or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor

1 Soi Daeng Udom Sukhumvit 33 Klong Ton Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1196 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1196)
Sort by:
Leslie W. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great service hotel with great location

Very near to the main road, clean and receptions are helpful.
9.7
I really like the service of this hotel, I asked for a bellboy on my departure as I had a lot of luggage and I had experience with other hotels in that area not understanding me but this hotel had its staff up in less than 3 minutes. They also got me a taxi metered to the airport which was a plus!
Diane L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great location, service, and large rooms

Close to BTS Station, Large Rooms
9
Service is excellent with smiles everywhere and people remembering who you are. The room was very large although not very new - that was okay for me. It was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, the pool was announced as closed for New Year's Party on the day I arrived - notice of this a bit earlier would have bee appreciated as I was basically unable to use the pool for the entirety of my stay. Only a 5 minute walk to the BTS Phrom Phong station. More of a 10-15 minute walk to the MTR Sukhumvit station. Free wi-fi in all rooms.
Karen B. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Availability of onsite facilities - disappointing

location
6.3
booked to stay for 2 nights over new year, planned to relax by the pool during the day and meet friends in the evening. after i'd checked-in,when i asked what floor the pool was on, i was told the hotel pool was not available for the full duration of my stay due to a 4 day private party booking. a pool in a residential building down the road which you accessed via a side-street and through a carpark, was the alternate option offered (one voucher/day). having booked what i thought was a hotel with an onsite pool on 21 dec,this was disappointing. staff were pleasant,but no offer of any form of compensation was mentioned. beyond this, hotel location was good v nr bts, a bit off the taxi track so sometimes needed to wait, also traffic in the neighbourhood was bad. decor somewhat dated, room was fine although as a twin sharing, was compact. for those that would use, would recommend bringing your own hairdryer.
Shopping Tip: well positioned for shopping and nightlife.
Anders T. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2013
Good location close to Prom pong sky train station

Good location close to Prom pong sky train station, freindly staff and good breakfast selection.
7.7
At arrival we were warmly welcomed with a welcome drink. Checkin was efficient and we were without asking given access codes to wifi at our room. Rooms are well isolated, clean and spacious. The breakfast selection was good as always. The shopping on sukuhmwit has undfortunatelly moved away towards siam but is still within walking distance or can be reached by skytrain. The closest station is within 3min walking distance to the hotel.
Ekundayo S. Groups Australia, January 1, 2013
nice hotel

good service upon arrival and check in
8.3
although this hotel was of good class, i did not appreciate being checked in apart from my couzin and her partner, having to wait for 3 hours without being offered complimentary refreshment or even a coffee.....in my experience in the hospitality industry you do not check in one party and leave another to wait for so long, instead you keep them together.....otherwise i was happy with the room and facilities offered and the breakfast was absolutely delightful.....i did not like the area in which the hotel was situated and the directions to have my clothes washed and ironed where not clear and i got lost.....a hotel of this class should at least have ironing facilities available..the pool was wonderful although with the amount of guests and rooms there was not enough seating/deckchairs to accommodate guests, so it would be advised to get in early to save a position if you wish to spend some time in the sun... ..despite all the setbacks of service, i can recommend this hotel.
Yunfeng L. Families with young children China, December 31, 2012
great location to train station and shopping cente

location is super convient for shopping
6.3
great location and very convenient to train station phrong phom, 5 mins walk to station and emporium shopping center.
Shopping Tip: emporium shopping center is close to this hotel
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
location

location
9.7
the hotel located in a good location. the staff is very helpfull and friendly. room is clean and neat, comfortable.
John R. Solo travelers France, December 30, 2012
Good location

Location was good, a short walk to Cowboy Soi and Sukhumvit funky night life.
6.3
The hotel was ok. Not the best I ever experienced but the staff was helpful and nice and for the price it was a good deal. There is some very good option to eat and drink and go out all around. If you're planing some visits during the day you might consider going by Taxi-moto (you can spot them in the street with their orange jacket) as the traffic to go East is mad during the day and Taxi driver (car) might refused to cross the city during the weekend.
Barrow C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good design but a little outdated

Excellent location and very reasonable price
7.3
Room was very spacious and nicly decorated but was showing it age. Very clean, excellent service.
Nightlife Tip: Great location and easy to access all areas of the city center from the hotel.
Akiko I. Families with young children Japan, December 30, 2012
Near Emporium and Park

Good location, smile staff
7.7
The hotel located near center of BKK and good for night life. Room is OK, but old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor BangkokBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - SpaBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04