or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2575 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Ok only

Big and clean rooms
6.7
the rooms are big and worth the price. near bts and huaykwang market
Norachote P. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Great city with fun activities

worth for money in convenient location
7.3
good experience, okay price if you compare to other hotels in Ratchadapisak area
Gary H. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
the location was the best thing about this hotel!

location great,but hotel just ok.
5.7
My stay was just ok! The location was the best part of my stay.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Comfortable, cosy, relax

Close to night market, short walking distant to huai khwang mrt, nice food
7.3
During my 4 days stay 12-15 feb in room 704, my whole experience is nice, nice room, friendly staff!! Breakfast is nice!! Lunch buffet is good!! Value for money!! Has a swimming pool but didn't went to check it out!! Close walking distant to huai khwang night market and MRT!! There's a elephant shrine nearby where is highly packed with dovetees! Street vendors selling food is cheap and nicer then most eatery!!
Shine K. Couples India, February 3, 2014
Expensive hotel with the given facilities

Near to Huay kwang mrt, Clean room, Comfort bed
4.3
There was no water heater available. No wifi also! And they charged me 200THB for that!! I found broom and cleaning mop kept beside my door, Unhygienic look! I wont stay this hotel anymore!
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Clean room, no internet at room

Breakfast, near MRT, nice swimming pool
8
No free internet at room, swimming pool is good, convenient to MRT station
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
Free Internet at room is a must

Near MRT, average breakfast, near shopping mall
8
Near MRT, which is convenient to change to airport link, but Free Internet at room is a must!
Justin O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Reliable Hotel

Space, Affordable, Convenient
8.3
It was a short distance from Huay Kwang Station. Was greeted by the usual staff and check in was efficient. This time round i had booked a Junior Suite instead due to a flash promo. Upon entering my hotel room i was welcomed by a newly furnished room with a living hall and ample space. The bedroom was partitioned, inside was another television and a large bed. Overall a pleasant experience.
Venessa A. Groups Australia, January 9, 2014
Overall it was a good stay

Close to MRT station, good spa, nice lobby
6
Overall it was a good stay - friendly staff at the cafe and transport desk. The "fitness centre" is very small consisting of 3 machines... There were blood stains on the bedsheets but appeared to have been washed.
Jeerawatana T. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Standard meets expectation

Simple, and quick stay
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05