Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2904 reviews

1366 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Kyaw M. Groups Myanmar, January 3, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location,Price and Reception Staffs.
7.3
Reception staffs are more friendly then before.Interior paint was repainted.But the breakfast were nearly the same as before..Nearly everyday half fry,scramble eggs,fried rice,pan cake,boiled rice and fried vegetables.The Television in the room is ancient model tube type,can not control by remote.This kind of Television can not be found even in our country.The towel are old as before.Anyway the location is good and the price is fair so we will come back again.
Report this review
Khairi W. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
for budget travellers like me

friendly reception,staffs and service
7
(1) no TV channel to watch (2)long mirror remove near entrance (3) small towels didn't provide (4) internet must paid (5) carpet is dirty (6) time to upgrade but maintain as same room rate (7) overall my stay there is great will book BANGKOK CITY INN HOTEL again for my next visit.
Report this review
Siew T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Been staying here since my first visit to bkk.

Location is good. Breakfast is yummy. Value for money.
7.3
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Good Hotel in front of Central World

Excellent Location; Excellent Breakfast at an affordable price
8.3
I stayed here for 3 nights with my mum and little brother and sister during Christmas. The room was quite small, bed is hard, but their Extra Bed is very good to sleep at, which is by the way where I slept. Past by its prime, it would think it is a 4 star hotel previously. The hotel is clean though and the view is Great! we stayed at the 8th Floor. Location is so Good!!...The best thing I liked about this hotel. Comes with Free Breakfast and surprisingly... Dinner! Talking about getting the bang for your buck. I love their breakfast, it surprised me, there are so much in it than I would anticipate, it even comes with soup and congee, veggies, juices etc. Overall, we were satisfied. I would definitely go back to this hotel!
Report this review
Yaw M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Just reviews

Location, Room service, Massage
6
Near to Pratunam. Massage shop nearby only 200 baht an hour & is good. Food easily find around the area. Call for housekeeping but they never do it in the end when we returned to Hotel. Hotel abit old but overall stay is ok.
Report this review
Kim H. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Angie in Thailans 2558

location, bellboy, lift.
8
A bit disappointed. Room request was not granted. Promised but never do it.room facilities need to upgrade.
Report this review
Gary L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
The accommodation can be better

The staff service, food and area
6.7
Not bad. Can be better
Report this review
Ivan N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
OK

Location, Price and Value
6.3
Stay was right but clealiness is questionable. Bedsheets not changed everyday and I spotted some insects in the room.
Report this review
Phub D. Couples Bhutan, December 21, 2014
nice location for shopping

location, distance from BTS and good rated
8
nice
Report this review
Lim T. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Old Hotel with one lift.

Satisfactory
4.7
Towel is worn. Old TV and not clear. Have to pay to use WiFi.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1366 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07