or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok City Inn Hotel

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2448 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2448)
Sort by:
Kim H. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Angie in Thailans 2558

location, bellboy, lift.
8
A bit disappointed. Room request was not granted. Promised but never do it.room facilities need to upgrade.
Gary L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
The accommodation can be better

The staff service, food and area
6.7
Not bad. Can be better
Ivan N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
OK

Location, Price and Value
6.3
Stay was right but clealiness is questionable. Bedsheets not changed everyday and I spotted some insects in the room.
Choon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LOCATION

FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LOCATION
7
Linda K. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Great location, poor facility and room

great location
5.3
It has great location. If you hungry in midnight, just walk outside and you can find lot of delicious and cheap street food. But it's an old hotel. The room was kinda stink, dirty, and dusty, especially the carpet and air conditioner. poor bedroom, dirty carpet.
Wee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
very good location

Breakfast, location and cheap
7.7
I had been staying in this hotel for a few time, the location is good and range of the breakfast is quite good with that price. The only thing is that the wifi is not that good and you need to pay for it.
Yi Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
I KILLED AT LEAST 15 COCKROACHES.

Love the staff! Friendly & one receiption even can speak mandarin!
6
BED IS DAMN HARD. I STAYED FOR 5 NIGHTS, EVERYDAY WAKE UP MORNING WITH BACK PAIN! DAMN A LOT OF SMALL COCKROACHES!! If you don't mind, then it's ok. But I killed at least 15 small cockroaches.. It's really very frustrating as you can see them crawling all over your stuffs on the table. :( It's not as clean, although the rest are clean. It's just that the cockroaches are damn irritating & I feel very disgusted. Most importantly the bed make my back pain cos it's really hard. I tell you where to find the cockroaches, they hid under the TV area... The TV stand... I won't stay here again because of the cockroaches! I hope they will do some pest control etc... If clean & no insects, I'll gladly stay here again for the price! :)
Pang C. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good location

Cheap,safe n good location
8
Pleasant,easy access to shopping n food.
Sheng Y. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good location but the facilities not much

Locations , Service , Foods
6.7
The staff service was pretty good . Showing a smile whenever we walk in and out the hotel . Gives a quick respond when i request for something . There is a one that telling you where to go for tourist places and booking cab staff wasnt that good . In the room itself doesnt come with hair dryer and water boiler . Also , the room couldnt smoke ! :(
Meilany S. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Old hotel

Breakfast, location
6.3
The hotel was old and little bit spooky in the room. Staff is very bad. No smile no hospitality. Breakfast was great. Delicious. Near to platinum mall big c and central world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok City Inn Hotel BangkokBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok City Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05