or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Poomwarin A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2014
valueable price

Cheap location acceptable
5.7
Teo B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
simple but poor wifi and very jam!!

food, clean, simple
8.7
the road in front very jam. whenever take a taxi need more than 30min to get out of it. otherwise everything was fine.
Ahmed Z. Business travelers Egypt, May 22, 2014
not bad, good shopping

all taxi know location, under ground close to hotel
6.3
Is ok, as almost i be outside for all day for meeting and expiation, But as 4 star hotel must not there is no coffee and tea in a room, clean room not very good, No wi-fi Mobil net work is very bad in my room!!!
Pei F. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
so so

Good location
5.7
not so clean, looks old
Win S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nice hotel for this price

Looks new, easy access to public transport such as the MRT, nice spa.
6.3
This is a old hotel renovated. Entire room looks new except for the bathroom. Breakfast is not among one of the better ones around, but then the room rates are reasonable. Overall still a good stay.
Su-Lynn P. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Wifi should be complimentary . Others is fine .

Everything is just fine .
7
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nice place

Fast access to airport
6
Excellent and good staff ,good food and comfort room
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Business Trip.

Location, Clean and Fair Price
6.7
Rooms are clean. However, there are quite a lot of mosquito in the Lobby area.
Matthew R. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Nice clean hotel but poor service

Swimming pool, clean rooms
6.3
During our the stay the power was cut off for the majority of one day. This had not been notified to us when we booked at the hotel. This caused us disruption because we were unable to dry clean our suits before a wedding the next day. We expected that the hotel would out source the dry cleaning and provide this as a service to us. Instead they suggested we go find one and provided poor directions. We then had to use another hotel's dry cleaning (Swissotel = much better) for this. Furthermore after handing in the key for our room the reception proceeded to lose our key so we had to wait for another to be found before we could get in.
Danial M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Relaxed. Near the MRT

5 mins walk to BTS. Great push cart food surrounds the hotel. Clean rooms
7
I recommend this hotel to anyone going to BKK. Will return to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08