or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Hotel

268, btween Soi Petchburi 10-12, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Double Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Single Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Twin Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Triple Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8235 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8235)
Sort by:
Jittraporn S. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2014
Great location but small breakfast room

Location
7
Vincent G. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Trip

location, environment & staff attitude
10
Awesome
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good Hotel Nice & Pleasant Stay

Close to Transportation and Food Stalls, Affordable Price and Nice Swimming Pool
8
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, August 25, 2014
Good price with comfortable room

Friendly staff,clean room and acceptable price
8.3
Good services
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Check in and check out very fast . Rooms
6.3
This is my third times stay here . Very near to Siam paragon which can access by BTS .
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Near 7 eleven , many eateries around , close to BTS and shopping center
7.3
Irena O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Good stay and very recommende

Location, room,
8
Bangkok City Hotel was crowded Hotel. when i came, it was so crowded. The receptionist so nice, very helpfull and good english. I booked 2 triple rooms and it was at 20th floor. the room so big but AC had some teribble. sometimes, it was on/off suddenly. The location is good. we found a lot of snack/food beside hotel and had seven eleven. Good stay.
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Comfy & Convenient Stay

Location, Room and Service
9
I was recommended by my friend staying in this hotel. It is very comfortable and convenient hotel. I bet this hotel have a lots of reservation when the day I'd reached the room yet to ready. However, the friendly staff informed us that it will be ready when the time we return from our outing to Chocolate Ville. Indeed, they kept their word. The room is well tidied when we check in and according to our request of King size bed. We were located at 18th floor and can see the view of Bangkok (not all). The hotel is located 20 minutes walk to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market. The do provides Tuk Tuk service to both places with only 80 Bath. We miss it as the counter was hide behind the other corner of the hotel. It is also nearby BTS, Ratchathewi station. The staffs also guided us to the place we wants to go. Overall, we enjoyed the whole trip.
Darren W. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
.

.
7.3
Chuan H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A good choice for travelers visiting Bangkok

Great location, nice room, value for money
8.7
Good experience staying here. Friendly staff, nice room, satisfactory breakfast, reasonable location with few mins walk to BTS, plenty of stalls for food around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Hotel BangkokBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - DoubleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - SingleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TwinBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - TripleBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05