or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor

1 Soi Daeng Udom Sukhumvit 33 Klong Ton Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1075 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great Hotel ideal location

Huge rooms
8.3
My stay was fine, the hotel was easy to fined and well located in the main shopping area of Sukhumvit. You have to watch them with the mini bar because if they dont sock it correctly you will be forced to pay for their mistake. Apart from that all was very good.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
average hotel

good location
8
i have stayed in the Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit hotel for a lot of times. the hotel is not as big as the others but if you are just going to Bangkok and you will be out all day. it is still a good choice. lower rate and nice service. worth the money and time as well.
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Nice staff but hotel is very dated and old

good location
5.7
again the staff are very helpfull but for less cost you can stay in much newer hotels in Bangkok.
Shuo W. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8
Great location and staffs were great. Understood English and alway with a smile. It was surrounded by Japanese restaurants, foot massage parlor and pub. Supermarket and convenient store at a walking distance. Must-try spa locatate around the vicinity ( especially after a whole day of shopping and walking around). 5 mins walk to BTS
Gerard L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Good location - clean room

Very good location on Sukhumvit Soi 33. Not too far from Skytrain and the Emporium Mall
7.3
My stay was adequate. Room was clean, and hotel is in a good location close to transportation and food venues. Sewer smell in lobby lingered for a day, but then it was taken care of. Staff at reception very polite and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Emporium Mall nearby on Sukhumvit. Food court is very good, nice place.
Alexander R. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
Great hotel, Friendly staff, Great location

Excellent breakfast, Very close to Bangkok Sytrain, Comfortable pillows
8.7
I stayed here with my whole family, we came here for a birthday celebration. When we first drove in we were a little bit surprised by all the "red light" bars on the street, but this is Bangkok, and that is common and not really a problem. The hotel itself is away from all those places, and near the main road, just minutes away from a 7-11, the Skytrain station, and The Emporium shopping centre, which is exceptional. This hotel is in the heart of Bangkok's "Middle class" neighbourhood, so there is no shortage of shops, restaurants and public transport in the immediate area. The hotel itself is very comfortable, beds are soft and the pillows are amazing (you get your choice of different pillow types). Breakfast was not included in my room price, but what I paid for for breakfast a few times was a reasonable price for a really great variety of good food. Room service was very fast and responsive, and one time when I had a problem with my toilet getting blocked, somebody came and fixed it within 15 minutes - amazing. The staff are very friendly, and speak very good English, and I would highly recommend. The only thing I might complain about was that there is a funny smell in the lobby. I think it's because the giant lotus pond (which is beautiful) in the middle of the lobby might have some fungus or something, but honestly, that was the only bad thing I have to say about this wonderful hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The top of Soi 33, where the hotel is located, has some amazingly good street-side food stalls. If you're a little bit daring with your eating choices, try the Ba-Mi-Namh stall just in front of the 7-11. They are there almost 24 hours a day (except Mondays), and their noodle soup, for just 40 baht, is one of the best things you will eat your entire stay in Bangkok. :)
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, August 26, 2012
Decent hotel, centrally located

Good location
6.7
Booked a Kingsized bed room, but ended with twins. The staff were apologetic, but they were all booked... since it was only for one night and since I was out most of the day didn't quite matter. Decent hotel - it's only highlight was how close it was to Emporium!
Shun B. Business travelers China, August 18, 2012
good location hotel

good location
7
Very good loction hotel, close to Train station.Service is so so and room is quite old.One Italian besides the hotel offers very delicious food. We might come back for next trip.
Restaurant Tip: lots of rastanrants for choice nearby
Torgeir G. Couples Norway, August 12, 2012
Nice relaxing hotel.

Very fine rooms
8.7
This hotel is a good place to stay, the staff is very helpful and professional. The location is great for shopping and to enjoy Bangkok.
Michael F. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
location

Acces to Public Transport, restaursants and bars
9
The Hotel Lotus is in a great location it is close to Public transport,Shopping, restaurants and if desired Bars. I will be staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor BangkokBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - SpaBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05