Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2332 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Pang C. Families with young children Singapore, July 17, 2014
Cheap n good.

In the center of shopping n food.Good service from staff.
8
Pleasant,will stay here again.
Chong X. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Convenient location but old hotel

Location, location, location
4
Location wise was great since we are travelling for our clothing business. However hotel room is really old and I don't feel comfortable staying in, but of course, with the money that you pay for, you will have to compromise with the quality. For me, I will not try this hotel again.
Oi C. Groups Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
It is centrally located, and cheap.

Location, breakfast, Price
8
The location was great! 1 minutes walk to SuperRich currency exchange. Few Spas/ Massage centres around. 5 minutes walk to Big C super market, and 10 Minutes to CentralWorld shopping complex. The buffet breakfast was great! The room condition was just okay (hard mattress& pillows, extremely dim lighting). We didn't spend much time in the hotel anyways.
Huu H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Old hotel but good location for shopp. It need to

Good location
5.7
Average stay
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, good price, good staff
8
I always stay in this hotel when i go to Bangkok. Hotel is very near central, nightlife, good price
Miicke N. Groups Sweden, June 30, 2014
Nice and easy

The location, staff and well. Thats it.
8
I only stayed for two nights but during that time we had a problem with the AC, a problem that got resolved instantly as another room was given to us. The staff was nice and friendly and answered the few questions we asked. And we could sit in the lobby with our luggage even after having checked out as we waited to go to the airport. However, it says that it has a luggage room (in swedish) but they only put the bags at the lobby and tie them together. This worked, but I feel its wrong to label it as they do here on aboda.
Chong K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
close to central world and money changers

value for money, centrally located, near to shopping areas
6.7
good and value for money
Adam H. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
moderate quality hotel but good value for the pric

price, location
7
This was a good value budget hotel. Room was clean and odor free. Beds were hard, TV was old with only a dozen channels and a/c was noisy. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Service was friendly, though not so good at getting a taxi.
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Strategic location

Location
6.7
Tran N. Groups Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Good location

Location and price
6.3
Very good location, just opposite the Central world. Lots of local and street food around Good price, value for money, however the room is old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06