Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3066 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Mui T.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
to provide hair dryer
strategic location,
overall im satisfied with the room. it would be excellent if there is hair dryer provided and cleanliness (cockroaches found in the bathroom)

Ng V.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
Best
good location, friendly and helpful staff and value for money.
Excellent. Still my no1 choice in bkk

Phuong P.
Vietnam
January 30, 2015
Not a good stay
Location, price, staff
Good location for shopping and exploring BKK, but the room need to renovate

Vu C.
Vietnam
January 29, 2015
Value for $
Location, food, market
Good location is food everywhere. Near wholesale market and can go to Big C in 5mins and Central World in 15mins. I already stayed 3times here.

RUBEN B.
Philippines
January 26, 2015
Excellent value for money
Great location (although at the back streets of a major thorougfare), Decent buffet breakfast, Acceptable room cleanliness

Danny W.
Indonesia
January 25, 2015
location location location
location near paltinum and pratunam market. near boat pier to explore city by boat
Basicaly i stay here 5 times already. And why i chose this hotel because of the LOCATION which near for food street and wholesaler market.but last time i stay in this hotel wifi is not free anymore. And lack performance from the staf.

Wang N.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Good location
Location
Good. Shower could be improved as water switches between hot and cold automatically.

Wang N.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Value for money
Location
Good. Pity wifi connection is not stable. Room smells like drain sometimes.

oi W.
Hong Kong
January 22, 2015
second stay in this hotel
cheap, nice breakfast, good location
the staff were friendly, the room is small, but clean. nice breakfast with a good variety, and good location! you can walk to a big-c supermarket in 5 minutes, central world in 10 mins.

Woong F.
Malaysia
January 21, 2015
Value for money
Good location, near shopping area and BTS
WIFI too poor, they charge THB20 for 3 days, but most of the time cannot connect even at hotel restaurant.