Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Hotel

268, btween Soi Petchburi 10-12, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Double Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Single Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Twin Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Triple Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8511 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8511)
Sort by:
Jeanette T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Very afforable & clean hotel!

Accessible, cheap & near shopping areas
7.7
Not my 1st & definitely not the last time we're going to stay here, have been staying ever since they opened & it never failed us once. Love the street food surrounding the hotel, 7-11 that we can buy drinks or snacks anytime we want. About 10-15mins walk away & we're able to take BTS to any popular shopping areas, we even managed to take bus back to hotel from Platinum mall!
Waimun K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
good

location, transport, facilities
6
goods
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Great location & value for money

WIFI, closed to BTS, buffet breakfast-variety choice
8.7
Hotel location is near to BTS Rachathewi station and took about 5 minute to walk to reach hotel. Hotel provided tuk tuk service to King Power duty free shop. Wifi is fast. Nearby hotel got few good thai restaurant which served nice thai food with reasonable price. Nearby hotel also got few massage center.
Lai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Comfort room but bit far from BTS

clean, comfort, quiet
7.3
so far so good but its bit far from the BTS and nothing much around
Tay H. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Good place to stay

Bathtub, friendly staff , convenience near seven eleven
5.3
Awesome, can improve tuk tuk service prepare by hotel,
Thi B. Groups Vietnam, July 12, 2014
Great Time

Clean & TidyAcceptable room rateEasy to access to central
7
The hotel's location is good to access to BK central. Many local restaurants & street food shops around. Hotel is clean, new & tidy. Better to have more choices of food for breakfast & private dinning area. Love to stay in
Snowy P. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Centrally Located, near to BTS

Location, Big room, Clean
6
Perfectly recommended.
Snowy P. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good location

Location, Area, near to BTS station
6.3
Overall is superb as we went in a group of 8. the room is okay with high technology access card. Morning breakfast was provided and need came down earlier for table booking. The bread station (crossaine was superb. With 7-eleven, massage center nearby which can cheer us up especially night time. Will visit again!
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Value for money

Strategic location, close to major shopping area, easy to get any transportation
7.3
I was satisfied for our 3 nights stay at there. Spacious room and bathroom. Very close to pratunam and siam shopping area. Bts Ratchathewi is just less than 10 minute walking distance. If lazy you may chose either to take bus, tuktuk or taxi. There are a number of massage shops around the hotel with cheap price!
Isabelle C. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Place not bad around 15 min walk to BTS station.

Not really close to BTS as I am tired n leg pain after 3 days trip. But hotel not bad n taxi also easy to get. But taxi outside was cheaper than hotel
4.7
Consider nice location and breakfast was good just crowded a bit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Hotel BangkokBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - DoubleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - SingleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TwinBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TripleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03