Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2629)
Sort by:
Kim H. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Get what you pay for. Won't be returning.

-
4.3
Staff were so rude throughout stay. Staff were annoyed with me when the wrong meal was delivered for room service and I wouldn't take it anyway (had no choice I don't eat meat). Then charged me extra for the correct meal. Found 2 seperate hairs in 2 seperate meals- dinner room service and breakfast. The room next door to me was being renovated so had to listen to banging and drilling my whole stay. Ended up checking out early and staying somewhere nicer. Room was dark and un-inviting. TV hardly worked. Won't be back.
Tze Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good affoardable hotel

1. Great Room 2. Reasonable pricing 3. Good location
8
David C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
There was no refill of food that were taken up

can't think of any
5.7
Not too pleasant, water seeping during heavy rain.
Thaw L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
review

Comfortable, big room, price
9.3
great
Nakbin W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
visit home town

bell boy, front desk,maid
10
easy to go around
Jeffrey C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, comfortable, Value for Money
8
Clean, comfortable, Value for Money
Henry E. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Oh Dear - No!

It's location was good for us, reasonable rooms, not too expensive
5.3
We didn't like this place at all. From the moment we arrived the staff made it clear that we were a nuisance - not a smile or a 'good afternoon' in sight. The room was reasonable, if a bit like a dormitory room, but it did have that 'cheap Bangkok hotel' smell about it. Then there arose a problem with breakfast. I had booked a double room through Agoda, but found it impossible to say that there would be two people staying, so the hotel insisted that breakfast would only be for one. If my wife wanted breakfast, then she would have to pay an extra 300 Baht, and they wouldn't budge an inch on that decision. Please understand that my opinions on the staff were formed before this situation arose. In the end, it made little difference since the breakfast was a pretty dismal affair...
Nattaya C. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
Maintenance Please!

location, staff, food
7
This was my 3rd time and for the first 2 were satisfied. But this time made me don't want to go back anymore because the staff gave me the room that very old at first and i requested to change the room and it's still old if compare with my 2 last time trips (in last 2 years). At the end we accepted it as overall still ok. Although sometimes we saw Cockroach.
Pierre E. Couples Sweden, October 1, 2014
Nice hotel. Staff good. But 200 bath for 24h?

Staff. Pool area. Restaurant
6.3
Good.
Birr C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
overall

convenient
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04