or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor

1 Soi Daeng Udom Sukhumvit 33 Klong Ton Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Lobby Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Minibar Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City View Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (362)
Sort by:
Gary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great hotel, centrally located so very convenient.

Rooms were excellent, very clean, service was good and location excellent.
10
I was recommended this hotel by a friend. I was very happy, from the other hotels i saw close by this seemed to be excellent value for money and I was happy there. Good stuff.
Mika I. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2014
Good location

Rate is very reasonable, Easy access to transportation, Easy access to many places
7.7
This hotel is absolutely reasonable with the rate.
David R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 9, 2014
I always stay here because of friendly staff

Friendly staff location park nearby
8
Always a good place to stay, because of friendly staff and good location
Jason B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good value good location

location, facilities, value
6.7
I always stay here, good value but bathrooms need upgrading
Jason B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Good value good location

location, facilities, value
6.3
I always stay here, good value although the bathrooms could do with an upgrade
Jason B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Good value good location

location, facilities, value
6.3
I always stay here, good value, bathrooms need to be improved
Yeh Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Questionable Security

Location, In-room facility
6.7
location is good, close to the BTS station and the emporium shopping mall, but if you would like to have much entaintaiment and dining choice deep in night, the lower number of soi near Nana is more recommended the in-room facility is no bad and consistent to Accor level, although the hotel is old, but still well maintained however, there're something terrible that significantly downgrade the quality of this hotel. one is the unstable and weak WiFi siganal; another is about the security, the old hotel is without CCTV (or have certain blind spot/lazy guard). one night i saw a suspicious guy lurking around in the aisle and even leaning & listening on the door for quite a long period without any interference from the hotel's guard, which is totaly unacceptable and made the security of hotel quite questionable. considering about its higher price than other hotels in this area, as well as the services provided, i would not recommend this hotel
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Lovely hotel!

The foyer and lily pond, nice staff, location.
8.3
A plush hotel only 50 metres from the junction of Soi 33 and Sukhumvit Road. Nice large clean rooms, nice staff and good buffet style breakfast. Spectacular foyer with large lily pond, also nice swimming pool. Many bars adjacent to the hotel, also only a five minute walk from both the Emporium Shopping Complex and nightlife of Soi 22. Easy access (5 minutes)to the Sky Train System. Free WiFi and small Business Centre in lobby.
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
A Quality Hotel!

Location, Staff, Large rooms.
8.3
An upmarket hotel 50 metres from the junction of Soi 33 and Sukhumvit Road. Nice clean rooms, nice staff and good buffet style breakfast. Spectacular foyer with large lily pond and nice swimming pool. Many artist-themed bars adjacent to the hotel, also only a five minute walk from both the Emporium Shopping Complex and nightlife of Soi 22.
Joanna H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Helpful Staff. Comfortable Room.

Location, Cleanliness and Helpful Staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor BangkokBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - MinibarBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - City ViewBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - SpaBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit – Managed by Accor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08