or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Jialiang M. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Value for money.

Good location, Clean and Comfortable Room
7.7
I have 3 rooms reserved under my booking, the reception insist my friend who had checked in the hotel earlier to hold the keys for the other 2 rooms.
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Good enough. Probably worth gettting a deluxe room

location location location
4.3
Superior room was ok but not worth the price. Better rooms around for the price. Extra money for internet. an hour a day
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
room is clean.but is noisy.

clean.good service.near to mrt.
5.7
not very jam trafit in this area.near airport 30 minutes,nearest got 7-11 compinies there n sea food restaurent.
Othman S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Very clean

Clean, good area, safe
8.7
Very good value for money. I will definitely will stay again in this hotel
Thong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Value for money

Clean, centre located, easy to find food
6
Basically, everything is good, but the hotel dont have iron for me to iron my shirt and they dont provide free wifi which others hotel nowadays providing for free.
Kai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
A On Par stay in Ratchada

Easy accessible, clean and neat
6.7
Just stayed a week in Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, the location is perfect as it's in huai khwang area, right opposite to the night market. The overall environment is quite good and staff are very friendly. Note that the room may be a little bit dark with a few lights inside and room doesn't offer free wifi (3G signal is pretty bad in this hotel, note this if you need good internet access during your dtay) which is a down. I will rate this hotel as average since the price is still budget to me.
Ho T. Business travelers China, July 18, 2013
O no very good hotel

Good is good you know
6
Good I very good..".............................................I think so good
Breeanna B. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Value for money, quiet, clean

Close to BIDC, close to MRT, quiet
8
Overall I have found this to be one of my best motels for the price range ($35-$40). Checkin was of normal standard. I stayed in a superior room which was clean and nice large window. The air com worked very well. Bed was firm but I found with the 4 different hotels I stayed at the beds seem all the same. Location for me was perfect, close to MRT, close to small shopping area Including supermarket (BIG C) and only minutes from BIDC. Room service was ok, but had to go to reception to order and go back down to ask where it was an hour later... Finally arrived and food was alright. I don't think the staff knew English well enough to take my order over the phone or ask wher my meal was, as the phone kept " cutting off". Overall this place is my first place I try to stay out as its clean comfy and feel safe.
Walter D. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
Nice stay

Rooftop pool, small fitness centre, location
8
Had a nice stay here, quite busy with all the bus tours though. Nice pool on roof to cool off. Near many good restaurants, nightlife around. 7/11 close by. Good room rates through Agoda.
Yiau F. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
clean room and comfortable bed

friendly staff, value for money
6.3
Hotel is close to MRT station. The staff is friendly and fast with easy check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3B03