or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Families with young children India, August 18, 2014
Excellent location and prompt service

Location, cleanliness, good spacious rooms
9.7
I enjoyed my 3 day stay. I took a family suite which comprised of a master bed room plus a separate room for kids. Service was excellent and the location was quite strategic as it was walk-able from Sky train and MRT stations. I'd certainly recommend this hotel as value for money.
Khairuddin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Staff,room,value for money
7.3
I stayed for 03 nights from 14-17 Aug at their 01 bedroom suite. When I checked in they had given me a room on the 17 floor which was way too cold (even though temperature was set to MAXIMUM).Their technician came to have a look but nothing much could be done. Half an hour later their front desk called that they managed to get another room on the 19 floor which I requested to have a look first before moving in. Room was ok &the temperature was just right which I decided to move in. Breakfast was ok with a variety of pork bacon &pork sausage, pastries ,soup and cereals. One thing I have to compliment is the coffee which is just nice and perfect! Location wise is OK if you don't mind walking about 10 minutes to the nearest BTS (Saladaeng station)The hotel do provide complimentary 'tuk tuk' from 11.00am to 8.00pm to the BTS station but it's on one way basis. Please take note of the taxi outside the hotel which DO NOT USE METER. Therefore please ensure you INSIST of using it or you may want to bargain.Overall this hotel is pretty much OK and it's value for money.
Gavin M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Disappointed they would not refund me after I gave

Location, claeaning staff, friendly
4.7
Ok, u or Bandara should refund me two nights accomodation at least because I gave a weeks notice of intention to check out early and no response from either party
Jagdish K. Business travelers India, August 14, 2014
clean and big room

not far from BTS sala Daeng, room is big, very helpful hotel staff.
8.3
it was very nice stay at bandara suites, very comfortable bed and very big bedroom and kitchenette. good hotel location for family.like to stay again there and value for money.hotel staff very helpful and have tuk tuk to drop at sala daeng bts.
Katherine S. Couples Canada, August 13, 2014
huge room, nice staff

Comfy beds, full kitchen, sunny pool
8
Pros: -we were in the building without the reception - better pool here (in the sun) -rooms were very large -kitchen was awesome, there's a "Tops Supermarket" near by that the hotel tuk tuk can take you to for free, full grocery store with everything you need Cons: -annoying taxi drivers out front of the hotel
Kok T. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff

Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and value for money
8.7
Great stay - efficient check in / out. Friendly and helpful staff and clean room.
Mary S. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Very pleasant stay

A free upgrade, convenient location, friendly staff
9.7
We had a relaxing holiday staying at Bandara Suites. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was clean with a nice bathtub. The air conditioning worked well, but we had trouble regulating the temperature so often could just turn it off. There are actually two pools. The one in our building also has a jacuzzi and a sauna, but the pool is in the shade all day so it was too cold for my preference but others may like that. The other pool was just right for me and can be found up the stairs from the dining area. There is an orange tuk-tuk that can shuttle you to the BTS skytryain station if you do not feel like walking and do not mind waiting for it. The suite came with a microwave and refrigerator. The cable station has some good movie channels (various HBO channels).
Mohammed R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
short visit

nice rooms, good friendly staff, good food
5.7
first time in this hotel. was pleasantly surprise. nice comfortable room. maybe the shower area in the bath tub could have had better/longer separator so that the floor will not get wet too easily and maybe the bedroom could have had its own tv as well and not just in the lounge area. the pool area was nice and cosy. the breakfast spread and room service was good. maybe could have had a little bit more "non-pork" food option for the breakfast spread.
Rungroj C. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
Nice Location, good value for money

Good value, location, cleanliness
7
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Good value and good location

Location, price and room size
7.3
This was my first stay at Banderra Suites and I was pleased by the experience. I booked a one bedroom suite which, although a bit dated inside, was large at 55sqm for the price and made your stay more enjoyable than being in a studio or hotel room style of accomodation. The staff were friendly and helpful and i will certainly stay here again on my next visit to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01