or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2531 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Cherie C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good, clean room

Breakfast, Cleanliness, Spacious
8
The rooms are clean and spacious. It is good if you are looking for a clean place. However, it is quite far from the central shopping area. If you don't mind a 30min BTS travel, then the hotel is a good deal.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2013
Excellent hotel

comfortable,nice staff and convenient transportation
9.3
Kim P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Comfortable

Internet, location to BTS, room size
8
Pros - very fast and stable free wifi in room! - very pleasant hotel staff. They can give you information such as where to visit, time required to travel or spend there, estimated cost of taking taxi from one place to another so that you can avoid being ripped off. - about 3 minutes walk to the hotel from Wongwian Yai BTS. - large and spacious room. Plenty of space to walk around. With a double seat sofa. Large flat screen tv. Hair dryer and kettle provided. - very very clean corridors - pleasant reading and internet lounge above lobby Cons - No eateries conveniently nearby, but there's a 7 eleven outside the BTS - it's 42 baht (max Skytrain fare) to Siam, the shopping district. If intend to go to Siam or the shopping district everyday, that is minimum 84 baht for return trip. Takes about 30 mins. - not easy to control the shower water temperature. At least for my room. - walls are a bit thin. Could hear next door's TV when you have inconsiderate neighbours who like to crank up the volume.
Rajiv S. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Not the greatest location

The rooms were fantastic and the staff were truly great
9
In terms of value for money I think this hotel can't be beaten. If you take into account the great rooms and the attentive staff I think it outweighs the slightly suburban location. The taxis are so cheap in bangkok that this shouldn't really matter and the sky train is very efficient. The only thing I would mention is that it can be difficult or very expensive to get taxis back late at night, during the day this is not a problem.
Rex M. Groups New Zealand, June 10, 2013
Friendly, capable hotel close to public transport

Willing, helpful, informative staff, amenities, cleanliness.
9
Right from the airport pickup we had friendly, helpful staff with reasonable English who were able to arrange our activities. Breakfast had enough variety for our 3 night stay, our group could meet in the communal room above the foyer, and security was tight. I liked the little touches such as being offered local fruit on our arrival and subsequent returns. A good, homely hotel with few faults.
Thomas C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Nice Hotel, warm friendly staff.

Close to sky rail transportation,. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
8
Staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close by to BTS sky rail for ease of access to all areas of the city including shopping. A really enjoyable stay and value for money. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.
Sara P. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
extremely friendly staff

close to skytrain, friendly staff, great breakfast
8.7
Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Close to the sky train, about 5 min walk.nearby market with a free boat. great breakfast.
Ray M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Welcoming, Great Food and a Lovely Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Food, Nice Room
9
Robert Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
we just feel like at home.

comfortable and good size room; heart warming and friendly staff; excellent and unforgetable buffet breakfast.
9.3
I am a frequent traveler going around to many places.I never stay in a hotel that I feel like so eager to return.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
good

convenient, kind, tidy
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05