Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2718 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2718)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Friendly local hotel

Staff, location to transport, room
8
Very pleasent staff who were happy to help at any time. Room was clean and spacious and looks as per the pics online, something we have discovered is quite rare in Thailand. Breakfast was plentiful. Great location to the sky train making travelling easy. In a quieter location.
Report this review
Vadee L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Enjoyable trip

value for the money, helpful staff, close to BTS.
9.3
Very enjoyable,, will be back again in 3 month. Take short cut to BTS station by turning right at the hotel door, turn right at the first alley, walk till reach the street, turn left to BTS station. Taking the new overpass walkway is longer than through the alley way.
Report this review
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2013
Comfortable, clean rooms. Good for budget hotel.

Clean rooms, Good Breakfast, Complementary Internet in Room
7.3
This is a good budget hotel. Very friendly staff. very Good fresh breakfast (though not many choices). Only disadvantage I found is it is bit far from Siam or Sukumvit area. However, there is a BTS Sky train station very near to the hotel.
Report this review
Suk F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
attractive place

the hotel owner and staff here are extremely helpful and nice, i must come to this hotel again next time.
10
Report this review
Li Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
Good value for solo traveller

Helpful staff, good location,
9
Very helpful staff, close to sky train, large bed very comfortable. Staff is very kind to make sandwich & fruit plate for me coz I need to leave before breakfast was served,
Report this review
Vadee L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Helpful staff

value for the money, helpful and friendly staff, close to BTS station.
9.3
According to agoda.com as well as tripadviser.com, this hotel is the best value for the money. The staff are eager to help. Only 3 BTS stations from river ferry port.
Report this review
Holim W. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2013
Amazing!

Great staff, clean room, easy access to public trasportation
10
Highly recommend this hotel. Kind staffs with reasonably fluent English, clean and cozy room!
Report this review
Vadee L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Big bang for your bucks

Value for the money, friendly and efficient staff, within walking distance to BTS.
9.3
This is my 5th trip to this hotel in the past 3 years. The staff are always helpful. When I admired their microwave steam bowl and could not find one to buy, they gave one to me. I regularly work online late into the night. The staff do not mind warming food for me in their kitchen in the evening.
Report this review
Katherine C. Couples Canada, August 24, 2013
Very convenient

Great buffet, close to airport, great for late check in
9
We were shuttling through on the way to an island. It was perfect, late check-in and good buffet in the morning. Really friendly staff, so helpful :)
Report this review
Edwin S. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Not the same, but still good

Fast Check-in and out, comfortable bed, clean place.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel 3 years ago and really like it, so when I saw it on Agoda again I had to give it another try. First off, the distance from the skytrain was not as close as I remember, it's a long walk period. Luckily, they have build a walkway that goes over the roads and traffic and comes out near the hotel. The staff is still very friendly and the hotel still very clean. The room is comfortable and the bed soft, it's just in such a bad location and not near the shopping malls and the distance in traffic is bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05