or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2451 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2451)
Sort by:
Stefan H. Business travelers Germany, September 7, 2013
Central Hotel between the both airports

Central, restaurants, shopping
7.7
Very good as every time. Cityhotel with many american guests
Poonna Y. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2013
The price is right and we had a pleasant stay.

Good price, close to MRT, good service
7.7
This is not my first time staying here. The room I got this time was spacious and comfortable. Cleanliness is OK. Service is good. There are really nice restaurants around. Food at the hotel itself is not so great though. The location of the hotel is very good as I can easily take the MRT (underground train).
Iek M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Best hotel in rachada

Location, massage, spa
10
Sylvia K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Comfort

Clean, nice and comfort room.
7.3
Was booked superior room but they provides us two single joined bed which became so called of queen bed. There is no wifi provided. Foods at the cafe was lousy and expensive. Quite a lousy Thai food. So not recommend you try anyway. Slow service when only two customers in the restaurant. We both was ordered two dishes but the manager some how rather ordered three dishes for us and yet gives wrong order. We hade complaint but still they don't apologies. I had Thai fries rice but its taste like normal fries rice....think I cook much nicer than this!
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Nice mid range hotel

The rooms are clean, the breakfast is good and close to public transport
8
I come to Bangkok on many occasions and this is the first time I stayed at this hotel. I found it to be a comfortable hotel for it's price range, the rooms were clean and smoke free, which is important to me as I don't smoke and don't like being in a smokers room. There isn't anything I can say that is bad about the hotel.
Iek M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice location

Location, goog food around it, nightlife
8
I have tried this hotel for 2nd time, I do find the room is clean and location is good, but staff over ther is still not profession enough. They are not sure where is my booking when I reached, and tell me that I booked the wrong month, a bit ridiculous.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Clean and large room

room is big and clean, hotel is near huey kwang station and nearby have many tourist interest point
9
it was definitely good, i will come back again to stay in Bangkok Cha-da.
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price

Big rooms, affordable price, Near to train
9
This hotel is a must stay, big rooms with cheap price. A 5 min walk to train station and near to massage and malls and food stalls.
Derek S. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
nice quiet hotel close to all the massage parlors

large room, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
7.3
i enjoyed my stay at the cha-da. i had no surprises, got the type of hotel i was expecting. i would rate the hotel a 3+ star hotel, not a 4 star rating. my major complaint was that the grouting in the bath tub needed a touch up. with some areas looking black, it made the shower look dirty.
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
near to entertainment spot and street food

location , price , nearby shopping
8
stay was present with comeptitive rate going on around this area. too bad that they do not provide free wifi which is a standard a-must for traveller seeking to get information or just relaxing. room prices fluatutes from USD$50 to $ 200 .. ridiculous pricing difference for same room. it is a turn off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01