or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2382 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2382)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
You get what you pay for here. Great staff!

The staff, the internet and location.
7.3
It accomplished what I needed, but I would not recommend staying here if you need to catch an early flight out ot Bangkok International Airport. Especially if you're going to take a taxi in the morning to the airport. It was clean, but not exactly what I was expecting based on the photos from the internet. Easy walk to a nice park area near by. Easy access to the Skytrain. Friendly and knowledgable staff. My room was on the street side, so it was a constant hum of traffic all night. Bangkok, what a busy and huge city!
Tan T. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
It's a nice and comfortable!!

Quiet surrounding, free wifi Internet, comfortable and clean room!!
6.7
It is a great hotel that we feel like stay at a 4-5 stars hotel but pay for 3 stars price, we are surprising that the hotel provides free wifi Internet in all room even in the restaurant also can excess . Overall it's value for money and comfortable ! Only the location we are not satisfy some of the taxi doesn't want to go to that area!!
Keiichi N. Couples Japan, July 22, 2013
This is our 2nd time stay.

Friendly staff, clean room and confortable
9.3
This Hotel is the 2nd time stay for us. We select again because the staff are very kind and helpful. This time they didn’t betray our expectation. They welcomed us our 2nd visit and they provide us the room before check in time. The room is clean and in order, the bed is large and enough space for resting and writing. And quiet from the outside noise. The building has security control and cameras so you can stay in secure. The location of the Hotel is not in the city center but not so far from the BTS station and just single ride to the Silom/Siam areas.
Geraldine O. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Good and simple

Clean, near to BRT and good reviews from tripadvisor
8
It was nice. However some of them do not speak English that well but we still managed good communication. Although the hotel is near to the BRT, it is still quite a walk. And to get to the central area would take about 15-20mins. There are good selection of local food from the hawkers. Rest assured you will not be ripped off.
Hue C. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
helpful staff tasty breakfast

breakfast is delicious, friendly staff and quiet
8
very nice overall. abt 2-5 mins walking distance to BTS. Fresh fruits provided everyday. high speed wifi in room.
Vhennie I. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
nice stay

spacious room, clean, friendly staff
6.3
the room is clean and big...we stay there only for one night..they didn't provide toothbrush and toothpaste..but u can go to the front desk and ask for that..
Vhennie I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
nice stay

clean, spacious
6.7
actually i booked this hotel for my mom and she said it was nice staying there..the breakfast is good..
Summer S. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great staff!

staff, clean/comfy room with fridge and cable TV, great breakfast buffet
8.7
Wonderful! Staff helped us get cabs, gave us maps, told us where to find stores, and "watched out" for us when we went to the 7-11 at 1:00 AM to be sure we made it back safely!
Eric B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Nice budget hotel, standard higher than expected

Cleanliness, good value, nice breakfast
8.7
This hotel is a bit removed from the city centre and attractions that most people like Bangkok for as it is over the river. Hard to access by cab, but it is at the end of a BTS line which is a 10 minutes walk and this makes it easy and quick to get to the city and other attractions. The room was comfortable, great bed and pleasant. It is on a busy road but the room was quiet. The hotel is newish so fittings and furnishings are in great shape. Very clean. Staff very helpful. Great breakfast for a budget, boutique hotel which was in the package. Recommend this hotel as really good value for money with no disappointments, especially the cleanliness of the hotel.
Shu S. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Very good

Clean and close to public transport
7.7
Clean and close to public transport (BTS), friendly staff. only breakfast is available. 10-15mins BTS ride to shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01