or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Eric R. Business travelers France, April 10, 2014
far below the standard in bangkok

location
4.7
disappointing.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, April 10, 2014
central and good location

near the MRT, good location , and delicious food
8
the hotel is new , and clean ,
Calvin L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Not bad for a budget stay.

Short walk from the Subway. 24 hours cafe. Spacious room
5.7
As mentioned in other reviews, the room is spacious with simple wooden furniture. One thing to note is the toilet door. It is a sliding door with no lock so not so great for friends travelling together unless you want your friends to walk right in when you are doing your business. Personally the bed is a little hard for me. Swimming pool if i remember correctly is on roof level where there is no direct access. You will have to get to level 14 and take the stairs up. While I was there, the level 14 is undergoing renovation so its a little dark and some of the electrical wiring are lying on the floor. Parents will have to supervise these tripping hazards when going to the pool. The hotel is a short walk from the MRT Hway Kwang. There are quite a number of local food near the MRT. 7-11s and mini-marts are also a short walk away.
Gaik K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
good, comfortable and worth the money

clean, good breakfast & friendly staffs
7.7
everything was fine. nothing bad happened.
Yen-Fong L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
This hotel is not recommended

Near MRT
4.7
This hotel is not recommended as I had a personal encounter. I was bitten by Bed Bugs while staying in this hotel while staying at room. I have reported this matter to Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT), Agoda & Bangkok Post. I personally won't patronise this hotel again.
Han W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Good location

good location, reasonable price, reasonable food quality
6.7
Overall was good, price was reasonable, the hotel underwent refurbishment (not much but not too bad) recently so it is newer. Too bad it did not provide us with free wifi in the room. Service was not up to par. But we were there only to sleep and the location was really convenient for us as it is next to our office. Taxi was terrible, on the way back to airport, he refused to use the meter. Asked for 400 Baht. When I say too expensive, he challenged me to get out from the car. When I threaten to copy down his taxi details to complaint, he asked me to take a photo of his face too because he claim it is not possible to complaint to authority. Too bad such image is ruining the country.
Terence Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
very good hotel at very good price

location, food, service
8
the location is superb and very near the fantastic kwang seafood
Ong C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Ok only

Big and clean rooms
6.7
the rooms are big and worth the price. near bts and huaykwang market
Norachote P. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Great city with fun activities

worth for money in convenient location
7.3
good experience, okay price if you compare to other hotels in Ratchadapisak area
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Comfortable, cosy, relax

Close to night market, short walking distant to huai khwang mrt, nice food
7.3
During my 4 days stay 12-15 feb in room 704, my whole experience is nice, nice room, friendly staff!! Breakfast is nice!! Lunch buffet is good!! Value for money!! Has a swimming pool but didn't went to check it out!! Close walking distant to huai khwang night market and MRT!! There's a elephant shrine nearby where is highly packed with dovetees! Street vendors selling food is cheap and nicer then most eatery!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08