or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2536 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Susan E. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Good value for the price

Clean room ,friendly door men,close to shopping
8
The hotel corridors a bit shabby but room clean. The man who runs restaurant never smiles and demands voucher before you enter , he does not make you feel welcome but all the counter and doorman staff excellent
Gary P. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
Comfortable and safe.

Location, security, friendly staff
7.7
This is a good and economical choice for the area.
Nisha R. Families with young children India, September 24, 2013
budget hotel with great facilities and comfort!

cleanliness, breakfast & helping staff!
8.3
Xiujun Y. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Great location but room condition can be improved

Location, wifi in the room, cheap
5.3
Location was the key plus point for the money we have paid. It would not be possible to stay in other hotels in the vicinity for the same price. Hotel was right in the city center, close to major shopping malls and night markets. However, the room condition was bad. Carpet in the room was not the cleanest and even felt sticky. We had to walk around the room in slippers (probably everyone else has done that and made the carpet dirtier over time). Bathroom looks a little run down and aircon was slightly noisy at night. Overall, hotel is great value for its location but would not be recommended if you prefer a nice and clean room to stay in.
Bernardus S. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2013
good price, best location

clean, cheap, strategic
7
this is my first time stay at bangkok city inn hote, i'm not expect that will stay at bangkok city inn before, but after atay at this hotel many benefit i got. good price and also located at heart of city shoping ex.Siam. i wil, stay here again for next visit to bangkok.
Bernardus S. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
great stay, good price

cheap, clean, cozy
6.3
Will stay at this hotel for my next trip, good price, good location.
Steve S. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
A well budget value for money hotel!

Good location,nice hotel staff and shopping nearby.
5.7
Enjoy my stay as the staff are always smiling whenever we went out or came back when we went shopping around and very happy to assist us when we were in doubt.
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Friendly staff, near shopping center

clean, fast room services and internet
8.7
My family and frined use to stay in this hotel when we visit Bangkok. very convience to shopping center example : Big C supermark, Central world and patrunam. During day and nigh there is night market along the road.
Kanyarut A. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
good

room cost staff
7.7
Lynn N. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Good Location

Location, Cheap, Convenience
6
Good location, just opposite Central world, next to Big C supermarket, only a walk distance to all major shopping centres. It's convenient if you are a shopaholic. Cheap hotel to stay if you only need a bed to sleep at night. Friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02