or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2402 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Ian W. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Beautiful, clean rooms with adequate space.

Staff were exceptionally friendly and really helpful.
9
The location is good if you want to be in a non-touristy area. The local people are really really friendly. The hotel was spotless and the staff couldn't do enough for you, especially May who works on reception in the evenings/night-time. If you are leaving early in the morning the staff make you an excellent breakfast to take away and are always available to help out with advise and guidance. By far the most helpful and friendliest staff we encountered during out 3 week visit to Thailand. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Christian K. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Affordable yet very nice hotel. Friendly staff.

clean, spacious, cheap
8.3
Clare A. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Very clean hotel and out of the tourist trap areas

Cleanliness, close to public transport, price!
8
This is a really clean and airy hotel. The staff were pleasant, especially the girl who serves breakfast every morning. We had a slight issue with the reception staff trying to charge us for our airport shuttle but this was soon resolved. On that note, we did provide details for them to pick us up from the airport but no one turned up so we used the free shuttle to be taken back to the airport instead. The hotel is located very out of the way from the main tourist spots but that was a plus for me as you didn't get hassled on the streets, but this did mean there was only street food available and no restaurants to eat at as the hotel does not do any food except breakfast and some small snacks like chocolate and crisps. There is a skytrain stop a very short distance away so you can just hop on that to get to other areas of the city with ease. So all in all, a pleasant stay.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2013
absolutely fantastic

the staff, the location, and again the staff
9.7
Ayano T. Couples Japan, February 23, 2013
Big bed+Comfortable room=Nice hotel

Big bed+Comfortable room=Nice hotel
9.3
If you go to Bankok, you should definitely stay at this hotel. Yes, it's not at a convenient place but it's only 10-15minutes ride to the main part of Bankok. People at this hotel is really nice, breakfast is really delicious, shower room has a glass door so you don't need to worry about water going out to the restroom floor. Also, if you go to the main part of Bankok, you will find taxis negotiating with customers in a high price, but near this hotel, you will find good taxis(meter taxi). We stayed here for 6nights and will chose this hotel again when we go to Bankok again.
Teck E. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Awesome Trip

Price, Breakfast, Room
9
The stay was really great as the service from the staff was apparent really great. Very polite and always willing to help us and explain some local tour location which we can plan for a visit. Few minutes walk from the nearest BTS station Wong Wian Yai and almost can access some of the tour locations(temples from saphan taksin) and shopping malls. Breakfast was great with few varieties and some sort of self service buffet type(good enough for small hotel). The room itself was clean and in good arrangement. The only things trouble us the most was not possible to adjust the temperature of the shower which would lead to either cold or hot water.
Irene B. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great Time!

Budget Hotel
8.3
The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I like the nice and cozy room and delicious breakfast. We had a great time staying in the hotel. This hotel is value for money. All in all, we will be coming back in this hotel someday. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Laura A. Couples Netherlands, February 16, 2013
Good price for what you get

Clean hotel, nice room, good (asian) breakfast
8.3
We stayed there for 3 nights and we liked the hotel. It was nicely decorated and clean. We were a bit surprised that we could choose an Asian breakfast, but it was actually quite tasty. When we arrived we received so much information at once that it was a bit overwhelming, especially if you had a long flight behind you. It would be better if the staff took their time to explain everything, also since sometimes we did not understand them completely. It's a little far from the center and we had some trouble to get a taxi back to the hotel when it was after dark, so the location is not ideal unless you want to reach a place that is accessible by skytrain. The only thing that disappointed us, was the fact that we had to pay baht extra to have a late check out (we could leave at 5pm instead of noon). The reason for our request was that my boyfriend was quite ill and wanted to stay in the room as long as possible before continuing our journey. At that moment I was so concerned for my boyfriend's health that I didn't object to pay, but afterwards I thought it was quite a lot of money for just a couple of hours. From a hotel with a good service I would have expected this would be free (unless of course our room was booked for the coming night, but this was obviously not the case here). Apart from that we had a pleasant stay. I think I would stay here again, because you get good value for your money.
Ctibor J. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Great hotel and service

rooms, breakfast
9.3
very good hotel for the money. rooms very nicely decorated and equipped. breakfast is very good with a great variety of food. staff is very nice and friendly. the only drawback is the location away from the main action. bst station is about 8 min walk, not too bad. neighborhood is not very exciting so you have to travel all the time.
John M. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean,near bts.
8.7
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly although like most places I thailand they struggle with English,but we must remember we are in there country and there friendly manor offsets any problems.we are traveling through s.e.asia and flying back out of Bangkok.we have rebooked the Bangkok loft inn on our return to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08