or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Amy C. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Satisfied and affordable price

nice staff, easy access to most of the area by MRT
6.3
Very good in term of hotel location, very convenient to travel around shopping area and night market.
Thanawat C. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2013
not that nice with reasonable price

cheap, location, big room
4
Jinyoung J. Business travelers South Korea, March 8, 2013
value for the money

Value for the money, Easy to get Taxi, close to robinson (5min)
4.3
Breakfast was nice :) Room include bathroom was really outdated. They didn't clean bathroom well, so I have to wash the bathtub by my self.
Jinyoung J. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2013
Cool Breakfast but room was pretty bad

Breakfast, Breakfast, Breakfast
4.3
No free WIFI, room was not cleaned, staff was impolite.
Desmond L. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Walking distance to MRT, room Cleaniess acceptable

Near MRT, Near to convenience stall,
5.7
I've stay this hotel a few times, as due to hotel locate near by office. seems till date the front desk still no improvement in their attitude against customers. Always serve without a smile and pulling a unhappy look and seems like we got to beg them for a room. this hotel got no free internet wifi and is very inconvenience for business trips. They require customer to pay per day if I don't remember wrongly. There are many hotel with free internet and better service, I don't understand why this hotel still need to pay. the Management of this hotel must be sleeping that's why the staff attitude till date still never change. especially the front desk manager never set good example to the staff..sad..
Joseph L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2013
Good location but nothing else!

Not much that i like.
4
Rooms were very basic. Breakfast was terrible, flies on food etc. Waitress wipe food crumbs on to the floor and people were stepping on it.
Youngsik K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 4, 2013
Great

Convenient for city travel because of near subway station
7.3
Satisfied with price and quality. convenient location since it is 5 minutes from subway station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: subway
Ooi G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
good and comfortable

well located and budgeted price
8
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Near public transport

Near public transport, less traffic jam in surrounding area, clean room
7.3
No internet access at room, less traffic jam in surrounding area (it is important in Bangkok!)
Gordon T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good Location with good value for money

Location, Value for Money, nice pool with a view
7.3
I passed by this hotel many times during my previous visits to Bangkok and this big Cha Da Bangkok signage caught my eye. Hence,due to its good location, I had to try this hotel via agoda webpage. Prices were somewhat cheaper by almost 15-20% when compared to my previous hotels. Things started out in dismay as the reception staff mis-managed my room keys with another friend and we had to figure it out by ourselves along the corridor of our rooms. Rooms are clean but the toilet could use more in terms of design and decoration. Toiletries are but too little for liking but there were generous shampoo, condition and shower gel (750ml) given. Plasma TV are too small (21") for liking and could improve by upgrading to 32" - 40" sets. Pool located on the roof provided a great view of the city as well. A pity that they didn't have a poolside bar to complete the experience. With only two slow lifts serving all 14 levels, waiting time for lifts could proved to be a daunting experience as well. Overall a satisfied experience but they could do better with the above mentioned suggestions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05