Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2596 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Dong S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Centrally located. convenient for shopping

Central location, access to bus boat MRT, dining variety.
7.3
central location, low price, internet slow. I can use the Saen Saeb canal long tail boat near by to reach KaoShan Road. The buses bring me around the city.
Sugiarto S. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Old hotel with great location

great location to main shopping mall (Central world, Paragon, Platinum) just by walking distance
7
We are group of four: myself, my wife, and both my parents. We book 2 rooms for 4 nights here. Hotel is clean enough to me, but my parents saw some cockroaches and it's always happened to old hotel i guess. The phone is broken and it's really troubles me because my wife is pregnant and i need the hot water to prepared the milk for her. So, every night i have to go to the lobby asking for the hot water to be sent to my room. Fortunately we booked 2 rooms, so i just went to my parents room and use the phone to call the room service for it, and it took not more than one minute to arrived, good room service i guess. The air con is really really loud, it's old and loud and i guess they should buy a new one. The main point of this hotel is the location, if shopping are your thing and your budged are limited, no other place is better than this hotel. But you should try Novotel if your budged are better, the best of the best location near all the main shopping mall.
Stephen A. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Very close to major shopping malls.

shopping, shopping and shopping
8.7
The Bangkok City Inn Hotel is the THREE STARS Hotel, there is internet available but no computer is available for the guests to use. I have to pay 60.00 Baths/hour to use computer at Aphrodite Inn. The price of Aphrodite Inn is Cheaper, but there are computers available for the guest to use. Why is no computer available at Bangkok City Inn? The breakfast is OK. The great thing for this hotel is very closed to the major shopping malls. It is walking distance to the shopping malls. If I go to Bangkok again I will stay at Bangkok City Inn again because it is close to shopping mall.
Poo C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Excellence location and value for money

Breakfast included , excellence location and Value for money
7.3
The location of the hotel excellent. Walking distance to public transportation (skytrain), good food nearby, shopping mall and roadside stall.Strongly recommend to those in tight budget for accommodation.
Savena W. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Good

Friendly , Worth of Money ,Near Shopping Area.
7.7
House Keeping left a bunch of Master Key in My Key Hole , Luckily i didnt lost anythings. Pls take Note. Regards
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Very enjoy

Near to shopping areas, easy access to public transport and friendly staff.
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Unfortunately we got a lower floor room which had no view and facing other building. Couldn't open the curtain at all for privacy sake. Over all I'm satisfied with the hotel and the services.
Richard W. Families with young children Netherlands, December 15, 2013
Great location

location, breakfast, price
7.3
Had a comfortable stay here, rooms a bit old and smelly, great location though, walking distance from the major shopping centers, lots of restaurants around and close to bus, canal boat and BTS.
Davin E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
It was a nice stay.

The friendly staff, nice location, and comfortable rooms.
7.7
The hotel is next to a lot of money changers as well as 2 shopping centers. One shopping center for more affordable items (e.g., groceries, etc.) and the other for luxury items. It is also near restaurants.
Mina D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
its quiet okay for my buyer thing

near platinum mall, and pratunam marketand it comfort
6
as far as it, okay and i can save more to my limitless money
Tuan D. Families with young children Vietnam, December 14, 2013
Excellent location. Nice & friendly staff.

Excellent location. Nice & friendly staff. Reasonable price
8
Everything is perfect except the room condition is quite old. The breakfast was good but not many choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03