff very helpful and accommodated our needs. Recommended bandara
Report this review
Apirak N. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2016
Experience of my stay @ Bandara Suite

proximity to all the happenings in Silom; A comfortable place to lay back; very friendly and efficient staff
8
This is not my first stay at Bandara Suites and I must say I would recommend this hotel to any other friends or guests to use this hotel for the points which I have mentioned above.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2232 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07