Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2658 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2658)
Sort by:
Haydn P. Couples South Africa, March 25, 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a great price

Location, value, cleanliness
8.3
Everything was great. This hotel gives a lot more than you pay for.
Samantha K. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice, easy hotel to stay in.

very clean, helpful staff, good price
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed the Bangkok Loft Inn for 3 nights. The staff was very helpful. We were greeted and checked in right away and given lots of information about places we could go and things we could do,including maps and directions. The room was a good size with a gigantic bed! It was the one time I couldn't find my boyfriend to kick him in my sleep. The room, the bathrooms, the dining room, the lobby, everything was very clean. Also, the breakfast was great and there was complimentary fresh fruit hanging around everywhere! As far as location goes, it was alright. It was about a 15-20 minute taxi ride to any of the shopping or sightseeing spots. Pretty far from the airport. But there was a train station really close and plenty of taxis or tuk-tuks whizzing by on the road in front of the hotel. Overall, it was a great stay and I would stay again!
Kassandra C. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2014
Great value for money

price, cleanness, convenience
9.3
Great choice for someone who wants a convenient stay in Bangkok. Rooms were neat and clean and the staff extremely helpful. We even had an airport shuttle for free. The breakfast is also decent. Best value for money, would recommend it 100%.
Michael E. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Wonderful experience

Staff, breakfast and location
9.7
Located nearby mrt station, easy to get anywhere but still out of the mainstream. Staff were very helpful with any request and very few language barriers. We had a veryenjoyable time there and wouldhighly recommend. Rooms very clean, breakfast excellent. Try the pork for breakfast, yum....
Laima K. Couples Lithuania, March 16, 2014
Great staff, great value!

staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
Great value hotel with the most friendliest staff I've seen in Thailand. Great location and good standards too. Would definitely recommend it for someone, who is looking for cheap, but comfortable stay in Bangkok.
May Y. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Great stay but a little far from town area

Clealiness, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
8
A clean with friendly staff inn but not all staff are able to speak in English. Easy access to taxi and bts but is a little far from town area. Recommended to stay.
Kassandra C. Couples Netherlands, March 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay, great value for money

cleaness, convenience, staff
9.3
Would definitely recommend this hotel, great value for money
Chantelle R. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Clean, comfy, friendly service and information.

Staff, information given and massive double bed.
10
Our first contact with the hotel was an email shortly after booking to confirm airport pick up. When we did arrive in Bangkok, the pick up taxi driver was a bit late but the early morning traffic was a nightmare. It took nearly an hour to get to the hotel through the rush hour but despite arriving early in the morning, we were greeted warmly with fresh fruit drinks and some fruit and, after a short wait, our room. The room was large and had everything in it you need for a short city visit. The Thai breakfast, especially the BBQ pork was delicious and the buffet seemed to have everything you could possibly want, too. Staff really helped us make the most of the city by sending us on efficient public transport which saved money and meant our stay was more 'authentic'. Very pleased we started our SE Asia travels there.
Terence L. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Good quality hotel that was very clean

Good quality clean and comfortable with friendly staff
8
Really good to arrive at a Good quality hotel after a long flight with comfortable accommodation. Quick check in with very efficient friendly staff.
Cindy O. Families with young children Sweden, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel with excellent receptionists.

Clean room, helpful receptionists, good breakfast.
9.7
Extremely helpful personel at this hotel. They recommended sights to see and shopping areas. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast dining room was small, but the breakfast was good - both hot and cold food. The hotel is very near the sky train. And is about equal distance from both airports in Bangkok (we came in to one airport and left at the other). We could order a taxi the day before our departure which was very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F07