or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2297 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2297)
Sort by:
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
right price

breakfast and staff
7.3
good
Fu C. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Is really amazing.

Near to bts..and very convenient
6
Is really good and clean.staff are very friendly and very easy to access to bts
Fu C. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Near public transport

near restaurant,easy access to public transport and budget hotel
7
is quite ok..but wondering the hotel have alot of ants.but overall is good
Ellen B. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2014
shopping area hotel

location, great breakfast, affordable
6.3
it's an ok hotel.the location is great since it's close to major shopping centers.but i don't like the smell of the carpet. it smells so bad. i think, the bathroom should be renovated. the cleanliness is also so so. the breakfast is fine as well, they keep changing their menu everyday.
Raymond E. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Worth to Stay

Centrally Located, Close to Shopping Centers, Quiet at night
8
Our stay at Bangkok City Inn Hotel was awesome. Below are the things that I like the most about this hotel. 1. Centrally located and close to shopping centers. You can walk in short distance and you will see Palladium Shopping Mall, Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World and Big C Supermarket. 2. Food everywhere. You can easily find a good food in this area. 3. Close to BTS (Chitlom BTS) for convenience to roam around the city. 4. Breakfast was great. We always booked Hotel with breakfast coz It may be difficult to find a restaurant in the morning. 5. The bed was comfortable to sleep after a very tiring day. Bad things about this hotel 1. Poor Wifi - reception will tell you strong wifi, but actually its not. You have to place your smart phone / ipad near the door to get connected to the signal. 2. No English TV Channel - although it does not affect much, but it could be more better if there are English channels that you can choose from. TIPS: 1. Stay away on those taxi drivers / tuktuk drivers waiting outside the hotel. Just walk in the main road and get your taxi there. Better take taxi since it is cheaper to take taxi than tuk tuk. 2. Dont expect much in the hotel so that you will not be frustrated. To summarize, its all worth it and I got what I have paid for since we are a budget traveler only.
Yap K. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
great location

location location n location
7.3
the hotel is outdated but still can sleep comfortably
Charles S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Comfortable clean reasonably priced Hotel.

Price, Location, Quiet.
6.7
We are regular customers of this Hotel and find it reasonably priced, good location in a quiet area in the middle of Pratanum.
Yap K. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
great location

location location n location
7.3
the hotel abit outdated, but still can sleep comfortably
Wai P. Couples Myanmar, May 29, 2014
Good Location

Good location
6
Indri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Under my expectations

Location, surrounding, near shopping areas
4
I was very disappointed with the cleanliness & staff service. They are unfriendly, the room is so old & smell not fresh. I asked to change room, the room as same as before. Yet, I'm grateful the hotel is close to central world, isetan and platinum shopping mall. I think the management should renovate the hotel as soon as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07