Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3998 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3998)
Sort by:
Parro N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Time to change to a new hotel next time

location, restaurants around, view of the hotel
5.7
Have stayed in Bandara every time when I visit BKK for few yrs. This is the first stay after the room redecoration. It used to be ease and homey but not anymore. I must say the new room is not my style. Although I agree that dark color is not easy to get dirty but burgundy couch + dark blue curtain + dark wooden floor, give you a big pressure to stay there. Especially during night time, lighting is weak which you are like being sucked to the dark hole but sitting there in the living room. Ask for extract light from house keeping. They didn't ask much but brought another light to my room and set up in the right place. It seems like I am not the first one to make this complain. In terms of the furniture, shower is always a problem to stay in Bandara. Floor is like after heavy rain after you finish showering yourself but it's remain unchanged. For me to say, the new Bandara has nothing improved. It seems like the management group doesn't know what the guest needs indeed. A change of Bandara = A change of hotel for the next visit in BKK.
Melinda O. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
very comfortable stay

comfort
9.7
Mihan L. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2015
Nice

Pool, room, location
10
Muhammad B. Groups Pakistan, June 23, 2015
8.5

Friendly staff, good location
9
Tracy N. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2015
Perfect & Great Accomodation for Big Groups

Rooms are big & spacious, cheap self-laundry service available, make-up room is efficient
8.3
We were fortunate to be allocated all 4 rooms on the same level. Great place for big groups. The living rooms are perfect places for gatherings at nights when we returned to the hotel. Only issue is that the shower heads can be improved though, water supply is not as strong but nonetheless still acceptable!
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Spacious apartment, could have been better

Spacious apartment, quiet, good breakfast
7.7
Check in was fast as we came quite late in the evening. Chose this hotel as it was quite close to where my relative stays. We r a family of 5 and we're told we have to add 1000 baht per pax per night whether we add additional bed or not. When we finally decided to add, was told we have to add on another 300 baht for the breakfast. You should charge us only the add on price per your internet discount rate and not the rack rate. The price is too high especially when 2 of our group of 5 are kids. Wished the hotel can be more flexible on that. Kitchen is equipped with stove , microwave and refrigerator except it doesn't come with a washing machine. Hotel provides laundry though. Breakfast is ok with good spread for a full meal. If u r booking airport transfer, best to book online as it's cheaper. Hotel charges 1300 baht. Overall average rating for my experience. I'm sure it could be better.
Scott P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Ok but nothing special

Location, big rooms, laundry facities
6.7
Most everything was ok. Bathrooms have a bit of moluld and air conditioner in living room kept freezing over - and they never bothered to fix for the two days I had left staying there. If not for location I would not have stayed. Probably not stay again
Steve T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Great location and spacious room

Spacious room, location
8
Nantanut H. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2015
The hotel is quite old

Staff, Staff, Staff
6.3
The hotel is quite old, not too close to BTS nor MRT. In my room, I can hear draining water from next door most of the time. Their was inadequte amenity; I had to share slipper and shower with my husband while I stayed there.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Overated Hotel in need of urgent makeover

Location,Location,Location
5.7
Very average,money needs to be spent on the property if they want to stay in Business,use to be a great place to stay but now rundown and badly managed,you can see it in the staff's faces!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03