or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Boutique Hotel

241 Sukhumvit 21, Asoke, Klongtoey Nue, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Garden Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Beauty Salon Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Beauty Salon Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa Deluxe Room Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa Deluxe Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Georgia C. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
A charming hotel with a few issues

Staff spoke fair english, bathroom was perfectly sweet, comfortable beds
7.7
We arrived very late and were pleased that the hotel was expecting us. Our room was spacious and pleasant. However we had issues with the shower plughole being blocked and water not draining (including after being left overnight) and quite poor internet signal. However ths wifi signal issue is common to most of Thailand and should not be held against this hotel in particular.
Travel tip: The hotel is considerably further from the skytrain station than it appears. A truly excellent pizza place is present on the corner of Soi 21 and New P road, near Terminal 21.
Terrence S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
easy to find ,close to transport.

nice big room,close to underground rail.
8
the staff were very polite and helpful on arrival and assisted us to our room.the breakfast was great with a big selection of different foods to choose from. They will even cook you an omelete on the spot. There was free internet downstairs or to the rooms if you have your own device. Tiles in the shower recess need a bit of attention. Make sure to book a free tour as soon as you get there as it may not be available on the day you want to go. They will also organize taxis for you if you wish.Overall good stay.
Boglarka K. Solo travelers Hungary, February 25, 2013
Not my kind of place to stay

Disappointing
3.7
From the previous comments I expected a hotel in a much better location closer to Makassan station. I took the skylink from the airport to Makassan station and it was a hell ride to get to the hotel with my suitcase. Since I thought it was just right by the station I didn't bother to get a taxi. So I walked with my 20 kg suitcase. There is a bridge over the filthy canal that you have to climb to and from the hotel. At night it can be a bit dodgy to walk in this area. The hotel itself was ok I guess but I think in this price range you can find a better deal. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. I will not return for sure.
Puay H. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
An easy reach to public transportation

Great location within a short walk away to MRT station and Asoke Pier
5.7
A budget accommodation with a great location but room allocated was a room with a slight damaged lock.
Maria F. Couples Chile, February 20, 2013
Mid range hotel with pros and cons

Great breakfast
5.3
Located very close to a big highway junction, although it was walking distance to underground. We could not hear any outside noise. We were in the third floor without lift. Our room was small, and was rundown, toilet was old, and not very clean. The towels were clean but torn and worn. The staff was helpful and very nice.
Quyen D. Couples Vietnam, February 20, 2013
Nice room and good location

Nice room... Spacy for couple
7
We have had a nice stay at the hotel. At first I was a bit concerned about the outlook of the hotel when I arrived at the entrance because it looks quite old to me but stepped inside I felt a bit relieved and the room we got was nice and have good space for couple. The only down side was that our room was too close to the main road so we could still hear the noises from the traffic. Other than that we were happy with our stay. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: Bring earplugs in case you are checked into the room that close to main road to have a better sleep at night.
Kennedijinata K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Not Bad

City view, nice breakfast, close to train station
6.7
Julian G. Groups United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
No problems with the hotel

Nice sytle
6
was fine but too far down the soi to walk anywhere. nicely done out, a real boutique feel. the bad was a little hard though. breakfast was decent. i was just in transit for one night, if you plan on staying longer i am unable to recommend the location although the hotel itself was fine.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21
Pohyun P. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Location, clean but staff services is low

Great location, clean and easy
7
The staff service is low, maybe can have more training for the attitude for the staff to serve their customers. And the hotel breakfast is no more choices, and please provide more choices food for the breakfast.
Massimo B. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 16, 2013
Is it a real boutique hotel??

Nice big rooms, cleaned
5.7
the hotel is an a good location,next to the train station to go to the airport in 20 minutes. the rooms are nice,quiet big and clean. no noisy from the street but there is not elevator,breakfast it is served from lost space people,reception staff useless they know only how to check you inn otherwise for any information they couldn't answer and they were very lasy...i asked some ice and they wanted me to go to 7eleven!!i asked how to go to the airport they did not know...there is a train station at 100 meter from and they did not know the time table, how long it takes.... nice hotel useless staff and coffee horrible, if you ask for espresso or cappuccino they fail and they do not have it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GardenBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa Deluxe RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa Deluxe RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Bathtub in Spa Deluxe RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Bathtub in Spa Deluxe RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa RoomBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08