or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2469 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2469)
Sort by:
Narutoshi T. Business travelers Japan, December 31, 2012
it's clean hotel, good location, good access

good location, atomsphere, comfortable
6
Tong J. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
Good location

Good location near subway train station
7
The hotel is old but location is good. My room are kind of dusty..although is value for money but at least clean without the dust ?? The door card system is kind of old. Traffic is bad if you are caught during peak hours.
Logan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Cheap room rate, value for money.

easy access to public transport and walking distance to restaurant.
6
The room rate is cheap, but not much to ask for at this price. Considered a cheap and value for money hotel.
Hiong C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
good city hotel

clean, quiet, afforable price
4
Room was bigger and was very clean as well. Hotel is located along Ratchadapisek road and there are many malls (Central Param9, Esplanade,etc) around the area, as well as, Huay Kwang night market. I would suggest that travelers who stay at Park Residence hotel take the MRT to the town area as it is much faster and cheaper than getting a taxi. The jams in bangkok can be massive at times and I was caught in one for an hour or so!
Reagan C. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
A good budget hotel.

Decent location, near mrt, near convenience stores, near massage parlour
7
Me and my cousins weren't too concerned about staying near the shopping areas (Platinum, Siam), so this hotel was the ideal one as it was cheap and pretty decent. Walking distance to convenience stores and the MRT station. Taxi ride to town was relatively cheap as well, only coming back at night would be a problem as most drivers aren't willing to drive through the traffic jam to the hotel area, unless a fixed rate is negotiated. About the rooms, standard rooms were small and cosy, but enough for 2 people to share. Most importantly that it was clean. TV was really small, although we were out most of the day we didn't have to really turn it on to watch it. To sum up, if I were to travel to Bangkok again with some friends, I'll choose this hotel in a heartbeat. I rather save on hotel prices, then spend more on shopping!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great massage parlour opposite, towards Emerald hotel. You'll see two massage parlours, go to the one on the left (wooden style, can't remember the name). Its great!
Pitichanok R. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2012
Easy to go to anywhere in Bangkok through the MRT

Close to MRT station, Close to night entertainment places, Budget room rate
6.3
I was happy with my stay at this hotel. I can go anywhere in Bangkok through MRT (subway train) and this hotel is on Ratchada road where I could find so many night entertainment places. This is a good budget hotel in Bangkok.
Nur N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Good Location

Convenience
8
The hotel is very convenience to the business traveler like my bosses. It even have wifi. Therefore, it make my bosses feels really easy by staying at the hotel for the internet usage.
Nur N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Good service

convenience
8
the hotel is convenience much for business traveler like my bosses. they had good times there with fantastic service given by the hotel workers.
Suit L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Convenient located 5 mins from MRT station

Near to MRT station, easy to get taxi, restaurants nearby
8.3
Pleasant to stay in Cha Da hotel, the buffet is good. The only bad is the drainage just beside the hotel is smelly.
Nattaphon B. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2012
Good location and clean room

night life location
8.3
Very good location hotel with acceptable price. Suitable for business traveller sand young tourist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04