or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2382 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2382)
Sort by:
Tow G. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
This hotel is old , breakfast cafe is too small.

Low price, near to shopping area, counter staffs are friendly.
6
Our 1st day stay found room short of one big tower, room service knock at our door at 9.30am wanted to clear the room.
Louis H. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
affordable hotel that's value for money

location, price and service
7.7
I stayed in this hotel 8 times in the span of 9 years. Staff are generally polite. The hotel is great for those who don't need the additional facilities like gym, pool and bar etc. Great for the budget conscious traveler.
Kalimuthan V. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable and very convenient.

Easy access to shopping cem
6.7
Soo H. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great location!

Location, price, and location again
7
We had an additionally bed added to our room. However upon arrival, the additional bed was not added yet. We informed the concierge and they said it will be added later. However when we came back 6-7 hours later it was already at night, but the additional bed was still not set up. So we went to the concierge to inform them again because we wanted to rest. Also, when we went into the room, the phone was not working and the one of the lights were flickering. After informing them for the second time, they were able to resolve all our problems within ten minutes. I still feel that the staff were friendly. The location of the hotel is superb for its price. Breakfast was decent. For this price, i will still choose to stay at bangkok city inn again. If you are going to shop for an entire day, and going back to the hotel just a for a night's sleep. This is the hotel to go to.
Mei H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Value for Money

Location, Value and friendly staff
7.7
My stay in Bangkok City Inn was great. Better than I expected. Very close to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I went there 2 days continuous. Big C is just nearby as well and Mr. Foot is just next door. Also walking distance to the famous Four Face Buddha. But some said it is haunted.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Still good value for money!

Location; friendly staff; good service
8
This hotel continues to provide good value for money. Staff are very friendly and fast to react to sort out any problem.Shopping areas are all within easily walkable distance.
Dara K. Couples Cambodia, July 4, 2013
Good location good price

Location breakfast and price good
7.7
pleasant relax
Sylvia W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
near with platinum, central world and big C

staff friendly, cheaper, and near shopping town
7.7
near with central world, platinum, four face buddha, and the staff will help you for anything. they are very friendly. the breakfast is good.
Neo L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good location to shopping areas and Entertainment

Cheap , locatin and early check-in.
8
We check-in into the hotel in the morning which The Arnoma Hotel (nearby) would not allowed until 2PM. Plus point.Bangkok City is cheap and good and is clean.
Duong D. Groups Vietnam, July 1, 2013
Great Stay

Close to everything, friendly staff, affordable price
7.7
My stay at Bangkok City Inn was quite okay. The hotel is located opposite to Central World and next to Big C so it is very convenient for shoppping. The BRT Station (Chidlom) is just few minutes walking. I will definitely stay at this hotel for my next trip to BKK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06