or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangi Lanai Hotel

Lot 2191, Jalan Makmur, Off Jalan Teras Jernang, Bandar Baru Bangi, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Standard Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Standard Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Standard Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Standard Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Biz Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Biz Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - Bedroom Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - Bedroom Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - Living Area Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - Dining Area
Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Amin I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
relaxing

comfortable bed, friendly staff and low price
4
Shafiq S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2013
dont judge a book by its cover

comfortable and acceptable
6.3
as per the title, the hotel looks run down but the room is clean and comfortable. near to the mosque so prayer calls might be a bit loud.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Great Location

Near Mosque, Food Court, Groceries Shop
10
This is my first time driving from Johor bahru to Bangi. This hotel located at strategic location and easy to find. Room condition are good enough for me as a budget traveler though the room don't provide Telivision. Just a few minutes to Putrajaya
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Putrajaya(Mosque, Lake) Don't forget Burger Bakar at Bangi.
Zaharudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Good place but average services

Various choice and easy to find food stalls / restaurant s
5.3
Certain services and hotel condition can be upgraded.
Jumat S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2012
great location but small room

close to shops and everythings
5.7
the managers did not want to give receipt since we paid to agoda. he said that agoda did not permit them to give receipt to customers that paid to agoda. this will give us problem to claim to our company.
Amin I. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
uninteresting weekend

very near to a mosque
4.7
nothing much to share. the facilities are very basic
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Too run down

Near to other towns
3.7
Nothing to shout about rooms not maintained we'll. I guess we could have better choices. Very family like management at reception not my liking. My choice was bad no second time. Total disaster if you going for nightlife.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Not exactly what I expected

Good location for a stopover, near to eating places.
5
The room I got was what I should expect from a budget accommodation. However, the bathroom was in a dismal state. There was gunk on the walls and drainage was clogged. I am assuming that the positive reviewers here got the newer rooms. So, if you plan to drop by, it might help to request for the newer units.
Nur Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
dirty hotel

none
4
i stay here for 3 nights and i'm not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. very dirty room and not suitable if stay with a baby.
Shopping Tip: near with the shopping mall
Halimaton S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Very small room for low budget accommoation

Free wifi
7.7
The room extremly small but clean. Suitable for single traveller. The room provided with air cond and fan. No tv provided but wifi free. However, there are few type of room available for more comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of restaurant nearby the hotel. Walk distance only. For muslim, the mosque is beside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangi Lanai Hotel Kuala LumpurBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior StandardBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior StandardBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StandardBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StandardBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Biz SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Biz SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - BedroomBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - BedroomBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - Living AreaBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Apartment Melor - Dining AreaBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBangi Lanai Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park


AS-AGWEB-3C03