or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2446 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Daniel E. Couples France, March 21, 2013
Great value for this price

really close to train station, really nice and helpful staff and good price
8.7
Nothing negativ to say about this place. I will definitely come back and recommand it to friends
Mavis H. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Good location

Clean room, good food, good location
8.3
This hotel was in a very good location because of the skytrain being only 5 mins walk away. The hotel was very modern with large clean rooms and a very good selection of food for breakfast. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and were always there when we wanted help with anything. Would certainly recommend this wonderful hotel to all visiting Bangkok.
Andres P. Couples Spain, March 19, 2013
Good, very good for the price!

Close to Skytrain, confortable, price
8
Angelina L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
definitely will return!

big and comfortable bed, helpful staff, airport shuttle
8.7
it was good and i would definitely return. walking distance to BTS. only thing is, no shopping centres nearby.
Qiaozhuo D. Couples China, March 15, 2013
It'd a great experience to stay there

clean,staff's good attitude,free pick up from airport
9
The hotel really worth the price.It's really clean and near the BTS station.It can be reach within 5 mins.There's also a local food market and 7-eleven near by.It's quite convenience.
Tina S. Families with older children Germany, March 15, 2013
affordable hotel near BTS Skytrain

friendly staff, clean hotel, good transport connection
7
We stayed there for only 2 nights. We were welcomed very friendly with fruits and drinks. Staff tried to help out whenever they could, breakfast was good - thai food as well as westernd standard with lot of fruits. Good connection to city center and tourist attractions via skytrain and boats from thaksin bridge. No airport transfer if you stay less than 3 days!
Kelly G. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Excellent Value for a great city hotel

The friendly staff, exellent value and good location.
9
My boyfriend and I loved our stay at the Bangkok Loft Inn and would definitely return. The hotel is located within walking distance of the Sky train. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Very clean and very nice hotel, perfect for our needs as we wanted somewhere centrally located so we could explore the great city.
Alex M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Very nice hotel with great staff

Staff, big room, very clean
6.3
Airport pickup was very helpful. Really nice hotel to arrive at after a long flight. Were greeted with a lovely cold juice drink and shown to our room. Very nice and clean with good ac. Staff were very helpful especially when getting a taxi. Would definitely stay here in Bangkok again. One downside is it's quite out of town but you can get to no your way around easily.
Karl B. Couples Sweden, March 11, 2013
Great place to stay. Very good value for the money

Room, staff, close to BTS
9.3
We stayed at Bangkok Loft Inn, again, and were not dissapointed. It's a great small hotel. A little out of the way but close to BTS.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Comfortable b and clean room for the price we pay.

Near to public transport, clean room and comfortable bed, near to local food.
8
Once I arrived I was serve with a welcome drink and the staff is very nice and helpful by introducing me to Bangkok, where to go and how to go. I was surprised when i enter the room as it was so clean and the bed is big for the price we pay I think is very worthy. If you like local food, local market and getting to know Bangkok daily live. Here is a place to stay as it nearby market and also local food. Very near to public transport 5 minutes walk to skytrain and just take one more station down you able to take the river taxi to go to Grand Palace or Asiatique. Just a bit further from city center. Overall is quite satisfied except the taxi case.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05