Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2627 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Walter D. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2011
Good location

Rooftop pool
8
Nice rooms, near shopping, clubs and bars. Beds comfortable, rooftop pool very nice, small fitness center. Good rates online.
Restaurant Tip: Kuang seafood 100 metres away next to 7/11.
Onsutee W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 19, 2011
Great Location

easy to get around bangkok. helpful staff. super fast check-in and check-out!
8
this hotel met my general expectation as it was comfortable at a good price. i booked it a couple of hours before checking in. unlike many hotel, the staff here were really helpful and they made check-in really easy and all i had to do was just waiting.
Daowpongpen T. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2011
Renovated hotel near ratchada road

Ratchada roadside
8
Booking a room with agoda was so good.I reserved this room only 10 mins before check in (around 10.30 pm)and got this room right away. I requestion none smoking room but didn't understand why I could still smell it.room is not too small value for money.but there is no free wi-fi Hotel has 24 hrs lobby bar
Nightlife Tip: Easy to go around bkk by MRT or taxi. Hotel close to Robinson ratchada &Esplanade.There are lots of dinner restaurants around the area
Sirinart T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2011
cheap and clean
8
this hotel isnt to far from mrt station , 10 min by walk and close from department store
Shopping Tip: u can walk to night market around there. a lot of food and clothes
Woravit A. Business travelers November 16, 2011
Good room, Bad experience

location
6.7
The room was okay and clean. However, there's the private pub in second floor. Their sound was very lound! I could hear that music rhythm from my room in the fifth floor. The noise was heard untill 3am, I couldn't sleep along that night. Bad experience, I won't go there second.
Hao Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2011
Great hotel

near mrt
7.7
great hotel near mrt. clean and comfortable. but with small swimming pool. nearby hotel has a good seafood place. just one thing let me disappointed. after room cleaning, i found my shirt was missing. i guess they maybe mix with the towl. but i will choose this hotel again next time.
Teo B. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2011
Chill Interior

Newly refunished interior is refrehing in look
8.3
in general, the newly refunished interior is pleasing to the eyes although the exterior look remains the same before the rebranding. the suite is small in size but the furnishing is modern though adding a lock to the toilet door would be great when you have visitor.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2011
good location and good service

best featuresof the hotel
7.3
the hotel room very clean,the pillow are hard tvpe very good . location very close to MRT station.Staff are very friendly with smile but very upset no wi-fi free service
John V. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2011
Great location but terrible hotel.

location
4.3
I doubt this is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in; but I can't recall any specific hotel that was quite as dismal as this one. I arrived a day and a half late and someone had obviously been staying in my room. I had to wait until they could arrange a replacement. The internet worked on 0/5 days. The Wifi didn't reach the 10th floor. I reported this on Day 1 and was lied to; they said it would be fixed the next day. The next day, they said the next day. It wasn't fixed by the time I left. I don't think they intend on 'fixing' anything. With the exception of one extremely professional junior manager, the staff are sorely lacking in training / competence. They mean well, but intentions are generically worthless. I lost all my credit cards, IDs and my hotel swipe card. Almost unbelievably (considering there was no Internet access), the only difficult thing to replace was the swipe card. By the time I checked out, they still hadn't managed to rustle up a replacement (I had to rely on maids for access). There were some other ridiculous incidents but you get the general idea. Oh, a clerk got physical when I raised my voice on Day 5 about the incident debacle. Maybe it was actually the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
Nightlife Tip: Open your curtains.
Tanapon T. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2011
Good location, but bed and pillow are very bad

location, look lovely hotel decaration
6.7
Small pool, Bed and pillow uncomfortable. Room very small. decoration look good , lobby is good, cafe, cake good.
Shopping Tip: Mansion 7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02