or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Centre Hotel

328, Rama IV Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Super Deluxe Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk Restaurant
Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Privacy Lounge Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Private Dining Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Area Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (53)
Sort by:
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2014
Nice old hotel

location, near MRT
7.3
I like the new renovate hotel but 2 nights of mine with Chinese open-shut the door around 20 times in 2 hours with noisy shout and talking between rooms. It was very terrible cause I cannot sleep 2 nights. The hotel must have sign "keep quiet". I may not come back again.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, June 19, 2013
near the city center, delicious breakfast

good engliah ,business trip ,sweet room
8
the hotel have a very good location ,near the MRT hualumpong ,and the train station ,near the china town ,can find a lot food in that area . good service ,and sweet room.
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
Okay hotel with great location

Location
8.7
The location is near Chinatown with great seafood restaurant at night and the main train station that takes you to different part of Thailand if you're not in a hurry. There's also a MRT Subway near by which will take you to downtown. The location is superb. Despite the room is a bit tired, but overall value versus price you paid is great.
Rozalina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to MRT
5.7
No basic facilities in Superior room, no kettle. No iron also.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
The land of smiles stops at the front door!

very close to the railway station
4
The worst hotel i've stayed at in Bangkok. The staff are unfriendly, There definately seemed to be a negative attitude. To use their wifi cost 214 Thai Bhat for 2 hours, 535Bt for 24 hours. Dont arrange to meet anyone at the hotel because if you go upstairs with them, for whatever reason that's an additional 856Bt. My room was grubby and dusty but best of all the matress still has it's plastic cover on. I know why but not industrial plastic. It made the bed very uncomfortable, warm and noisy. The bathroom was a disgrace. All in all a horrible place. I would have moved out but my train was 5.55 am in the morning so what was the point.
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2012
Okay hotel with good location

Location
8.7
the location of this hotel is why i usually stay here for my business trip. it's near a highway entrance, a mrt subway station that takes thru most downtown area, a train station that takes you to most part of thailand if you're not in a hurry. there's chinatown near by if you fancy seafood at night time. overall i am quite happy with my stay.
Andrew J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Nice hotel for a couple of nights stay

Nice staff, next to the metro and train station, comfy beds
6
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times on business trips. It is continently located right next to the MRT (Underground) and train station, however it is a good 15 mins taxi ride away from the main tourist attractions in the city. The staff are always welcoming and the rooms are clean. The bathrooms could do with an update as they are very old fashioned and in need of renovation. I would recommend this hotel if you are spending a couple of nights in the city, otherwise I would suggest a more luxury hotel as the facilities and location are pretty average for the price.
Pauline J. Business travelers France, July 20, 2012
overall good

convenient location with easy access
6
Good option if you need to stay in the center of BKK. Clean and simple. Staff a bit slow though.
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2012
Good location

Locaiton
8.3
The hotel is perfect for business and it's right next to MRT, local subway. If you fancy Chinese food, China town is about 10 minute walk way. If you would like to travel to other part of Thailand, the central train station is just right across the major street.
Wing F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Great location

Near Chinatown & MRT station
7
room is okay and clean, but should provide free wifi booking through agoda is good rate
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near China town for food ,sight seeing and temples

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Centre Hotel BangkokBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Super DeluxeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super DeluxeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super DeluxeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Privacy LoungeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Private Dining RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AreaBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway Station in front of the hotelBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Centre Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08