or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor

1 Soi Daeng Udom Sukhumvit 33 Klong Ton Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Alireza Z. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
good location and value for money

friendly staff, good location and clean room
8
very well located hotel in soi 33. Lots of bars and clubs, food stalls and also a 7/11 nearby. Nice swimming pool and gym and room had a nice city view. Only concern is them checking my wife's ID to see if she was staying in my room when going up to my room after a night out.Wife was not happy.
Anil T. Families with older children India, January 4, 2014
Good Property

Centrally located, it offers quick access to rest of the city. Excellent restaurants are in the neighborhood. Shopping Areas - grocery shopping & Mall shopping are walking distance....
10
The Lotus Property is well located. Its proximity to the park, the BTS station access, the Emporium Mall, shopping & supermarkets make it a good place to stay. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The in house restaurants give a good choice of food. Choice of TV channels however could be better. Staff is excellent.
David R. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 1, 2014
I always stay here because of the friendly staff

friendly and helpful staff and location
7.7
I always stay here; the location is near the Emporium and many bars. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Teresa H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel. Convenient to BTS

Rooms were nice, friendly service, yummy food vendors outside
10
Loved it here. I booked at this hotel again for the layover home after my trip to Maldives. Convenient to BTS with lots of local food stands outside. Great hotel
Levanah S. Business travelers United States of America, December 25, 2013
Nice room, attentive staff, good location

Friendly helpful staff, good location for transportation & shopping,
8
I have stayed at the Bangkok Hotel Lotus for over 11 years----usually showing up once a year---their security has gotten beefed up as now you need a key card to get to rooms from the elevator, the staff is friendly and helpful as always but my room had strange miniscule tiny black spiders in the desk and wood cabinets---they need to do something about this-----I choose a hotel for swimming pool but the water was really to cold to swim in-----otherwise very comfy bed, hotel is getting older so connecting to internet took 2 staff people to install ---but all in all good location, friendly staff and nice amenities.
Anil T. Families with older children India, December 25, 2013
Good location and convenient

The location is excellent as it has quick access to the Skytrain station and also Villa Mart the grocery store as well as Emporium mall - all within a 2-4 minute walk.
10
The Accor Lotus Property has a great location. Its proximity to a great walking park, the BTS station, the Emporium Mall, shopping & supermarkets make it a good place to stay. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The restaurants give a good choice of International Cuisines. Choice of TV channels however could be better. Staff service is excellent.
Shanly A. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good food around the hotel

Friendly staff and great location
8
The staff were very friendly and it made our stay relaxing. Local food eateries were easy accessible. Room was spacious and clean. Our kids liked it very much. Thank you.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Comfortable value for money in a good location

Location, comfortable, uneventful
6.3
My stay was good
David R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2013
I always stay because of friendly staff

location and friendly staff
7.7
I always stay because of the location and the friendly staff at the hotel
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Fantastic.

Location, Clean rooms, fantastic breakfast.
8.7
Lovely hotel 50 metres from the junction of Soi 33 and Sukhumvit Road. Nice clean rooms, nice staff and fantastic buffet style breakfast. Rooftop swimming pool. Also only a five minute walk from the Emporium Shopping Complex and nightlife of Soi 22. Many high class bars on same street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor BangkokBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - SpaBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Deluxe King Room

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04