or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2447 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Sharon H. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Good location

Location, location and location
5.7
Beds in the different rooms are either too hard or too soft, almost flimsy. It would be good to install removable shower heads in the bathroom. Main plus point is location.
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
good location, close to shopping mall

location, budget, close to shopping mall
5.3
Close to shopping mall, features is old & smelly in the room.
Jin C. Couples Taiwan, July 16, 2013
Great.

price, location, and shopping.
8.3
price, location, and shopping. price, location, and shopping. price, location, and shopping. price, location, and shopping. price, location, and shopping.
Jin C. Couples Taiwan, July 15, 2013
Great.

cheap price, great location, and comfortable room.
8.3
Very good for reasonable price. I enjoyed its excellent position for business and shopping, foods, sight-seeing. Anyway, it is value to stay for a economic travelers.
Yih T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Fun, relaxing and satisfaction..

Easy access to shop, food, friendly area and value for money..
7.7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel, superb location for those who wish to go BigC, Central World, Siam Paragon, Platinum and more. Easy access to Taxi.. Perhaps, just the bed is bit too hard, I don't mind the hotel is old. Another big problem is the traffic at the area, the taxi may not wish to take you, if the traffic at the main road is horrible..
Tow G. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
This hotel is old , breakfast cafe is too small.

Low price, near to shopping area, counter staffs are friendly.
6
Our 1st day stay found room short of one big tower, room service knock at our door at 9.30am wanted to clear the room.
Louis H. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
affordable hotel that's value for money

location, price and service
7.7
I stayed in this hotel 8 times in the span of 9 years. Staff are generally polite. The hotel is great for those who don't need the additional facilities like gym, pool and bar etc. Great for the budget conscious traveler.
Kalimuthan V. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable and very convenient.

Easy access to shopping cem
6.7
Soo H. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great location!

Location, price, and location again
7
We had an additionally bed added to our room. However upon arrival, the additional bed was not added yet. We informed the concierge and they said it will be added later. However when we came back 6-7 hours later it was already at night, but the additional bed was still not set up. So we went to the concierge to inform them again because we wanted to rest. Also, when we went into the room, the phone was not working and the one of the lights were flickering. After informing them for the second time, they were able to resolve all our problems within ten minutes. I still feel that the staff were friendly. The location of the hotel is superb for its price. Breakfast was decent. For this price, i will still choose to stay at bangkok city inn again. If you are going to shop for an entire day, and going back to the hotel just a for a night's sleep. This is the hotel to go to.
Mei H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Value for Money

Location, Value and friendly staff
7.7
My stay in Bangkok City Inn was great. Better than I expected. Very close to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I went there 2 days continuous. Big C is just nearby as well and Mr. Foot is just next door. Also walking distance to the famous Four Face Buddha. But some said it is haunted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05