or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Superior room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Huay Kwang MRT Station
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2010
Great budget stay

Good location for subway and Thai Cultural Centre
8.7
Good service on arrival, easy parking for our car and the room which seemed newly refurbished, was clean and had everything we needed for our 1 night stay. We were going to a see a ballet at the Thai Cultural Centre which is only a short walk from the hotel so it was very convenient. The Breakfast buffet the next morning was very good and reasonably priced. We would use the hotel again.
Raewyn H. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2010
Has been upgraded!

Pool, service, tidy rooms, close to shopping complex
8.3
i loved staying at this hotel. i had stayed at it eariler when it was the siam beverly and it has had a good upgrade since then. the rooms are very clean and tidy and it is great value for money.
Shopping Tip: Loved the food at the food court it the bottom of Robinson's shopping mall. Had lunch there every day, great for vegetarians.
Hui C. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2010
Feedbacks on bangkok cha da hotel

Affortable and clean
7.3
Overall it is a nice hotel with vy affortable price. Gt a lot of facilities available. Good location to mrt, carrerfour, robinson n night market. Cosy room n quite clean.
Sammy C. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2010
hotel review

good value and close to MRT and entertainment
7.3
good value hotel with plenty of entertainment around such as massage and singing places. its close to the MRT so easy to get around to many places without getting the Bangkok traffic
Nightlife Tip: good location
Ke Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2010
cha da hotel

like the location
6
i only stay there for a night so far i still find the hotel ok. location is pretty alright, worth the money rooms are clean but not that new , the lobby looks newer then the room,but its cool tat it actually has a pool and a gym, which i think makes up for it . overall the stay was good and i would not mind going back there again.
Shopping Tip: nothing to shop in the day, in the night u could head down to huay huang
Francis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2010
Convenience Hotel in Bangkok

Good enviroment and enconomy price
7.7
Still a good and enconomy prices stay in this hotel. Very convenience to go to other places in Bangkok. I will stay there if I will visit Bangkok in the future.
Shopping Tip: Easy to go to other shopping malls.
Nicolette D. Couples South Africa, September 11, 2010
Great for the price

Directly opposite Bangkok International Dental Clinic
8.7
You get what you pay for! It is cheap and the rooms are great for the price. If you are not a smoker make sure you ask for a non smoking room as the smoking ones smell like you would be sleeping in a wet ashtray (we changed rooms). We needed to be at the International dental clinic so were only there for 1 night and it was perfect for what we needed it for.
Hotel Feature Tip: Opposite BKK International dental clinic
Ooi K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2010
Review on My Stay at Bangkok Cha Da Hotel

Near to the MRT Station, with nearby amenities such as Carrer4, Robinson mall and restaurant like SomBoon Fried Curry Crabs.
8.3
Overall my stay from 6th Sept to 09 Sept 2010 was very happy and comfortable as the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. One of the plus point for this hotel was: you could get there via city link line (Blue color train) which cost per adult 15 Baht and then change at the interchange station: Makkasan - alight at this station, walkout and cross over the street to take another MRT at the nearby station: to Huai Kwang which one should exit at exit 2 (if i am not wrong)which is less than 5 minutes walking distance to the hotel and cost per adult 20 Baht, fyi. Overall, this hotel is worth the money and at the convinent locations - good for your stay at Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Try Fried Curry Crabs at SomBoon Resturant which is nearby the Huai Kwang MRT Station - fresh and worth the money.
Bong H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2010
another shopping area

the room rate is reasonable
7
nearby the hotel have few shopping mall like carrefour, robinson, tesco, esplanade and the coming soon daimaru. beside shopping mall, there are much more restaurant like carbage & condom, chinese restaurant near the suthisan mrt station. and there is a 24 hour clinic with chinese doktor near huai khwang mrt station.
Uthai I. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2010
Convenient to MRT and gentleman night life

The hotel is close to the MRT and right on the major road and also night life
8.7
This hotel is close to the MRT and shopping areas. Also at night you could walk to the nearby entertainment area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - HallwayBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Huay Kwang MRT StationBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04