or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Suites Silom

75/1 Saladaeng Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chin House Luxurious Residence

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business Lounge
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great hotel - we stay here whenever in Bngkok

Superb staff, convenient to BTS and Metro, close to US and Australian embassies
9.7
We have stayed at the Bandara many times, and have never had a complaint. It is close to the BTS and subway, and very convenient for business at the US and Australian embassies. There are also several very nice restaurants close by.
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great Place in the Heart of the City

Great City Location
7.7
The hotel was a great place with the exception of the free wifi which was horribly slow during the whole stay...
Garry M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Very Well Looked After

Friendly Staff. Clean rooms. Close to transport.
8.7
Fantastic. Great place to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. You can get anywhere in Bangkok from here easily Only drawback was breakfast. Was more western than my last stay some veggie dishes would have been nice and Thailand is not Thailand without one of those beautiful omlettes. Ditch the cornflakes to cut back. Still a great hotel and you can always buy breakfast elsewhere.
Pauline G. Groups New Zealand, July 12, 2014
comfortable and convienent

friendly and helpful staff, easy access to skytrain and local shops, close to Lupini Park
6.3
The 1st apartment they gave us, reeked of cigarette smoke. When we said we could not stay in that apartment due to the smell, they quickly found us another apartment which was fine. Staff were always helpful. Could have been a bit cleaner, found toenails under a chair. But all in all, we were happy with value for money.
David S. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2014
Pleasant

Comfortable bed. Clean and quiet room. Central location.
8
Great and quiet place to stay. Good for above the cheap cheap places.
John R. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2014
good hotel in central location

quiet, safe, good staff
8
The hotel is with in a 10 minute walk of the BTS, in a quite but central location to all the tourist shopping and night markets
Kwanmor K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Service gone down

clean, centrally located, reasonable price
5.7
Chua P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2014
It's was good

Clean, big and comfy
5.7
The location was not really satisfied but overall it's a good stay
Cedric J. Groups France, July 7, 2014
Pleasant stay, friendly stay,very affordable

1,Location for me as close to Silom rd, lively Suan Plu area where there is many small good restaurant. 2, value for money, nice spacious 1 bedroom suite comfortable 3, friendly staff & amenities
7
Only improvement is the Internet speed and the fact that Internet was not working in the bedroom but fine in other rooms.
Made Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel and with affordable price

Room, Breakfast and Location
8.3
It was a great hotel, affordable price specially travelers with family (2 adults and 3 children's). Since I was stay in a room with 2 bed rooms, it has good living room with big LCD's TV, dining table, kitchen and a place to hang your clothes (if you decided to wash by your self). Just to improve the quality, for air conditioner need to be check regularly and also for room boy need more detailed checking because we had a slightly incident when we checked out. the Security hold our taxi and been told we had taken hotel slippers and bath robes, but actually it was still there, and it was took about 20 minutes to check and it was just wasting my time, please do recheck more detail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Suites Silom BangkokBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - BathroomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Business LoungeBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - LobbyBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - GardenBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - ExteriorBandara Suites Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05