or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Hotel

268, btween Soi Petchburi 10-12, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Double Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Single Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Twin Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Triple Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7256 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7256)
Sort by:
Rodolfo B. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
“convenient location, average rooms”

Convenient location for city tour away from CBD zone bustling traffic
8
It is perfect. Its just 2mins(+/-) away from pratunam also very near Siam shopping center. The room is nothing spectacular but comfy. They have very helpful tour desk lady in the hotel.
Denny P. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay

Location, room, staffs
8
I enjoyed my stay there and will come again if i go to Bangkok next time. The room service was quiet fast. Also the have quiet cheap food price and the taste was great. :)
Cheng L. Groups China, April 15, 2014
It was great!

location, price and self service laundry
6
Hendra A. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2014
can"t get more than "WOAH"

good food, nice room, and nice swimming pool
8
perfect stay during the songkran festival. easy access to airport and the shopping mall. nice staff, nice room but the food not really good in variation. but still recommended to stay at bangkok.
Ngu K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Great

Location, price and comfortable
7.7
Comfortable and conveniencely access to town area
Hendra A. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2014
good stay at bangkok

good food, nice room, and nice swimming pool
7.3
perfect stay during the songkran festival. easy access to airport and the shopping mall. nice staff, nice room but the food not really good in variation. but still recommended to stay at bangkok.
Joyce B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
Very nice stay

easy access to trains, bus and taxis, clean and large hotel room at a very affordable rate, friendly and staffs are able to speak english,
8.7
my stay was really nice. the time i got in i had a problem with airconditioner which they repaired in less than 10 minutes. i had a good sleep, nice room, huge space, no problem with their crs and wifi connection, food was not much of variety though but it is fine it is definitely a budget friendly hotel! will definitely get back here
Yan L. Couples China, April 15, 2014
good lacation

location, price, clean
7.3
have stayed here for second time and i feel this hotel is good for shopping and low price
Suyanto F. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
afforadable stay

price, location, breakfast
8.3
Affordable hotel for short shopping trip in Bangkok. Spacious room, but a little bit too dark I think.
Suyanto F. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
afforadable stay

price, location, breakfast
8.3
Affordable hotel for short shopping trip in Bangkok. Spacious room, but a little bit too dark I think.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Hotel BangkokBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - DoubleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - SingleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TwinBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TripleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02