or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2383 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Paksayakorn T. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2013
nice , good deal

service and good staff
9.3
Location close BTS and staff they all very nice
Georgina M. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2013
stayed four nights free oick up from airport

great staff great bed close to bts skytrain
8.7
no problems would definitley stay again found staff very helpfull
Liesl F. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Excellent stay in a fabulous hotel

Great value for money, amazing staff, impeccably clean
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The location of the hotel wasn't perfectly central, however we enjoyed our stay so much that it didn't really matter.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Excellent Stay at Friendly Hotel

Superbly attentive staff, Good location near SkyTrain, Comfortable room.
9.7
I cannot speak too highly of this hotel. We had been touring for 5 weeks in SE Asia and spent several nights here on 3 occasions. This was the best of all the places we stayed. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and kind. Every other guest we spoke to said the same. Highly recommended.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Relaxing & comfortable stay

Big Room, friendly staff, great breakfast
10
I was stay for 3 nights, the room is really big and cleans. Just the internet very poor service, others that this everything is wonderful. The hotel is just few step to the BTS subway station, you may using this subway to reach Bangkok central....such as Silom shopping area or Patpong night life, very convenience.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Far from city centre but good to see real life

Nice service, big room and bed, near BTS station
8.7
This hotel is very good. Service is the best I have encountered in Bangkok. The hotel is near to Wongwian Yai BTS station, but Wongwian Yai is a bit far from the city centre, however it is very good to see the real life in Bangkok.
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
comfortable, cleanliness and friendly staff.

location, cleanliness and good service.
8.7
The location of Bangkok loft Inn is centrally located and is closed to Wongwenyai MRT station. The hotel is close to Sapan Taksin pier and other tourist attraction. The cleanliness of the hotel is of high standard and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We shall come back again.
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
comfortable , clean and firendly staff.

location, Cleanliness and friendly staff.
8.7
The location of Bangkok Loft inn is centrally located and is closed to Wongwenyai MRT station. The hotel is also close to Sapan Taksin Pier and other tourist attraction. The cleanliness of the hotel is of high standard and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We shall come back again .
Bai H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

friendly service, clean, comfortable bed
7
Cristina S. Couples Spain, September 8, 2013
the staff was really nice and helpful

staff, breakfast, besides sky train
9.7
I loved staying there it's next to the sky train so you can go everywhere. The taxi to Kao San road was only 69 baht. The staff is just the best, and the breakfast was also great. Our room was really comfortable. I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04