Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 4462 reviews

2313 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4462)
Sort by:
Paul E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2016
Under renovation - fact not advertised!
5.3
Booked this Hotel as wanted a gym - which was advertised as one of the facilities. When I arrived found out that gym and one of the pools under renovation - no mention of this whilst booking!!!
Report this review
Naoki K. Solo travelers Japan, May 22, 2016
Very friendly staff will r waiting for you
6
Hotel location is quite convenient that it is just 5-10 min walk to the MRT station. And most valuable thing is the friendly attitude of the staff there. I even had a casual conversation for about an hour when checking out. The only thing which disappointed me was the gym was out of service due to the construction ongoing. But I would still would like to recommend this hotel and want to choose this hotel again if I have chance to visit BKK again!!!
Report this review
Tiong B. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2016
Good stay
5.7
The stay was good and comfortable, we had stayed in the 2-bedroom apartment, the rooms were clean and the air-con units were all running well. For location, it is quite convenient as it is walking distance to the Silom Complex where you can get all your needs.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2016
Friendly and pleasant staff
5.3
The hotel was undergoing renovations for reception and pool, but staff were great, the room was fantastic value for money, as well as being fantastic in itself, and there was no problem with the building works going on around us. The lady at reception was very friendly, we chatted about the weather in Australia and all manner of trivia and she was most pleasant. In fact, all staff had quite good english, were courteous and helpful and seemed to enjoy being there. Definitely consider going back.
Report this review
Thiwakorn B. Families with young children Thailand, May 21, 2016
Ok
5
Not too bad not too good
Report this review
Soon L. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2016
Under renovation, old room
4.3
Hotel is under renovation so very inconvenience as I've to walk to another building to reach my room. To make it worse there's only 1 lift that serve 20+floors. Tap for shower is wrongly labelled. Hot and cold swapped and i was scalded. This is the 1st time i've encountered such mistake
Report this review
Lam T. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
Holidays w best friends
5
We booked 2 bedrooms suites. The rooms are spacious and the living hall is nice too. Hotel staff are friendly but we requested for extra blanket from room services was not responded until next day morning we approached the reception staff again to bring us the blanket...
Report this review
Jojo C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 15, 2016
Good location and nice staff
5.7
located at about 8- to 10-minunte walk from BTS sala daeng station, convenient to take BTS or MRT The hotel has constriction now so some facilities are not open but the price is reasonable with big room likr apartment for family!!
Report this review
Chagas R. Solo travelers Portugal, May 14, 2016
Good
6.3
Staff very nice
Report this review
Trevor M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2016
Value for money
6.7
We had a suite which was excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2313 reviews Next page
Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bandara Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Suite RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Japanese RestaurantBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01