or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2266 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2266)
Sort by:
Rose T. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Value for money hotel with great location

Nearby shopping complex and lots of street stalls
6.7
Convenient location. Nearby shopping complex and MRT station(5 mins walk away). Street food and restaurant available.
Alexey N. Families with young children Russia, January 17, 2013
Very good

Location
8
I'm not the first time stay at this hotel, I really like the location, close to shopping centers, MBK, Pantip Plaza, Siam, all within walking distance. The rooms are clean, the staff are polite, WI-FI in the room stable
Nicholas E. Couples Malta, January 14, 2013
great location & clean comfy room

proximity to shopping malls & bts
7.7
we reached our hotel by tuk-tuk from the train station (costed 60baht). we were very happy with the room; spacious, satallite tv, aircondition, but most of all because it is very close to the shopping malls, just across the street from platinum and approximately 15 mins walk from mbk. moreover it is very close to 2 of the bts stations, approx 10 mins walk away. the breakfast was ok - mix between continental and thai food. the staff are quite nice, we were also offered to leave our bags on check-out day for a full day at the hotel, whilst we were out in bangkok sightseeing.
Sye K. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Great location but service is not friendly

Great location
6.3
Location is great for shopping as most of the shopping centers are nearby. However service is not friendly. Room is big & clean but window is facing next to back of apartment. Buffer breakfast is very basic. As the hotel is near to the main road thus transportation is very convenient.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping.
Huseyin F. Couples Germany, January 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel With friendly Staff

Close ewerywhere.
6
Close everywhere . Dirty rooms. good staff. Good shoping posibility .
Teng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Simple and decent with good location

Decent facilities, breakfast not too bad, location is very good, near to many famous shopping malls like Platinum Mall, Central World and etc.
8
this is my second time staying in this hotel. the facilities are decent and provide nice breakfast. the location is very good, chitlom bts is about 10 minutes walk away. it's also near to many famous shopping malls like platinum mall, central world, gaysorn and etc. nearby has money changer with good rates, nice and cheap thai restaurant, seven eleven and big c. the only bad thing about this hotel is, some part of the ceiling or wall is not so clean maybe it's because of the hotel us actual quite old. the rest are fine and most importantly, it's cheap!
Restaurant Tip: May go to Siam Paragon that is about 15 minutes walk away for nice dessert at Afteryoucafe.
Bibai N. Solo travelers Japan, January 13, 2013
Hotel that makes you Beautiful.

Room
8.7
i was luckily assigned in a room, 703 to be exact, with a great view. even though this hotel is an inexpensive accommodation in central bangkok area, room was large enough for me, fridge was equipped, and all types of services like massage, room service and free breakfast were waiting for me. (breakfast is almost same menu everyday, even it's supposed to be a buffet) some people said their things were taken by a cleaning lady, but that didn't happened to me who locked the suitcase every time when i went out, leaving "please clean the room" sign on the door. anyway, i did not see any point that i can criticize for the room and service. well, one thing to remember for all of you who will be visiting this wonderful hotel; the bed was a big hard. if you are a naive person who can's sleep at certain place, you might not be the person for this place.
Rizal M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Cheap, convenient, fuss free!

Price, Location, Friendly, Clean
7.7
Great location near the major shopping malls and train stations. Has free wifi. Clean for families and friendly staff. Cheap price is a plus point. Be aware the hotel is quite old and carpets need a change
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to Central World, a huge shopping mall.
Lina L. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Easy to around
7
It was a nice hotel with a great wifi for free, also it was easy to reach everywhere around
Shopping Tip: Must go Platinum fashion mall and Shibuya nineteen..
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location for budget traveller

Cheap, convenient, easy access
7
Overall is a pleasant stay, room come with breakfast, selection is not much but good enough to fill up your stomach. Location is good for shopper around Patunam area and World trade center. walking about 10min to get to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01