or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3856 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3856)
Sort by:
Foo R. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good hotel

Clean room, helpful staff, comfortable
8
Didier B. Families with young children Switzerland, February 24, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, value for money and friendly staff
8
Our short stay was enjoyable. This appartment-hotel is located about 10 minutes walk from Silom Road (free tuk-tuk service available on request). There some restaurants and 7-eleven around. Our 2-bedroom was spacious, a little bit old looking (stains on sofa; style), but still it is a good value for money when you have a family.
Ly T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Location, room size & dining
7.3
Our family always stay at Bandara everytime we travel to Thailand. It's close to BTS, quiet & nice residential area. From here we can easily access to anywhere we want from CBD to Ram Inthra.
Chee P. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Enjoyable stay for a vacation

Room cleanliness, price and staff manners
8.7
It was a great stay for a family!
Edward R. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2015
Great old style hotel

Location. Old world classic charm. Wonderful staff
10
Great
Xiaoyu L. Families with young children China, February 15, 2015
Good family stay choice

Location. Friendly staff. Room size
8.3
First time stay here. Good location. Room in a great size. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, February 11, 2015
Good service and clean appartment

The reception, the cleaning and the appartment
8.7
I was very happy to stay again at Bandara Suites. The front desk is perfect with smiles and helpful. The cleaning of my appartment was perfect. i would like very much to return again.
Serge D. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
great location & value for money

location size value for maney
7.7
amazing
Hsiaoting Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
Big room, poor house keeping

The room is big and comfortable.
8.3
The room is very big and comfortable but the housekeeping was poor. They didn't clean the room well.
Mahin A. Groups Azerbaijan, February 8, 2015
Horrible experience! Horrible!

Rooms are big with nice view, there was no one at the pool which was very nice
4
If you want to take a shower, you should do it in 5-7 minutes, otherwise water gets freezing cold! So if you have a long hair like I do its impossible to wash it in 5 mins. Reception is helpless, manager is rude! I left shower with shampoo in my hair cause the water was very cold, contacted the reception, they sent an engineer. He said I have to wait 30 minutes to wash left shampoo in my hair. Manager was verrry rude! He was mad because I disturbed him at 8pm- non working hour. He said there is nothing he can do. I have to wait 30 mins. My height is 1.58m which is considered as short but my feet were sticking out of bed cause it was very short. Its an old hotel, I was staying at deluxe room. Furniture is old, tv has very small option of channels to watch, there were very small variety food for breakfast. No cheese at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02