Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor

1 Soi Daeng Udom Sukhumvit 33 Klong Ton Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Buffet Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Anzele B. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, comfy bed, helpful staff
8.7
Nice hotel located near Terninal 21 (3 blocks away). Close to sky train stop. Same street has great nail salon, massage places and decent restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough, decent water pressure, good room lotions/shampoos, in room safe, decent channels on tv.
Brett T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
great location and food

location and rooms are very good
9.3
A very good price for such a hotel with a good location, nice sized rooms and very good room service food
Andrew C. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2013
BKK hidden gem

Free Wifi everywhere in the hotel, very freindly porter service and biggg rooms....:-)
8
*Rooms are very big *Free Wifi and in and out of room * close to BTS and Emporium lusury shopping mall
Andrew C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
A hidden gem in bkk!

Very biggggg rooms, free wifi everywhere and close to MTR and department store.
8
The first time for us and we love it and we will stay here again for sure.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
great location

close to the beach
8.3
its about 5 min walk to the beach and the beach is alot better than ao nang beach as there is not so many people there. the hotel is clean and new the rooms are ok for what you pay.
Gregory C. Families with older children Ireland, January 2, 2013
good service, but seedy area

good price
6.3
the lotus is a pleasant hotel with friendly staff; the rooms are small by 4 star-bangkok standards and rather dark; the bathrooms are dated [this may be true only of the floor we were on, fl 28] . accepted,bangkok is a fast paced city,still, families with teen-aged children may find the location rather over the top with too many bars/hostesses.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very helpful in agreeing to store our suitcases while we visited other regions of Thailand; of course we also had confirmed reservations there for the last days of our vacation
Leslie W. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great service hotel with great location

Very near to the main road, clean and receptions are helpful.
9.7
I really like the service of this hotel, I asked for a bellboy on my departure as I had a lot of luggage and I had experience with other hotels in that area not understanding me but this hotel had its staff up in less than 3 minutes. They also got me a taxi metered to the airport which was a plus!
Diane L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great location, service, and large rooms

Close to BTS Station, Large Rooms
9
Service is excellent with smiles everywhere and people remembering who you are. The room was very large although not very new - that was okay for me. It was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, the pool was announced as closed for New Year's Party on the day I arrived - notice of this a bit earlier would have bee appreciated as I was basically unable to use the pool for the entirety of my stay. Only a 5 minute walk to the BTS Phrom Phong station. More of a 10-15 minute walk to the MTR Sukhumvit station. Free wi-fi in all rooms.
Karen B. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Availability of onsite facilities - disappointing

location
6.3
booked to stay for 2 nights over new year, planned to relax by the pool during the day and meet friends in the evening. after i'd checked-in,when i asked what floor the pool was on, i was told the hotel pool was not available for the full duration of my stay due to a 4 day private party booking. a pool in a residential building down the road which you accessed via a side-street and through a carpark, was the alternate option offered (one voucher/day). having booked what i thought was a hotel with an onsite pool on 21 dec,this was disappointing. staff were pleasant,but no offer of any form of compensation was mentioned. beyond this, hotel location was good v nr bts, a bit off the taxi track so sometimes needed to wait, also traffic in the neighbourhood was bad. decor somewhat dated, room was fine although as a twin sharing, was compact. for those that would use, would recommend bringing your own hairdryer.
Shopping Tip: well positioned for shopping and nightlife.
Anders T. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2013
Good location close to Prom pong sky train station

Good location close to Prom pong sky train station, freindly staff and good breakfast selection.
7.7
At arrival we were warmly welcomed with a welcome drink. Checkin was efficient and we were without asking given access codes to wifi at our room. Rooms are well isolated, clean and spacious. The breakfast selection was good as always. The shopping on sukuhmwit has undfortunatelly moved away towards siam but is still within walking distance or can be reached by skytrain. The closest station is within 3min walking distance to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor BangkokBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BuffetBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Meeting RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - SpaBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

HK-AGWEB-2H01