Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2658 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2658)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Groups New Zealand, October 27, 2014
Best little hotel in Bangkok

Pleasant staff, cleanliness,situation
10
This was a return visit for me & my partner, this trip included 3 other family members.We all enjoyed our stay. Lovely breakfast, with plenty of choices. The hotel is situated close by the sky train and also a local market.The staff were very helpful in arranging tours etc. We would certainly stay there again.
Andrej H. Families with young children Czech Republic, October 21, 2014
nice stay

nice hotel, helpfull staff, good area
10
we´ve been her just one night. staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Tan Y. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2014
clean hotel & delicious breakfast

ckean,staff,food
9
Wonderfull but location of hotel not strategic
Khiam L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
A Quiet Area

Near to BTS, Quiet, etc
7.7
It is far from BTS and other areas, but it is quiet area. Luckily, there is sky bridge connecting it to BTS. It seems OK. I enjoy the staff and its environment.
Robert D. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Love the breakfast

Breakfast menu, helping staffs, near to wat po
9
Really love their salad menu for breakfast.
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Nice, comfort stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
Ngakita B. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2014
Great Hotel and lovely staff

Staff, Room, Food
9.3
Staff were lovely and helped with everything. The doorman was very kind. Small boutique hotel not directly in city but easy to get to via Skyytrain. Recommend!
Mongkol T. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
Good place.

Good location, clean room, fair price.
7.7
Everything is OK.
Mei L. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2014
nice people with nice smile nice trip here

we book the pick up service but their car is broken . They call taxi for us and say many times sorry to us because of delay, they are so nice with friendly smile every day, glad to choose this hotel.
9.7
We hope to go there soon, will bring my fds here.
Ming Y. Couples China, September 6, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel, highly recommended!

Bed, clean, staff
10
I was very good luck to choose Loft Inn hotel, it's a very good hotel for travelers, hotel is in good condition, good location near the BTS train, take 20 min only travel to center of Bangkok. Staffs are very nice. My first choice in Bamgkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02