or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Hotel

268, btween Soi Petchburi 10-12, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Double Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Single Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Twin Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Triple Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8656 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8656)
Sort by:
Loganathan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nil

Nil
10
Nil
Hing C. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Cheap, Convenient, Clean, strategic

30secs by walking to 7eleven and massage, their staff can speak good in english, clean and tidy
9.3
good! cheap and worth every penny that I Pay! Friendly staff, and superb convenient for those looking for 7eleven and massage shop!
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Wouldn't back to this hotel

Location
5.7
Some of my friend cannot connect to wifi at all and for myself, i need to re-type user id and password after i stop surf internet for a while. The wifi is too weak until i only able to use whatsapp. Hotel location is good just 5-7 min walk to BTS station. And just one station away to reach siam BTS station. Thumb down for thier bath room design, especially hair dryer fixed in bathroom. The hairdryer just too hard to use as for a long hair girl, after 5 min of using, the holder of hairdryer become hot until you unable to hold it anymore. But the staff of the hotel is nice and helpful. I like them keep smiling helpful to get us taxi when heavy rain outside.
Robyn A. Couples South Africa, October 21, 2014
Great hotel

Close to all the malls and shops, modern rooms, good value for money
9
If we had stayed in bangkok for longer, i wouldve been very happy to stay at this hotel for the whole stay. Definitely the best hotel we stayed at during out thailand trip
Poh J. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
The staffs are friendly and willing to help.

The view, staffs and good location for shopping.
8.3
Just one word - Excellent!
Helen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Ms Vic

Transport, shopping & Local food all are conveniences
7.3
Not bad, if looking for budget holiday, will stay again.
Low A. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
bad
3
bad service
Goh T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Go place to stay.

Logistic, clean & value of money
7.3
This my 3rd times stay over there, even that area not much hawkers stall at night compare Platunam area but still acceptable for a night supper. BTS station not far away, recommended buy a one day pass for BTS @ only THB130.
Supanee N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Modern room

Room, service
5.7
Love the room design but the floor wasn't clean
Yit C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
good location, comfort & value

location, comfort, value
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Hotel BangkokBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - DoubleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - SingleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TwinBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TripleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03