or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2561 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2561)
Sort by:
Glenn W. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Very disappointed

I could not remember any good things about this hotel
4.3
This place is a dive and whoever owns it needs to inspect The staff also don't care
Sirisuda J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
Nice

Nice staff good location and easy access to mrt
7.7
Everything is good. Its a big hotel with attentive staff to help you with anything.
Justin O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Reliable Hotel

Price, Location, Price
8.7
A pleasant stay at a reliable hotel. Easily accessible. Good location of the city where many locals stay as well. A short walk will bring you to Huay Kwang Night Market buzzing with locals and tourist alike. Would recommend to stay.
Shen Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
not bad

big size room, free drink, quiet
6
good
Eric R. Business travelers France, April 10, 2014
far below the standard in bangkok

location
4.7
disappointing.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, April 10, 2014
central and good location

near the MRT, good location , and delicious food
8
the hotel is new , and clean ,
Calvin L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Not bad for a budget stay.

Short walk from the Subway. 24 hours cafe. Spacious room
5.7
As mentioned in other reviews, the room is spacious with simple wooden furniture. One thing to note is the toilet door. It is a sliding door with no lock so not so great for friends travelling together unless you want your friends to walk right in when you are doing your business. Personally the bed is a little hard for me. Swimming pool if i remember correctly is on roof level where there is no direct access. You will have to get to level 14 and take the stairs up. While I was there, the level 14 is undergoing renovation so its a little dark and some of the electrical wiring are lying on the floor. Parents will have to supervise these tripping hazards when going to the pool. The hotel is a short walk from the MRT Hway Kwang. There are quite a number of local food near the MRT. 7-11s and mini-marts are also a short walk away.
Gaik K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
good, comfortable and worth the money

clean, good breakfast & friendly staffs
7.7
everything was fine. nothing bad happened.
Yen-Fong L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
This hotel is not recommended

Near MRT
4.7
This hotel is not recommended as I had a personal encounter. I was bitten by Bed Bugs while staying in this hotel while staying at room. I have reported this matter to Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT), Agoda & Bangkok Post. I personally won't patronise this hotel again.
Han W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Good location

good location, reasonable price, reasonable food quality
6.7
Overall was good, price was reasonable, the hotel underwent refurbishment (not much but not too bad) recently so it is newer. Too bad it did not provide us with free wifi in the room. Service was not up to par. But we were there only to sleep and the location was really convenient for us as it is next to our office. Taxi was terrible, on the way back to airport, he refused to use the meter. Asked for 400 Baht. When I say too expensive, he challenged me to get out from the car. When I threaten to copy down his taxi details to complaint, he asked me to take a photo of his face too because he claim it is not possible to complaint to authority. Too bad such image is ruining the country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06