or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Centre Hotel

328, Rama IV Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Super Deluxe Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk Restaurant
Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Privacy Lounge Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Private Dining Room Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose Restaurant Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Area Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Zaw M. Couples Myanmar, November 16, 2014
review based on 1 night stay

easily accessible near MRT.
6.3
satisfied
Jinanne K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
OK but don't order a taxi with the hotel

Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool open 12 hours a day, coffee & hot chocolate machine at breakfast
6.3
Pleasant hotel, but I think you can find better for the same price in Bangkok. Room was clean and spacious. Some little things had been left out, such as the shower gel dispenser in my room being empty, and the mini-bar listed products that were not present. My biggest problem with the hotel is that I requested a taxi, and the member of staff who booked it told me it would be 300 Baht. I knew that would be too expensive, so he then said 200 baht. I requested that he book me one with a meter - he said he had, but I waited 20 minutes and it never turned up. Eventually I hailed a taxi myself and the fare ended up being 90 baht. So do not book a taxi from this hotel as you will probably get ripped off.
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, November 7, 2014
Good value for money

Good location and good value for money
7
With a central location just adjacent to the Hua Lompong MRT station and the Hua Lonpong Rail Station this is excellently placed. Basic but clean and sufficient room size and comfort. Good buffet breakfast Restaurant reasonably priced. Conclusion good value for money
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
2 nights @ Bangkok Central

Good value,good breakfast selection,polite staff
6.7
Rooms nice & clean But shower not powerful & take long time to get hot
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Disappointed

Location, clean, price
4.7
I was accused by the staff when checking in that I was trying to sneak a friend into my room. If you don't book for 2 people initially they try to charge you for almost a double price to add someone. They embarrassed my friend dropping me off. Very rude. It really is a large Hostel catering to large tour groups and have crowd control issues. When leaving I had no additional charges and was late to get to the train station. They physically blocked me from leaving. They have instructed strong arm men dressed as bell hops to keep you from leaving until you are cleared.. Go elsewhere. Never treated with such disrespect anywhere in the world as I was here.
Zineb A. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Great location - bad wifi - poor breakfast

Location
6.3
Well .. Great location , reachable by train n metro from the airport, the wifi has weak signal, the breakfast was poor and horrible,
Jayne T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great location

Location to trains
7.7
Just ok
Chin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
so so

location
5
Margareth M. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Reasonable Price, near Chinatown

Reasonable Price, Near China Town, WIFI for the first day free
6.7
Overall pleasant
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
below par

location
6.3
no wifi despite on agoda stating free wifi service near MRT and railway station staff not helpful overall clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Centre Hotel BangkokBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Super DeluxeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super DeluxeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Super DeluxeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - The Silk RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Privacy LoungeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Private Dining RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Wind Rose RestaurantBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AreaBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway Station in front of the hotelBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Centre Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Centre Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08