or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Su-Lynn P. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Wifi should be complimentary . Others is fine .

Everything is just fine .
7
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nice place

Fast access to airport
6
Excellent and good staff ,good food and comfort room
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Business Trip.

Location, Clean and Fair Price
6.7
Rooms are clean. However, there are quite a lot of mosquito in the Lobby area.
Matthew R. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Nice clean hotel but poor service

Swimming pool, clean rooms
6.3
During our the stay the power was cut off for the majority of one day. This had not been notified to us when we booked at the hotel. This caused us disruption because we were unable to dry clean our suits before a wedding the next day. We expected that the hotel would out source the dry cleaning and provide this as a service to us. Instead they suggested we go find one and provided poor directions. We then had to use another hotel's dry cleaning (Swissotel = much better) for this. Furthermore after handing in the key for our room the reception proceeded to lose our key so we had to wait for another to be found before we could get in.
Danial M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Relaxed. Near the MRT

5 mins walk to BTS. Great push cart food surrounds the hotel. Clean rooms
7
I recommend this hotel to anyone going to BKK. Will return to the hotel.
Shyue S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
big room

value for money, good staff and clean room
10
location is good, good food
Geoff D. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Good service

Proximity to night life , service , rooms
6
Happy with hotel
Glenn W. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Very disappointed

I could not remember any good things about this hotel
4.3
This place is a dive and whoever owns it needs to inspect The staff also don't care
Sirisuda J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
Nice

Nice staff good location and easy access to mrt
7.7
Everything is good. Its a big hotel with attentive staff to help you with anything.
Justin O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Reliable Hotel

Price, Location, Price
8.7
A pleasant stay at a reliable hotel. Easily accessible. Good location of the city where many locals stay as well. A short walk will bring you to Huay Kwang Night Market buzzing with locals and tourist alike. Would recommend to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07