Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Hotel

268, btween Soi Petchburi 10-12, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 10412 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (10412)
Sort by:
Angeli G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
interesting

comfort, good location, friendly staff
6.3
Shiska T. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel in city

Good food, good room and good location
8
Anh N. Groups Vietnam, July 23, 2015
good

view, clean, professional
7.7
Hui C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Close to brt

Room, bed, staff
8.3
Hui C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Good value

Room, staff, bed
8.3
Peiyi L. Couples China, July 23, 2015
Value for money

Location, cleaniness
9.3
great
Tuan A. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2015
Value for Money

Clean room, good location and value for money
7.3
Qin J. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2015
Average hotel

Location, location, location
7.7
It is ok.
Bao N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 21, 2015
Very bad experience hotel in bangkok

Buffet is good
4
This is not the first time I came to bangkok , I stay to many hotel already and never get that bad experience. Leakage water , I should take 30mins to clean myself because of the slowing water although I have a short hair. Staff told me that I should report that problem but I don't think i have too they have to make sure every thing is working. Location is not really close compare to sumkovit. Hotel in sumkovit is much more nice and cheaper,and staff very good . I think i should never come back to this hotel again
See M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
No regret

Need BTS, convenient shop, Walking distance to Centre
7.3
Very Good!!! No regret of booking it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Hotel BangkokBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05