or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Centre Hotel

328, Rama IV Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Huang W. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
not very well

location
5.3
so so
Dorisq T. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Satisfied

Location.
5.7
Could have been better if hotel can issue a wifi password for guest throughout the stay instead of having to change password every 24hours. Also could have provided electric kettle to every room instead of guest having to request hot drinking water from house keeping....and also simple cups for making hot drink should have been available.
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, November 7, 2014
Good value for money

Good location and good value for money
7
With a central location just adjacent to the Hua Lompong MRT station and the Hua Lonpong Rail Station this is excellently placed. Basic but clean and sufficient room size and comfort. Good buffet breakfast Restaurant reasonably priced. Conclusion good value for money
Chengku L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2014
bangkok centre hotel

good
8
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2014
Nice old hotel

location, near MRT
7.3
I like the new renovate hotel but 2 nights of mine with Chinese open-shut the door around 20 times in 2 hours with noisy shout and talking between rooms. It was very terrible cause I cannot sleep 2 nights. The hotel must have sign "keep quiet". I may not come back again.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, June 19, 2013
near the city center, delicious breakfast

good engliah ,business trip ,sweet room
8
the hotel have a very good location ,near the MRT hualumpong ,and the train station ,near the china town ,can find a lot food in that area . good service ,and sweet room.
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
Okay hotel with great location

Location
8.7
The location is near Chinatown with great seafood restaurant at night and the main train station that takes you to different part of Thailand if you're not in a hurry. There's also a MRT Subway near by which will take you to downtown. The location is superb. Despite the room is a bit tired, but overall value versus price you paid is great.
Rozalina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to MRT
5.7
No basic facilities in Superior room, no kettle. No iron also.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
The land of smiles stops at the front door!

very close to the railway station
4
The worst hotel i've stayed at in Bangkok. The staff are unfriendly, There definately seemed to be a negative attitude. To use their wifi cost 214 Thai Bhat for 2 hours, 535Bt for 24 hours. Dont arrange to meet anyone at the hotel because if you go upstairs with them, for whatever reason that's an additional 856Bt. My room was grubby and dusty but best of all the matress still has it's plastic cover on. I know why but not industrial plastic. It made the bed very uncomfortable, warm and noisy. The bathroom was a disgrace. All in all a horrible place. I would have moved out but my train was 5.55 am in the morning so what was the point.
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2012
Okay hotel with good location

Location
8.7
the location of this hotel is why i usually stay here for my business trip. it's near a highway entrance, a mrt subway station that takes thru most downtown area, a train station that takes you to most part of thailand if you're not in a hurry. there's chinatown near by if you fancy seafood at night time. overall i am quite happy with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Centre Hotel BangkokBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Centre Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01