or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2498 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Wen X. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2012
comfy and clean rooms

value for money
7.3
stayed in this hotel for four nights over the songkran period. the room is generally clean and comfortable. there's quite a distance to huai khwang mrt though, especially under this weather, you might just end up getting yourself soaked with sweat.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the rooftop pool
Tay Y. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Good and comfortable

The staff in this hotel is very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is good and the rooms are clean and tidy
9
My stay with this hotel have been wonderful and I'm looking forward to coming back.
Joseph O. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2012
good service provided

staff are friendly room is cosy.
9
Bangkok cha-da hotel when i first reach it seems quite worth the money when i step in the hotel i received warm welcome from all the staff which i felt quite good. after which i was led to my hotel room the room was exactly the same as in the web. cosy and comfortable.
Dexter Q. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
Great hotel service

The room service is great
7
as based on the web intro of hotel, it supposed to come with free wifi, however it was not meant to be when checking in.
Rita T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice staffs

Good to stay if you like the night life there
6.3
a little not convenient as there as no nearby shops to buy tibits and drinks in the middle of the night.
Nightlife Tip: This area is full of night life discos.
Wilson S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location within the Ratchada area

Walking distance to Huai Khwang night market and Kuang Seafood
7.7
hotel room was on parquet flooring, small lcd tv. nice room lay out but hotel corridor was poorly lit. no international power socket outlet and did not have any at request.
Roka S. Solo travelers Japan, April 8, 2012
Clean, good service and convinent

Close to subway!
10
Rooms were sufficiently big, clean lobby and a 5 minute walk to the subway giving access to the whole city
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
Good location for Dental Centre

Located near Bangkok International Dental Centre and Robinson
7.7
Perfect location opposite dental centre. Reasonably priced, clean and as expected from description. Safe deposit with reception, but no in-room safe (superior room)
Phusanisa C. Families with older children Thailand, April 2, 2012
nice view and very good service

close to MRT...walk a little bit to that i can get to MRT very nice
7
very nice room with good view and service is ok! cuz i always go out for shopping
Mehrban C. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

Convenient location. Easy access. Clean and safe
7.7
I was attending a conference at Swissotel, just down the road. Having a stay at Bangkok Cha Da was very convenient as I can walk back and forth. The room was clean. I would recommend that the hotel has more toiletries available, such as tooth brush, tooth paste and a comb. The air-conditioner was very cold, despite making adjustment. The staff were very cordial and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03