Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Helpful Hotel Staff

Great help from the staff, huge bed to roll around in and close to public transport.
6.7
The staff is extremely helpful. Great place for first timers there in Bangkok as the staff is superbly helpful in teaching you the ways to get to your destination.
Shilin C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
ultra friendly staffs

clean, comfortable, value for money
8.3
The staffs were very attentive and friendly. They recommended us where to go upon our arrival and allowed us to check in early as there was room available. They would always help us to hail a cab when we were going out and ensured taxi travelled by meter. On our last day, we had to check out at around 6.30am. We were shocked that they prepared breakfast for us so that we could eat on our way to the airport. That was a very nice gesture of them! Location wise, taxi drivers might not want to ferry you if you're travelling from pratunam area during peak hours. However, we always manage to get onto a taxi in less than 5 tries. The hotel is generally safe.
Seng A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Terrible Management and Rude Manager

Clean room, easy access to BTS, local charm
5.3
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days and last minute extended another room for another night as my family of 5 will be taking 6am flight back and will be leaving the hotel around 2am. When I made the reservation, I had made myself perfectly clear of my situation to TWO of their staffs, telling them that all we want for the room was just a place to rest and shower while waiting for our ride to airport around 2am. Both the staffs understood my situation and agreed to it and I paid for the extra room. However, the manager told my family that they cannot all stay in a room that is only for 2 guests. She wanted my family to leave the room by 10pm and only 2 are allowed in the room. The rest can wait in the lobby. This is UNETHICAL and a breach of trust. One of the staffs I talked to claimed I didn't tell her about the time WHICH I DID while the other staff was not available. How can such thing happen in a well-rated hotel??? Terrible staff management! If the staffs do not have decision making power, TELL THEM NOT TO AGREE TO ANYTHING. The manager was especially rude, kept saying it's their policy that only 2 guests for a room. Well, I know about the rule and I totally understand it if you SAID NO IN THE FIRST PLACE to my suggestion.
Jason P. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel near BTS and river

Staff,location, price
9.3
Pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Lok S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
lovely hotel

room price location
7.7
it was a great hotel. rooms with large beds and good shower facilities. clean and safe. i will stay here again.
Christian T. Groups Sweden, July 31, 2013
Great hotel with excellent staff and rooms

Clean rooms, nice breakfast, excellent staff
10
Giuseppe D. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2013
Comfortable, with good service

Staff,close to train, cleanliness.
8
Short but very good service. Impressed by knowledge of staff as to activities, and attractions. Staff prepared take away breakfast as we had to check out at 3.00am
Salomi P. Couples India, July 28, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Awesome Location, cheap budget hotel and train station next door.
8.3
Great. No issues.Awesome Location, cheap budget hotel and train station next door. Had a late check in and a late check out, no worries with that. Paid online earlier itself.
Savishesh R. Couples India, July 26, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff. However, its located on a very busy road which is crowded during office hours. Very good budget hotel to stay in Bangkok
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Best Value For Money In Bangkok

Close to Skytrain BTS, Comfortable Bed, Great Price
9
This hotel appears far from the main city center, but you're literally a 5 minute walk to the Skytrain BTS station and 15 minutes on the train to Siam Station where a lot of shopping is located. The room was very clean, the bed so comfortable and the bathroom was just the right size. Solid internet and great staff. Overall this hotel is a real bargain for the price. I would definitely stay here again on my next Bangkok trip. Some decent local Thai food places in the neighborhood. Very quiet and peaceful part of town. A 7-Eleven is a short walk away from the hotel for any immediate needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07