Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2015
Affordable and good location

1. Very good location 2. Affordable hotel stay 3.Aircondition is good
7.7
I stayed in this hotel many times. It is cheap. Location is within shopping areas. Staffs are friendly. After these many years, hotel is running down, but still maintain 3-star standard.
Report this review
Xin Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Lousy front staff. No smiles at all.
5.7
Lousy lousy lousy! They made me wait for over 45 mins just to check my booking because they said my booking was not there. After that, no apologies at all or free upgrade of room. Bad customer service. No smiles at all.
Report this review
Ket Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Fine Stay

Location, Early Check In time, Water Pressure
6.3
Just a 1 night stay, purchased the wifi password with 20baht per device, unable to use it so we brought up this issue to their staff. It can be connected in the lobby but cannot connect in the room. We asked the staff for 2 times, until the 3rd time, the staff didn't answer us and he just throw back the money to us with a "Black Face". It was a really rude action to customer. Besides that, the bed is dirty, our body felt itchy. Water pressure for shower is good in some room but we got 1 room the water pressure is too small. so it has to see your luck to stay in which room.
Report this review
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
More to improve on.

Good spread of breakfast. Good location. Friendly staffs.
5.3
The hotel clealiness was not up to standard. Caught 2 cockroaches during my stay here. The room's phone was not functioning well and have intermittent loss of connection. On our 2nd day, the hotel had an electricty trip and I was shocked that a small hotel like this can suffer an electricity trip, even the lifts stopped working! But other than that, the staffs are friendly and try their best to accommodate our needs.
Report this review
Ruslan A. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2015
A nice stay here and welcome staffs make us feel c

Location
6
Nice
Report this review
Kieu K. Families with young children Vietnam, June 27, 2015
Good

Good location will return here next time, nera Big C, Fashtion mall
7
We would like to stay here
Report this review
Kieu K. Families with young children Vietnam, June 27, 2015
Good wiil back next time

Good location will return here next time, nera Big C, Fashtion mall
6.3
Good
Report this review
Vincen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
worst experience in bankkok
3.7
I had diarrhea from the hotel food! Last stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Good location

Location.....
7.7
Good location, very near Big C, Pratunam, and Erawan Shrine. Room size reasonable and clean. Best thing is it has NO cockroaches... But with very old type of TV, limited choice of international channels, slow flushing toilet bowl and noisy air con. We reached around 12pm, the staff allowed me to check in early. #I found that Mr Feet massage, which is very near to the hotel, cost 300baht, more expensive to the main road side (250 baht) and in Palludium (200 baht).
Report this review
Ginny W. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Location is good but hotel is rundown

Location
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03