or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2493 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2493)
Sort by:
Harry K. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Amazing as always, the best hotel in Bangkok,!

The comfy beds, the great breakfast selection and the best thing by far is the staff, always so welcoming, always so helpful
10
This was our fourth stay at The Loft Inn, it is always a pleasure. The location is great, the rooms are extremely comfortable. But without a doubt the best thing about this hotel is the staff! They are absolutely brilliant in every respect, nothing is too much trouble for them. They always remember us, and treat us like family. We are always made very welcome from the minute Clint opens the door for you, we feel at home. This is our home in Bangkok, we never stay anywhere else. The Ladies on reception are the best you could ask for! There are too many names to mention as they are all so fabulous, but they know who they are. This hotel is brilliant, a real gem. Please make sure they see this review as i know it will make them smile even more than they always do. We love the Loft, and we love the staff, we will see you again soon x
Robert N. Couples Canada, April 11, 2013
The room was comfortable and clean. Great Staff.

The exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and clean, quiet room.
7.7
This hotel is a bit out of the way, but a 10 min walk to the BTS got us into the centre of the city in no time. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel provided an airport shuttle if you stayed 3 days or longer. They gave us a boxed lunch for out 3:00am departure, something we never asked for, but was offered. Great place, wonderful people!
Thuy V. Families with young children Vietnam, April 10, 2013
Comfortable, services with smile

Nice staff, clean, well-equipped room, quiet area
8.3
The staff were very helpful. They are always around there to support whenever we needed. The hotel is near a local market. Just turn right and walk about 200m. I went there everyday to buy fruits and breakfast. There is also pharmacy and 7/11. The location was said very near to the BTS station, but when you in hot weather and had small kids to take care you may feel it a very long distance as I felt. Anyway, you can take a taxi instead so it 's not the big problem. Near the hotel on the right, there is a beef noodle stall which is just 30THB/1 bowl. My daughter loved the beef balls there.
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2013
Nice room at a cheap rate

Centrally located, large room, inexpensive rate
7.7
Debashis M. Couples India, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay with good buffet breakfast

Clean & comfortable spacious room, good buffet breakfast and proximity to Wongwian Yai station.
8.3
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay for 3 nights. We have no complaints whatsoever.
Debashis M. Couples India, April 6, 2013
Very comfortable stay with good breakfast.

Comfortable room, great breakfast, fast wi-fi.
7.7
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Nice, comfortable

staff, environment, clean
8.7
Jonathan G. Groups Australia, April 2, 2013
Best service, Wonderful hotel. Would stay again

Amazing service, fresh breakfast, free hotel pick up
9.7
Pros: - The most amazing service you will ever receive. If you don't have time to plan what you're doing in Bangkok, this is the best hotel for you. Go downstairs. Ask the wonderful, WONDERFUL staff to plan your day, and they will, with smiles, a map and great instructions. - They knew us all so well by the end of it. - Buffet breakfast - including toast, fresh fruit, juice, cereal, vietnamese cakes, as well as a cooked meal to your choice. Choose the day before from chicken rice, roast pork and rice, congee, western breakfasts of scrambled eggs, salads. - Free pick up from the airport (one way taxi) - So close to the sky train. - Nice rooms with big comfy beds - Unlimited use of wifi Cons: - Water pressure in shower is not good. - A bit far away from things - but the sky train is right there, and to get a taxi to khao san road, it costs us less than 120 baht during peak traffic, which is about $4USD - split by 4, it's 1$ each. Late at night, after partying, it costs us about 60 Baht, which is about $2... I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat. In traffic, it takes a long time to the hotel, no traffic, it takes 40 minutes.
Siew M. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Little gem in Bangkok

Helpful staff,great breakfast
9.3
2nd time stayed here,the day we arrived bangkok at evening time,jammed in Bangkok city about 2hours,when we reached. Hotel,the staff was waiting us at outside and helped us take deluggage......and breakfast is nice and nice:)credit to the uncle who work during night shift,he is always passion and helpful?alway showed us a big smil when we go back from shopping.
Lai L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Value for money

Freindly staff, sumptous breakfast, easy access to city
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05