My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Ken W. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Low stress and efficient service

Friendly and helpfull staff and clean massage spa
7
I was recommended the cha Da as a good clean hotel in close proximity to the BIDC across the road. It fulfilled my needs and afterwards we spent 4 night at silom serene hotel which was closer to things and on the BTS routes. I will recommend your hotel to others with the same needs.
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
chada hotel

location lobby breakfast
7
the hotel is at the center of entertainment district. good location. walkable to mrt. the room is so so but clean worth of money.
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
enjoyable & relaxing

location, value for money & cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay & had a very relaxing experience
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
nice hotel friendly staff

nice staff...comfortable bed...nice room
8.3
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel and meeting new friends.
Piyada S. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Centrally located nice hotel

Good location, clean and comfort room
8.3
I selected this hotel due to the convenient location to my conference venue. The room is comfortable and clean. The air-con is adjustable this time. However, I'm a bit disappointed that the hotel does not provide any 3-hole-electrical socket, which are standard now.
Iek M. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
i have been staying there numerous times, very goo

location, clean, friendless
8.7
Chew H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
good access to my intended destination.

clean room , toilet and location
6.3
Ok except there is no jug kettle and wifi in room. Also need to pay for Internet service
Willem V. Couples Netherlands, September 27, 2013
So-so

No comment
6.7
It was a bit of a disappointment since I had never stayed there before. Rooms are not big and it is a bit of a rundown hotel. Would not go there again, Swissotel a bit further on is a much better choice, more expensive but much more value for money.
Goh J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Excellent hotel

value for money
6.3
Stay was ok. Have stayed at this hotel before. Was wondering why did everybody complain about the service. If you guys want remarkable service pay more to stay in a true 4-5 star. Staff are adequately polite for the amount of dough that u are paying.
Goh J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Good stay

value for money
6.3
value for money pricing for this hotel. Everything was fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04