or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel

188 Ratchadpisek Road Huay Kwang,, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Beverly Hotel

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2010
Good Location

Bed
6
The room is neat and tidy, the only bad thing about the room is the lighting. It does not have ample lighting. It is too dim. It causes the room look old as the lighting is insufficient. Besides the hotel within walking distance, there is 7 eleven, and many small roadside stalls that served very delicious and nice PAD THAI!!
Nuthapon C. Groups Thailand, September 28, 2010
Good location but shuold improve the staff service

Nearly with Nightlife & Shopping mall
5
Good point; -) Hotel Location is nearly with Nightlife & Shopping mall Need to improvement; -) Staff services such as Reception should coordinate with bell boy to pick up a customer bagage and provide service to the room. -) Hotel guardman should more actively especially car parking area (no) service at all.
Joey L. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2010
Shopping Trip

Near to MRT Station (Huay Kwang)
7.3
I feel comfortable with my stay as this is not my first time to stay at this hotel.
Joey L. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2010
First trip to Bangkok

Near to MRT Station & Shopping Mall
6.7
I feel satisfied with everything of this hotel. Since it was my 1st stay, I'll back again when there is a chance for me to travel to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Do go Cabbage & Condoms Restaurant .. Try out those dish, its very delicious. The environment & atmosphere is great. Do capture more photos on it. Enjoy the times being there ~ Its worth for everything.
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, September 26, 2010
location,location, location

located only a couple of minutes walk from the MRT and Seoul. Swimming pool in the roof
9.3
The cost was unbelievable for the quality of the room and the location. Easy access to anywhere in Bangkok by MRT or to change at the BTS at Sumkhumvit. The new airport train link is only 3 stops away.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2010
Great budget stay

Good location for subway and Thai Cultural Centre
8.7
Good service on arrival, easy parking for our car and the room which seemed newly refurbished, was clean and had everything we needed for our 1 night stay. We were going to a see a ballet at the Thai Cultural Centre which is only a short walk from the hotel so it was very convenient. The Breakfast buffet the next morning was very good and reasonably priced. We would use the hotel again.
Raewyn H. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2010
Has been upgraded!

Pool, service, tidy rooms, close to shopping complex
8.3
i loved staying at this hotel. i had stayed at it eariler when it was the siam beverly and it has had a good upgrade since then. the rooms are very clean and tidy and it is great value for money.
Shopping Tip: Loved the food at the food court it the bottom of Robinson's shopping mall. Had lunch there every day, great for vegetarians.
Hui C. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2010
Feedbacks on bangkok cha da hotel

Affortable and clean
7.3
Overall it is a nice hotel with vy affortable price. Gt a lot of facilities available. Good location to mrt, carrerfour, robinson n night market. Cosy room n quite clean.
Sammy C. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2010
hotel review

good value and close to MRT and entertainment
7.3
good value hotel with plenty of entertainment around such as massage and singing places. its close to the MRT so easy to get around to many places without getting the Bangkok traffic
Nightlife Tip: good location
Ke Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2010
cha da hotel

like the location
6
i only stay there for a night so far i still find the hotel ok. location is pretty alright, worth the money rooms are clean but not that new , the lobby looks newer then the room,but its cool tat it actually has a pool and a gym, which i think makes up for it . overall the stay was good and i would not mind going back there again.
Shopping Tip: nothing to shop in the day, in the night u could head down to huay huang

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel BangkokBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBangkok Cha-Da Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01