Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2626 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2626)
Sort by:
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price

Big rooms, affordable price, Near to train
9
This hotel is a must stay, big rooms with cheap price. A 5 min walk to train station and near to massage and malls and food stalls.
Derek S. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
nice quiet hotel close to all the massage parlors

large room, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
7.3
i enjoyed my stay at the cha-da. i had no surprises, got the type of hotel i was expecting. i would rate the hotel a 3+ star hotel, not a 4 star rating. my major complaint was that the grouting in the bath tub needed a touch up. with some areas looking black, it made the shower look dirty.
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
near to entertainment spot and street food

location , price , nearby shopping
8
stay was present with comeptitive rate going on around this area. too bad that they do not provide free wifi which is a standard a-must for traveller seeking to get information or just relaxing. room prices fluatutes from USD$50 to $ 200 .. ridiculous pricing difference for same room. it is a turn off.
Sudarat L. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
clean comfortable and near road

comfortable near road
6
Iek M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good

Nice, clean and location good
10
Jialiang M. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Value for money.

Good location, Clean and Comfortable Room
7.7
I have 3 rooms reserved under my booking, the reception insist my friend who had checked in the hotel earlier to hold the keys for the other 2 rooms.
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Good enough. Probably worth gettting a deluxe room

location location location
4.3
Superior room was ok but not worth the price. Better rooms around for the price. Extra money for internet. an hour a day
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
room is clean.but is noisy.

clean.good service.near to mrt.
5.7
not very jam trafit in this area.near airport 30 minutes,nearest got 7-11 compinies there n sea food restaurent.
Othman S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Very clean

Clean, good area, safe
8.7
Very good value for money. I will definitely will stay again in this hotel
Thong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Value for money

Clean, centre located, easy to find food
6
Basically, everything is good, but the hotel dont have iron for me to iron my shirt and they dont provide free wifi which others hotel nowadays providing for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01