or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2621 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2621)
Sort by:
Vadee L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Helpful staff

value for the money, helpful and friendly staff, close to BTS station.
9.3
According to agoda.com as well as tripadviser.com, this hotel is the best value for the money. The staff are eager to help. Only 3 BTS stations from river ferry port.
Holim W. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2013
Amazing!

Great staff, clean room, easy access to public trasportation
10
Highly recommend this hotel. Kind staffs with reasonably fluent English, clean and cozy room!
Vadee L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Big bang for your bucks

Value for the money, friendly and efficient staff, within walking distance to BTS.
9.3
This is my 5th trip to this hotel in the past 3 years. The staff are always helpful. When I admired their microwave steam bowl and could not find one to buy, they gave one to me. I regularly work online late into the night. The staff do not mind warming food for me in their kitchen in the evening.
Katherine C. Couples Canada, August 24, 2013
Very convenient

Great buffet, close to airport, great for late check in
9
We were shuttling through on the way to an island. It was perfect, late check-in and good buffet in the morning. Really friendly staff, so helpful :)
Edwin S. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Not the same, but still good

Fast Check-in and out, comfortable bed, clean place.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel 3 years ago and really like it, so when I saw it on Agoda again I had to give it another try. First off, the distance from the skytrain was not as close as I remember, it's a long walk period. Luckily, they have build a walkway that goes over the roads and traffic and comes out near the hotel. The staff is still very friendly and the hotel still very clean. The room is comfortable and the bed soft, it's just in such a bad location and not near the shopping malls and the distance in traffic is bad.
Phillip H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Perfect

The best staff ever! So helpful!
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. I have been to Bangkok several times and this is by far the best hotel!
Amit S. Families with young children India, August 16, 2013
Clean Budget hotel

Cleanliness, Friendly staff
8.3
Overall very clean and reasonable hotel, very close to sky train
Ross A. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Great base for exploring Bangkok

Location, room and breakfast
8.7
We stayed here twice during our holiday in Thailand. We started off here and finished our holiday here two. We spent 3 nights on each visit which included transfers to the airport. The breakfast is absolutely delicious here and not to be missed! We ate some of the best street food in Thailand along the road outside it too. The place directly across the road from the Loft inn sells the most delicious pork satay for less than £1!
John K. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Value for money

Clean ,Friendly Staff, Good Value
8.3
The Bangkok Loft Inn is EXCELLENT value for money.. The staff are friendly and it is conveniently located to Wong Waian Yai BTS station which allows you easy access to Bangkok’s attractions.
Li H. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
It's a small but very clean and nice hotel

Very tasty breakfast, clean room, close to the skytrain station
9
This hotel is not far away from the skytrain staion, you can walk five minutes to get there. The breakfast recommended by families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02